Mathis Dental

Dentist

3002 Bardstown Rd.

Louisville, KY 40205

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mathisdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Quality service and professional atmosphere
Emergancy crowns needed and the office was able to fit me in and expedite final crowns on the following week.
D
6 days ago
Excellent Service
I am so happy to have found this dental practice in my Network! Best staff ever! Quality work and 100% satisfied!
B
6 days ago
Great job
Thanks again
N
1 week ago
Change is not always bad
I have been with this office for several years. To be honest, I considered leaving when Dr Mathis retired. I decided to give Dr. Graves a chance. I am glad I did. She is Amazing! She is extremely knowledgeable, caring, and relatable. I should have trusted Dr. Mathis and his decision, knowing we are in good hands.
P
3 weeks ago
I had problems with my lower dental plate and without a appointment. Ten minutes later my plate was almost perfect.
P
3 weeks ago
They helped me fix my lower denture and did not charge me over 125.00. For the first time I ate peanuts. I will be going back to more fix on lower denture. They are wonderful!
A
3 weeks ago
friendly staff who remembers who you are and cares about you.
P
3 weeks ago
Great but waiting for an estimate for my 3 crowns do that I can schedule
B
1 month ago
Great staff! Great dentist! Friendly, caring!
S
1 month ago
I was pretty apprehensive when I went to get some work done on my teeth, but, it was quickly allied. These folks are sooo nice, friendly and gentle that I soon relaxed and after the feeling came back it never hurt one bit.