Master Tech Automotive & Cycle Repair

Auto Repair Shop

1300 North Boulder Highway

Suite B

Henderson, NV 89011

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 years ago
Awesome service
Great quick personal service. John & Jim were great. Highly recommend
S
3 years ago
service with you
I always get great service at Master Tech, John and his guys are the best!!!!
C
3 years ago
Great service
Always met by a friendly face, been going here for years and will continue, always timely service and quality work
C
3 years ago
Great service
I've been going here for years now, I've always been met by friendly staff, the work done on my car is always fast and efficient, I love this place and will continue to go.
P
3 years ago
Motorcycle repair
I needed a leak fixed on my bike (Buell Firebolt). It just so happened they were recently suggested on LV Bikers Network on FB & I live near their shop. It was time to make friends with my neighbors, so I did. Jim & his team recognized the issue, ordered the part (rocker box gasket) & fixed the leak. The mechanic also cleaned the engine of build up (that was not expected). Cost of labor is much less than Ride Now & Carter PwrSports. Made new friends, saved some moo-law, appreciated their great attitude!
R
3 years ago
Saw good reviews was not disappointed
Saw all the great reviews on google , decided to give them a try. they did great work and the cost was lower than expected ( witch doesn't happen a lot). They got me in on short notice, they only negative was they quoted me 1 hr and took them 2 but I didn't take a star away because I expected that it was going to take longer than they said. Overall Great place I will be returning.
S
3 years ago
Friendly and efficient service
I'm from Australia and had a mate bring my bike in for work to prepare my bike for a road trip to Daytona bike week.I dealt with Brian on the phone and found him to be helpful,friendly and courteous.Id recommend these guys to friends any time.
K
3 years ago
Comfortable with honesty
I feel like problems with my auto were explained to my satisfaction and repairs were done properly. I will definitely use them again.
M
3 years ago
Great Experience
Place was recommended by a friend.My vehicle had Brake Problems.These folks diagnosed and repaired.Very happy with the results.
S
3 years ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Always love taking our dirt bikes into this establishment. Owner John is wonderful as well and Brian the main man. Great work and polite service every time. Thanks guys!!!