Masterpiece Smiles by Dr. Michael Frith

Dentist

269 Clarkson

Ellisville, MO 63011

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
High quality care of teeth
Dr. Mike gave me high quality exceptional care for my teeth and preventive care as well. I have been with Dr. Michael over a year. He is truthful, caring and has my best interests at heart. I switched to Dr. Michael through high recommendations.
M
3 days ago
Extremely Pleased
Today was my first visit with Dr. Mike. Wonderful. The support staff is friendly and professional. Nicole made the initial evaluation and was very thorough. I then met with Dr. Mike who was very easy to talk with, discussed my condition, answered all my questions. Never felt rushed. I feel that my health is very important to Dr. Mike. Will have follow up in three weeks.
R
5 days ago
Professional & Trustworthy
Thank you Dr Frith for your wisdom & guidance as we diagnose & treat my TMJ.
K
2 weeks ago
First Impressions Matter - 5 star
I have been using the same dentist for many years and was referred to Dr. Frith from a friend. This was my first appointment and I was very impressed. The entire staff is extremely nice, very attentive and both Drs were terrific. I am pleased to have found this dental group! I should also mention they did something unexpected that made that super first impression. They had a welcome sign with my name on it since I was a new patient. Just shows they pay attention to the details and truly care!
R
2 weeks ago
Very professional!
Dr. Jeremy Frith and Tracy were very professional, thorough and easy going. Very happy we found "Masterpiece Smiles." I would highly recommend them ot friends and family. RM
R
2 weeks ago
`Always excellent professional service.
R
2 weeks ago
Honest & Trustworthy
My TMJ Consult with Dr. Frith was very professional, direct & conclusive. I left feeling we have a diagnosis & treatment plan & most importantly, confidence in Dr. Frith & his staff.
B
2 weeks ago
My husband and I were once again impressed with Dr. Frith and his staff’s professionalism, experience, and true concern for improvement in my health and relief of my jaw and nerve pain.
R
2 weeks ago
I thought my exam was carefully done and very informative from Dr. Mike and the Dental Assistant. I felt like they both were very interested in providing me with good dental care and analysis of my dental health..
B
3 weeks ago
Cleaning
Just love the entire staff I encounter at the visit. They are all nice and welcoming. I never feel pressured into services they recommend.The Dr. ensures that you are as comfortable as you can be and takes his time with you as though you are the only patient. Great office all around.