Master Movers

Mover

State License: IM2323
Open Today By Appointment

veniceflmovers.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
great survice
The guys were very friendly and eager to please. Helped move the table around till we got it just right. Called ahead of time and arrived when they said they would. Wonderful experience and I would use them again.
S
4 days ago
Super responsive and easy to deal with.
I needed to arrange moving for something important and I wasnt around to supervise the process. Kirsten was wonderful on the phone and so responsive that she had Manny and his team out the same day and that was that!
M
4 days ago
Hight quality service, professional and friendly
They are very honest and care.
D
2 weeks ago
Great Job
The 2 young men did an outstanding, professional, job! Would highly recommend your company!
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent experience
Master movers were very efficient, professional, punctual and friendly. Prices were reasonable as well. I would highly recommend them for your move
Response from Master Movers
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your feedback! We’re glad you had a great experience. We hope to work with you again in the future. Thank you again! Master Movers
B
3 weeks ago
Absolutely fantastic! VERY professional from front desk to the movers. Clean, and great manners. Could not be more pleased. Wish I had found them sooner.
Response from Master Movers
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your feedback! We’re glad you had a great experience. We hope to work with you again in the future. Thank you again! Master Movers
R
1 month ago
Exceeded My Expectations On Every Level!
A week and a half ago three men from Master Movers did a great job of moving my furniture and most of my other belongings. Not only were they very efficient and careful, but also very accommodating to my requests and changes on the fly during the move. You see, I was moving from one apartment to another in the same complex, both one bedroom, second floor, but four buildings apart. I was planning to move all the small stuff myself and had emailed and talked to Chad over a month earlier about just moving about 15 to 20 heavy items I couldn't handle myself. Chad was very friendly yet professional as we discussed limiting their part of the move to between their minimum charge and the upper end of my budget for the move. On the day of the move I got a call from Eli promptly when I expected it, to tell me that they were on their way. He, Genaro and Cesar were there minutes later and were quick to set up and talk to me about my preferences. They were so good at what they do that I asked them to also move most of the small stuff that I had planned to move myself. They did what I asked graciously and still kept the charges within my budget, making the move so much easier than what I thought I would be facing. A big, heartfelt THANK YOU to everyone at Master Movers for making my move as easy and quick as it could possibly be. I had done my homework and researched local movers before hiring them, and it paid off for me. They did a great job with the move, but even more, every one of them had exceeded my expectations by treating me with the utmost kindness and respect.
Response from Master Movers
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your feedback! We’re glad you had a great experience. We hope to work with you again in the future. Thank you again! Master Movers
B
1 month ago
WE PICKED THE RIGHT COMPANY
We were very undecided which mover to use in the area when moving from an apartment into our new house. After researching online moving companies we decided to go with Master Movers due to the positive reviews written about them. For this reason alone I am hoping by leaving this review it will help someone else make the right decision when the time comes to find a mover. The move went efficiently and quickly. The apartment was on the 2nd floor not making it an easy task getting furniture down. But nothing was damaged or soiled in the move. Chad and Corey were extremely friendly to work with taking time to reset and put back together furniture when arriving in the new house. Their pricing was very reasonable, they worked with professionalism, and were very experienced. A great company, and kudos for all your hard work in making it so! We would highly recommend them to anyone who is considering a move. It was an excellent experience and an excellent choice to go with Master Movers.
Response from Master Movers
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your feedback! We’re glad you had a great experience. We hope to work with you again in the future. Thank you again! Master Movers
B
2 months ago
Master Movers Were Exceptional
Master Movers were extremely professional, courteous, and respectful when moving our items into our new home. We would highly recommend this company for any moving experience. Moving can be a very stressful time and the movers, Eli, Corey, and Colyn were helpful in every way. There hard work and efficiency was very much appreciated.
Response from Master Movers
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your feedback! We’re glad you had a great experience. We hope to work with you again in the future. Thank you again! Master Movers
D
2 months ago
Great Attitude, hard work and listening to the customer
My experience with Master Movers was a pleasure. They were accommodating to all my wishes. I have moved numerous times so I know what I need and they took my suggestions and it was a clean smooth move. In the past 10 years with other movers I have ALWAYS had an insurance claim on a dozen or so pieces of my home. But unbelievably - Master Movers didn't accidentally break any thing on the move. My wife and I were very happy and were relieved we chose Master Movers.
Response from Master Movers
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your feedback! We’re glad you had a great experience. We hope to work with you again in the future. Thank you again! Master Movers