Masterpiece Smiles

Dentist

3920 East 91st St.

Tulsa, OK 74137

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jancobbledds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
They are always AWESOME!
Keeley is the best hygienist!
K
3 months ago
Smile makeover success
Dr Cobble and his whole team went above and beyond to help during my smile reconstruction. Not only did they exceed my expectations on the work performed, but they made the whole experience pleasant, comfortable, and made me feel part of the family. I highly recommend!!
R
4 months ago
Just recently had a tooth break, not in the back, YES, RIGHT IN THE FRONT. (OMG!!!). Because it happened the first part of the week, I called and was able to get an appointment the next day. Dr. Cobble was able to make me presentable again literally without any pain. The entire staff is so awesome, knowledgeable, and kind. Because of their prompt attention to my matter, I now look forward to following through with my much need dental plans. Very warm and caring, professional atmosphere, would highly recommend them to everyone.
Response from Masterpiece Smiles
Thanks for the sweet review. We are happy having you part of our dental family, Robert!
R
4 months ago
Keeley cleaned both Jill's and my teeth this morning with her usual expert, friendly care. Dr. Cobble has been our dentist for at least 37 years and is always super while completing a variety of complicated dental procedures over the years....with no pain. The support staff is always unusually accommodating.
N
4 months ago
Beyond amazing!
I went into the office with tooth pain. The dr was out of the office because he was sick (he is an amazing dentist). However, the staff was still in office and on the job. They could have called me to reschedule instead, they jumped in to help me. They looked in all different ways to find the cause of my tooth pain. They made me feel at ease and confident in their skills. After being examined very thoroughly, they then went above and beyond by setting up an appointment for me with an oral surgeon. They went out of their way to get my prescriptions, and they were very empathic to my pain. Their office is beautiful and very comfortable, however, it’d be like most any other doctor office if this wonderful team wasn’t available. You can’t lose by going to see Dr. Cobble and the staff! I love this crew. (How many people can honestly say they love their dentist and staff?)
R
4 months ago
I had a cleaning with Keeley and she is always warm, engaging, loving and funny. I never look forward to going to the dentist until having Keeley clean my teeth. She is always delightful and feels like family.
M
5 months ago
I just got my 6 veneers put on. Love them!
I've gone to Dr Jan Cobble for close to 40 year I have beautiful upper crowns and have put off getting my lower teeth veneered for years my only regret is I didn't do this years ago. There was no pain what so ever. And my veneers are beautiful and match my upper teeth perfectly. Dr Jan Cobble and the whole staff at Masterpiece Smiles are very kind and understanding. Marcella S. Culbert
J
5 months ago
Excellent customer service, caring and friendly staff
Best dental office in town! Couldn’t ask for anything better! Always a pleasure when visiting. Keeley is top-notch and did an excellent job!
G
5 months ago
Masterpiece Smiles is amazing: The dental work is excellent, the staff is extremely welcoming, efficient and kind and they are willing to accommodate the patient in order to provide him/her with the best experience possible
D
5 months ago
Couldn't ask for better service
The absolute most professional, informative, pleasant experience at any dental appointment in my life. Thank you team.