Masterpiece Smiles by Dr. Michael Frith

Dentist

269 Clarkson

Ellisville, MO 63011

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
16 minutes ago
Its's always a pleasure to see Dr. Michael Frith and his team. You always receive top-notch, professional care and concern for ones welfare. Highly recommend to all in need of a great dentist.
S
4 days ago
I was quite concerned about what might be going on with my tooth. Within minutes I felt relaxed and knew Dr Jeramy would be taking good care of me.
C
6 days ago
First visit
The lobby was fresh and inviting. The receptionists were friendly. Tracy was very thorough and gentle. Dr. Jeremy was nice and informative. I enjoyed working with Gina very much - honest and forthcoming with pricing and recommendations.
N
2 weeks ago
My appt with Dr Jeremy Frith was a great experience. He made it painless and quick.
M
2 weeks ago
Top notch technology
They used top notch technology to identify my daughter’s cavity that my previous dentist couldn’t find with their eyes and X-rays. Thank you for a great experience!
B
3 weeks ago
Professional, Attentive & Kind
Dr. Michael Frith, was attentive, thorough and thoughtful as he always is. Tracy is also a very good hygienist. She makes you feel comfortable and is very considerate and highly professional. While going to the dentist office has not ever been my favorite appointment; Dr. Frith and his the entire team always make it a pleasant experience.
D
4 weeks ago
Hope Linam's recent visit
Hope has highly sensitive teeth and was anxious prior to her visit yesterday. But when we communicated Hope's concerns prior to the work being done, Dr. Jeremy and the assistants did everything possible to make Hope's visit as comfortable as possible. Thank you so much.
P
4 weeks ago
always a great experience visiting this dental office. Tammy did a great job and very courteous. Dr. Jeremy was always very nice and polite. All of the staffs were cheerful even in an early morning.
D
1 month ago
Tremendous Customer Service
I broke a small piece from a tooth while traveling and was concerned there might be a crack. Masterpiece Smiles worked me in the day after I got home and repaired the tooth. It took 30 minutes from start to finish, including an x-ray. I couldn't have been treated better and have consistently received this tremendous quality of service over the 28 years of being a patient. Everyone is friendly and helpful starting with the front desk to the hygienists, the other staff and both Dr. Friths. If you're looking for a dentist be sure to make an appointment at Masterpiece Smiles.
L
1 month ago
Very thorough
Dr. Frith is very thorough. He and his staff take the time to carefully and thoroughly assess the whole patient to ensure they are providing the proper treatment. This is something that has been lost in much of healthcare practice, and I am so glad to have found it here.