Masters Family Dentistry P.C.

Dentist

37546 Gratiot Avenue

Clinton Twp., MI 48036

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drmastersdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
The whole staff is awesome very professional and friendly. .
D
3 weeks ago
Great family practice!!!
I have been coming to this office for well over 40 years. I can't say enough good things about Dr Masters and all of his friendly and helpful staff. I definitely have the best hygienist ever, Melissa!!! Many of my family members also go to this office. Overall I do not think you will find a better dentist and staff.
S
1 month ago
Professional, Personable, On time I have lots of confidence in Dr Masters.
T
2 months ago
Friendly and very professional
This is not just any organization! Dr. Masters and her staff really make you feel like family and take great pride in their work! I would Never go anywhere else!
G
2 months ago
Great family practice.
Great family practice. Mother, father, daughter dentist. Very nice staff. Had denture reline in one day on dentures made here years back. Very considerate, professional, and knowledgeable. Great caring practice. Recommend to all my family and friends. Wish them all the best.
A
2 months ago
Construction Manager
Great experience at Masters Dental, very professional staff. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist with many years of experience.
T
3 months ago
Great Dentistry. Very professional and friendly.
S
4 months ago
Professional, quality service
I have been a patient for over ten years and have recommended Dr. Masters to several friends. He, along with his staff, are caring, compassionate and honest. His hygienist, Melissa, is FANTASTIC. Dr. Masters and his entire staff are wonderful. He ensures that you understand the procedure and are comfortable throughout. Highly recommend!
K
4 months ago
Always a pleasant visit
Everyone is friendly and helpful. I've been a patient here for 40 years, even though I live 40 minutes away now. My children also go here and have always had a positive experience.
C
4 months ago
Professional dental & top customer service
My appointment for cleaning and regular check up went like clockwork. My cleaning with the hygienist as well follow up with Dr Master was and always is up to my expectations and always exceeds!