Masters Family Dentistry P.C.

Dentist

37546 Gratiot Avenue

Clinton Twp., MI 48036

Open Today By Appointment

drmastersdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
Great Dentistry. Very professional and friendly.
S
3 weeks ago
Professional, quality service
I have been a patient for over ten years and have recommended Dr. Masters to several friends. He, along with his staff, are caring, compassionate and honest. His hygienist, Melissa, is FANTASTIC. Dr. Masters and his entire staff are wonderful. He ensures that you understand the procedure and are comfortable throughout. Highly recommend!
K
3 weeks ago
Always a pleasant visit
Everyone is friendly and helpful. I've been a patient here for 40 years, even though I live 40 minutes away now. My children also go here and have always had a positive experience.
C
3 weeks ago
Professional dental & top customer service
My appointment for cleaning and regular check up went like clockwork. My cleaning with the hygienist as well follow up with Dr Master was and always is up to my expectations and always exceeds!
H
1 month ago
Family Atmosphere
Treated like family every visit. High quality dentistry. I should know, I’ve been a patient for over 40 years!
W
2 months ago
whenever I go to your office I feel completely at ease . and I know that I`m getting quality care .
F
2 months ago
I have going to masters and masters along time. Everyone is both professional and friendly. They always treat you like you are special and always take there time to examine you.
Y
2 months ago
High Quality Service
This is the second time my grandson (Christian) has visit Masters Family Dentistry P.C. and I must say he simply adores your staff. The morning of his appointment I reminded him he had a dentist appointment after school and his response was “I can’t wait to go to the dentist today.” Great job on making a 5 y/o excited about going to the dentist
H
2 months ago
Family Atmosphere
I have been going to Masters Family Dentistry for over thirty years. Having moved three times during those years I never contemplated looking for another dentistry office. I believe that says it all!!
J
3 months ago
Excellent and friendly service.
I would not hesitate to recommend anybody whose I consider a friend to become a regular patient to seek your services.