Masterpiece Smiles by Dr. Michael Frith

Dentist

269 Clarkson

Ellisville, MO 63011

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
5 days ago
Teeth cleaning & consultation
My twice a year teeth cleaning and they were very thorough and even showed me my X-rays with consultation! Everyone was very pleasant at the office with Dr. Frith making the experience very easy and relaxing!
B
1 week ago
Tracy was very social but very conscientious about prophylaxis of my teeth. Appointments are always on time. I like to have Dr. Frith check out my teeth too after Tracy finishes cleaning them. I appreciate the whitener, floss and toothpaste that Tracy gives me each time. Office staff is friendly and efficient.
R
1 week ago
The best!
I have been going to Dr Frith’s office for over 25 years. They just keep on getting better.
J
1 month ago
Amazing
Thank you to everyone! Tracy did such a great job and is so efficient and thorough. Dr. Jeremy was also very thorough and informative. I am a family member and I am always so proud of the entire office. They are professional, kind and a blessing!
T
2 months ago
Dental Visit
Everyone in this office is awesome! Going to the dentist is never fun but I would say since you should go regularly....I would recommend going here! They took all my anxiety away!
T
2 months ago
Dental Visit - never
Everyone in this office is awesome! Going to the dentist is never fun but I would say since you should go regularly....I would recommend going here! They took all my anxiety away!
T
2 months ago
Best dentist office around
Dental hygienist Tracy is awesome!
J
2 months ago
Dr. Jeremy and Tracie are amazing. They treat their customers with respect and care! Also, they have the very best technology. Thank you!
R
2 months ago
Everybody I've come in contact with are all so nice and friendly. I appreciate all the work they do and I can sure tell the difference in me. Headaches seem to have just about all vanished Thank you Dr. Mike and staff.
F
2 months ago
Very professional and very nice too.. very happy with the staff and care. State-of-the-art!