Masterpiece Smiles by Dr. Michael Frith

Dentist

269 Clarkson

Ellisville, MO 63011

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Excellent Service
I have been to numerous dentist offices and finally found one I feel comfortable going to!
A
4 days ago
High quality and professional service
Dr. Jeremy Frith removed two silver fillings and replaced with resin composite. His process to numb the area was totally painless. He worked steadily but always checked to be sure I was ok. I also like that he tells me what he is doing and why. Both Dr. Jeremy and his assistant Darnell were professional yet friendly. In fact when I left Darnell and I joked about it being fun.
A
2 weeks ago
Always good with Doc.
A
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service, Awesome People
I can't speak highly enough of Dr. Frith and his staff! They are wonderful people and truly care about their patients.
K
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly office staff
My experience is always great!! The staff is friendly and helpful. Dr Fritch is the consummate professional. Best of all he prays with you before every procedure. When you leave you get a fresh rose!! Only thing I don't like is all the dental stuff on the TV. Something a little lighter would be better, ie, HGTV, news, weather anything!!
E
3 weeks ago
Profession, friendly, and helpful staff !
L
3 weeks ago
Great, thorough exam and friendly service as always. Donna and Dr. Frith are wonderful!
S
4 weeks ago
Excellent as always.
C
1 month ago
HIghest quality service, as ever!
Had a great visit today for cleaning and placing of a crown. As always, everyone was very friendly and professional. It is wonderful to come in and be treated so well. Keep up the excellent work.
M
1 month ago
Wonderful service
I had an awesome visit at Masterpiece Smiles. Donna was my dental hygienist. She was wonderful; gentle and thorough, explaining everything perfectly. Dr Jeremy checked my teeth; he was very pleasant. He found a very small area of decay and took care of it right then.