Mastercare Cleaning Co. Inc

Carpet Cleaning

1612-2 NE Vine Street

Roseburg, OR 97470

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 years ago
Very Nice & Informative. Very Professional.
M
2 years ago
Friendly, Knowledgeable Staff
They were open, making sure I understood what they were going to do.
V
2 years ago
Very Professional at All Times
We are always happy with the service. They are very professional at all times. We are very satisfied.
M
3 years ago
Great men, very professional and informative.
A
3 years ago
Professional!
They were professional and willing to work with our schedule.
D
3 years ago
They are super! When I called the office, there was fast scheduling due to a cancellation, and the technicians called before arrival and were on time!
S
3 years ago
Friendly, Agreeable, Professional
The crew came and cleaned my 2 sofas, a lot of carpet and 6 area rugs. The 2 of them worked smoothly until it was all done. Ben was professional and explained things before he proceeded. I have uned them many times in the last few years.
J
3 years ago
Quality and Professional
They cleaned my furniture and some carpets. they were efficient and did quality work. I thought their prices were a bit high, but because the quality was so good, I still prefer their services.
L
3 years ago
Specialists
They can remove spots other cleaners said were permanent. They know their stuff! Free quote, no surprises!
Response from Mastercare Cleaning Co. Inc
Thank you Louis for allowing us to serve you.