MasterCraft Garage Door Service LLC

Garage Door Contractor

1440 W Houston Ave

Suite 6

Gilbert, AZ 85233

Closed Today Closed

gilbertazgaragedoorcontractor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 year ago
efficient and professional
No up-selling. Taught us a lot about the maintenance of the garage door and how to fix certain things. Jonathan was courteous, efficient and professional, and an educator. I have already recommended the company and will continue to do so. Do check out discounts for the company on Angie's List, where I could have bought for $49 dollars what was offered for $89...my bad. Anyway I would suggest checking around for a discount.
J
1 year ago
I wish all companies were this attentive
I came home from a trip and my garage door wouldn't open. My wife and I both had to leave shortly. I had used this company for something before so called them again. They dispatched a rep immediately and within 1 hour, the broken spring and it's mate were replaced. The garage door now works better and more quietly than it ever has. These guys are super and definitely were working in my interest. They are now on my go to list for garage doors. Wo-2068 Tech name Korey
J
1 year ago
Your website is the best and that was just the beginning!!!
After researching several websites to find someone to replace the spring in our garage, I was very confident I had found the right company when I found MasterCraft. Your website was informative and made me feel confident you were true professionals. While you were not the least expensive company I contacted, I was positive I was dealing with an experienced company. I was quite impressed with how quickly you were able to take care of the situation. Korey was prompt, polite, and very professional. He was thorough and very professional. In addition, I was extremely impressed with the 10 year warranty and the price match guarantee. I would highly recommend MasterCraft to my friends and family. Thanks MasterCraft and Korey for such a great experience!!!
J
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
Eric has been to our home twice to repair the garage door. The first time was about a year ago for a snapped torsion spring.He had the repair done in less than an hour. He was friendly and professional. Our garage door opener is on the old side. Instead of trying to convince us to have a new one installed that day, he lubricated and adjusted the old one. When one of the garage door hinges broke last week. We called and asked for Eric. He arrived when he said he would and had the door repaired in no time. When our old opener needs replaced we will definitely ask for Eric again. Reliable, honest, and professional repairmen are hard to come by.
G
1 year ago
Quick-n-quality
Jonathan was here in 30 min and replaced my spring that broke the day before my home inspection! Everything's working great now...thx!
C
1 year ago
Great service
Jonathan was very knowledge and never tried to "upsale" me. After talking with him I decided to get new unit put in, mine was pretty old. He did a great job and stayed late to help me reprogram my outside pinpad. I'm very pleased, and excited to not have to fight with my garage anymore. Thanks.
N
2 years ago
Great Service
I found Mastercraft on Angies List, and have used them twice. They were able to schedule service at my earliest convenience and the technician arrived right on time. Eric explained the problem and was able to complete the work in less than an hour. He was knowledgeable, answered all of my questions and did not try to sell me additional services. I'm very happy with the service I received.
L
2 years ago
Good experience
Corey was courteous & professional. I'm very pleased with our new 3/4 HP Liftmaster unit & the prompt service I received.
J
2 years ago
Excellent and Timely Service
I tried to get out of my garage but found that I couldn't get the door up - one of the springs had broken. I looked up a garage door repair company in Angie's list and was referred to MasterCraft. I called them up and they were able to schedule me for the same day. The price was reasonable and the technician had the work completed within 30 minutes. I was very happy with the knowledge of the technician and with how they treated me. I will recommend them to anyone I know that needs garage door service
J
2 years ago
Quick and Great Service
A technician arrived less than an hour after I called! He quickly inspected the door and let us know that the spring was broken. He replaced the spring in less than an hour. He was kind, polite and courteous. We found MasterCraft Doors on Yelp. They have lots of 5 star reviews.