Masterpiece Smiles by Dr. Michael Frith

Dentist

269 Clarkson

Ellisville, MO 63011

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 day ago
First, I want to thank you for extending my insurance coverage for my surgery and recovery time. It is very much appreciated! My visit today was good. The staff is very competent, well trained and pleasant to work with. Finally, I want to thank the Doctor for his request to pray for me and my recovery. This was very special! God Bless all of you.... Wayne Brown .
L
3 days ago
Awesome
I didn't know you could describe a dental appointment as awesome but that's certainly what it was. Everything went so smoothly. The staff at masterpiece smiles is exactly that- awesome!
R
1 week ago
Friendly and Thorough
Tammy, my assistant, explained each step of taking x-rays and the teeth cleaning process. She quickly answered any questions I had and was very knowledgeable. I appreciated how she also showed me the x-rays and explained what Dr. Jeremy will talk about while looking at my teeth. When I met Dr. Jeremy, he was also thorough and able to explain everything about his concerns for my teeth.
M
1 week ago
Best dental care in STL.
I have been seeing Dr. Jeremy Frith for a couple of years now. I have many problems with my teeth and have since childhood. Of the numerous dentists I've been treated by, Dr. Frith has been the best. Not only him though, his entire staff is caring, patient, and always willing to be flexible with scheduling. Should my insurance change, I will not go to another dentist, but will pay out of pocket if necessary, to remain a patient there. You will NOT be disappointed if you give them a try.
J
1 week ago
High Quality Service
Love Masterpiece Smiles! The whole staff is very friendly and helpful. Dr. Frith and Dr. Jeremy are just great! Very personable, but yet professional. Totally recommend Masterpiece Smiles!!
J
2 weeks ago
Cavity filling
Dr. Jeremy and his assistant were extremely professional. Their service was done w/o any pain. I would recommend their service with no reservation.
S
1 month ago
Very helpful
Beth discussed my options for my TMJ issues and was so professional and helpful!
J
2 months ago
High Quality Service, Professional, Friendly
Dr. Jeremy Frith does great work...as do his assistants. We've replaced all my old fillings (~10) over the last couple years, and each procedure went great (they take the extra time to make sure you understand each step and insure you are comfortable) and the results are also great....:)
M
2 months ago
Routine Cleaning Visit
Appreciate Tracy's professional, friendly demeanor - she's who I trust. She is knowledgeable and when she saw something different, she took appropriate action and then explained next steps in terms I could answer and allowed me to ask questions for clarification. Then Dr. Frith came and confirmed and concurred with Tracy's recommendation.
C
2 months ago
Outstanding Staff/Outstanding Dentist
I had a wonderful visit at Masterpiece Smiles today. From the moment I came in with a warm greeting from the staff, using my first name, to the assistant who took care of me prior to seeing Dr. Mike. Stacie was very accommodating for me as I have some special needs. She was very pleasant and made me feel very comfortable and at ease. Dr. Mike was friendly and outstanding with his care. He correctly judged that I would not need anesthesia, as I had some very shallow fillings. For me, that was a real plus, and I had no pain. The whole procedure went by very comfortably and quickly and both Stacie and Dr. Mike were very efficient.