Masterpiece Smiles by Dr. Michael Frith

Dentist

269 Clarkson

Ellisville, MO 63011

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Superior client focus!
Thanks for getting me in urgently for a chipped tooth! Everyone is always so pleasant and thoughtful.
R
6 days ago
Friendly and professional
The service was on time and very friendly. Dr Frith is always professional and he explains the procedure well.
D
2 weeks ago
Always excellent!
You guys are always excellent and very thorough.
D
2 weeks ago
Always excellent!
You guys are always excellent and very thorough.
J
3 weeks ago
Great Folks
The staff is very nice and efficient. I particularly like the fact that your appointed time is when they say. The room is clean and efficient and the Doctor has the best and the latest equipment.
W
3 weeks ago
Thorough and efficient
Anita did an excellent cleaning for my first cleaning since finishing my Invisalign course. Also, I was able to get a repair of some bonding material that had come loose. It was done right away instead of having to come back.
M
3 weeks ago
High quality dental service
Wonderful huge tidy. Through cleaning and excellent care
R
1 month ago
Quality and Caring
Dr. Jeremy always makes me feel special and takes his time to make sure that I understand what needs to be done and then continues to make sure that I'm doing OK during the procedure. He then overviews what has been done and if I have any questions, etc. His qualified staff is fun and helpful. While I can't really say I "look forward" to going to the dentist, I certainly don't dread it or worry about it with Dr. Frith.
E
1 month ago
Very friendly, professional office. Caring quality care .Everything is explained fully.
S
1 month ago
Finish Root Canal and 2nd Opinion
Loved the staff and Dr. Jeremy Frith! Excellent customer service!!!!