Masters Family Dentistry P.C.

Dentist

37546 Gratiot Avenue

Clinton Twp., MI 48036

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drmastersdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
This is the second time my grandson (Christian) has visit Masters Family Dentistry P.C. and I must say he simply adores your staff. The morning of his appointment I reminded him he had a dentist appointment after school and his response was “I can’t wait to go to the dentist today.” Great job on making a 5 y/o excited about going to the dentist
H
2 weeks ago
Family Atmosphere
I have been going to Masters Family Dentistry for over thirty years. Having moved three times during those years I never contemplated looking for another dentistry office. I believe that says it all!!
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent and friendly service.
I would not hesitate to recommend anybody whose I consider a friend to become a regular patient to seek your services.
P
3 weeks ago
Great dentist
I have been going to Dr. Masters for over 30 years and have been very pleased. I can’t recommend him enough and his wife. I have always been treated with the greatest consideration and I appreciate the fact that he does everything he can to save my teeth.
J
3 weeks ago
Long time patient, very satisfied.
This is a great Family Dentistry. I have been a patient of Dr. Alex Masters for MANY years. Always very friendly staff who get to know you over time. The dental care is first rate. They are honest, objective with a high degree of personal care. Can't say enough about this group.
K
1 month ago
Excellent service
Always excellent service, friendly, efficient, and thorough. I strongly recommend Drs Alex and Sophia Masters for your dental care.
M
2 months ago
Very high quality and friendly service
I usually don’t, probably like most people, like going to the dentist but that is not the case with Dr. masters and staff. I greatly appreciate the professional service delivered cordially and in a relaxed manner. Very professional!
D
2 months ago
Great staff and very professional.
R
2 months ago
So far, so good
I went in today expecting to see Dr. Alex, but was told my appointment was with Dr. Sophia. The assistant told me to hold on and came back with Dr. Sophia. She apologized for the miscommunication at the time of scheduling my appointment and said that Dr.Alex was in the middle of an appointment, but would see me when he's done. She was very nice and asked if it would be okay to go through my history and X-rays while we wait for him. She was very thorough and after our discussion, we came to the conclusion that I needed a full mouth of X-rays. This is where the only bad thing I have to say occurred. Towards the end of my 18 views of X-rays, after the assistant put the xray contrapment in my mouth for the 15th time, she turned to push the button, and she tripped on the wire that was connected from my mouth to the X-ray machine and yanked it so hard i thought she had knocked some teeth out on that side of my mouth. Honestly, she seemed more concerned about the possible damage she did to the machine then the damage to my mouth and teeth. After that, Dr. Alex came in and explained the plan for the root canal I needed and scheduled an appointment for that and promised to have a plan for the rest of the problems I have at my next visit. The staff was very pleasant as were both dentist I met. Besides the xray fiasco, I have nothing bad to say. I plan on getting my root canal done by Dr. Alex next week and hopefully everything will go well and I will move forward with this office.
J
3 months ago
The Best
Always professional friendly . My husband has breathing problems and feels confident going to this dentist office .