Masterpiece Smiles

Dentist

3920 East 91st St.

Tulsa, OK 74137

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jancobbledds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
I CAN SEE! Oh wait, wrong doctor. Everything is top notch and I would not consider any other place for my dental needs.
K
1 week ago
Delightful and thorough
My teenage son was given a thorough hygiene exam and cleaning with Keely who is just delightful. She had him laughing even as she educated him and motivated him to be better about cleaning his own teeth. The cleaning and exam took longer than we've experienced elsewhere, as she works with great care and completeness. I also appreciated that she and Dr. Cobble wanted to protect my son's teeth from unnecessary fillings, which another dentist had said my son needed. The rest of the staff were also exceptionally warm and caring. Dr. Cobble is wise and has a twinkle in his eye. Masterpiece Smiles is the best!
S
4 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional
Even though I have a fear of any kind of dentistry. This place makes you feel comfortable from the time you walk in to the time you leave.
C
1 month ago
outstanding consistant quality care
Once again Dr. Cobble and his staff continue to provide the best care for me, my family and friends. Keely is my dental hygienist of choice but I have had excellent experiences with every staff member. I came to Dr Cobble originally for cosmetic surgery. I have stayed because of the excellence of care I receive as a periodontal disease patient. Today I receive an antibiotic injection at the site of a "pocket" during a cleaning. Before Dr. Cobble introduced me to "Periogel" trays for home use several years ago I would have had a "flap" surgery requiring hours of recovery and pain killers. Dr Cobble is certainly not the "cheapest" dentist in town but my experience is that his office is by far the best value.
S
2 months ago
Very Professional and Friendly
I have always had anxiety about going to the dentist. From the time I walked in the door to the time that I left, I felt at ease with the way the WHOLE staff treated me. I will be returning for future dentist needs.
M
2 months ago
Beyond expectations!
I went in or a routine cleaning. The Dental Hygienist found a fistula. Then office personnel called an oral surgeon and made an appointment to address the situation. Once again, above and beyond the call of duty. Just love the folks in this office!
Response from Masterpiece Smiles
We love you right back!!! :-)
E
2 months ago
Friendly and efficient
The staff worked quickly and efficiently today. They were, as always, friendly and personable while they completed their tasks.
Response from Masterpiece Smiles
We are so happy to have you as our patient!!!
D
2 months ago
Professional Service
Everyone is always very friendly
Response from Masterpiece Smiles
We look forward to seeing your smiling face every time you are coming in!!!
J
2 months ago
Great service!
Pleasant for being away from a dentist so long! Painless cleaning by Keely and a very welcoming office. Thank you Dorinda for suggesting I come in! Sincerely, Fish ( John Fischer)
M
3 months ago
This entire team gets to know you as a person, and then treats you like family!
I was out of town when I chipped my front teeth, then back for only a few days. Dr. Cobble, Tiffany, Becky and team 'squeezed' me into their schedule and did first class work to make me presentable again. I am so grateful!
Response from Masterpiece Smiles
Mike, we just so LOVE being your dental family!!!!