Masterpiece Smiles by Dr. Michael Frith

Dentist

269 Clarkson

Ellisville, MO 63011

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Dr. Micheal Frith and assistants were exceptional as they scanned my tooth in preparation for a crown in 2 days. I would recommend them highly.
N
1 week ago
Michelle spent a lot of time explaining the insurance plan to me as well as answering a lot of other questions I had....Thank you Michelle.....
D
2 weeks ago
Tops!
I have been fortunate call Mike my dentist for 20+ years.
R
2 weeks ago
Masterpiece Smiles is the best.
M
1 month ago
A caring dental practice
They pay attention to the patient and provide good professional service at a good value.
S
1 month ago
High Quality Professionalism and Service
There isn't a dental office professional high quality dentists or staff in the St. Louis area that I would go to other than Dr. Michael Frith's. The quality of care, treatment and knowledge are what makes him and his staff unbeatable.
S
2 months ago
My favorite dental office
I have been a patient of both Drs. Frifth (Michael & Jeremy) for several years. I receive excellent care at each appointment. They are very prompt and efficient. Donna is my hygienist, and she always does a great job. I drive from downtown St. Louis to Ellisville to come to the office, and I would never consider another dentist even if they were next door to me.
S
2 months ago
My favorite dental office
I have been a patient of both Drs. Frifth (Michael & Jeremy) for several years. I receive excellent care at each appointment. They are very prompt and efficient. Donna is my hygienist, and she always does a great job. I drive from downtown St. Louis to Ellisville to come to the office, and I would never consider another dentist even if they were next door to me.
S
2 months ago
This has been my Dentist office for 10+ years. I am always treated with the utmost respect and it is never painful!
R
2 months ago
Very professonal and friendly. Always smiling making me feel comfortable.
Dr. Michael Frith makes you feel like you been going to him for ever. Kim had trouble with me keeping my head back so did what I told her she would have to do but in a nice way. Put a strap on my head to hold it back like she needed it to do her job. All the people I've come in contact with, sorry people, don't know your names, but all very nice and sweet. Makes me want to go back and see what can be done to help me getting to feeling better. Thank you all.