Mathis Dental

Dentist

3002 Bardstown Rd.

Louisville, KY 40205

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mathisdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 month ago
Awesome
This place is the best everyone was nice and very helpful.
D
1 month ago
Professional staff
Great staff that puts you at lease. Dr. Graves is the best Dentist that I have ever been to Very efficient and Will always recommend them to my friends!
K
1 month ago
Professional, Friendly, Efficient
I love seeing my dental hygienist, Ms. Paula, and my dentist, Dr. Graves. They are both very kind and knowledgeable about dental health. Appointment scheduling with the front desk is also very quick. The whole Mathis Dental office is made of hardworking women and it is a privilege to go to this office for all my dental needs!
E
1 month ago
Great all around
I had a great experience. Something I wanted to point out, however, is how excelent Dr. Graves is at explaining things. I am a MPH student with a concentration in health literacy and communication. She goes above and beyond in this manner. Great place.
A
2 months ago
Friendly Staff
I love the staff at Mathis, everyone is welcoming and makes you feel like they truly care and want to help you in any way they can.
B
3 months ago
Excellent care
I was seen for cleaning and check up today. As usual the care was excellent. Ashley was gentle with the cleaning, and Dr. Graves took time to explain recommendations for treatment. The staff are very friendly and seem to go out of their way to help patients feel comfortable.
H
3 months ago
Professional
Teeth cleaning. No pain
J
3 months ago
The staff was very patient. Dr Graves is very professional and knows her work!She is also very understanding of your concerns! I will definitely recommend this dentist to others!
R
3 months ago
Great experience
Had a cleaning and checkup. The whole staff there are true professionals. A great experience as usual. Thanks!!
T
3 months ago
Professionalism
Every level of service across the board leads to a great experience. The receptionists greeted me and contacted the hygienist immediately. The hygienist was polite and did a through job letting me know next steps after cleaning my teeth. She also gave me supplies I can use to keep my teeth and gums clean and healthy. The Dentist, Ms. Graves verified the work done and answered questions and how she can help me with next steps. Very kind and understanding staff. Best dental experience I have ever had.