Mathis Dental

Dentist

3002 Bardstown Rd.

Louisville, KY 40205

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mathisdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
Excellent care
I was seen for cleaning and check up today. As usual the care was excellent. Ashley was gentle with the cleaning, and Dr. Graves took time to explain recommendations for treatment. The staff are very friendly and seem to go out of their way to help patients feel comfortable.
H
4 weeks ago
Professional
Teeth cleaning. No pain
J
4 weeks ago
The staff was very patient. Dr Graves is very professional and knows her work!She is also very understanding of your concerns! I will definitely recommend this dentist to others!
R
4 weeks ago
Great experience
Had a cleaning and checkup. The whole staff there are true professionals. A great experience as usual. Thanks!!
T
1 month ago
Professionalism
Every level of service across the board leads to a great experience. The receptionists greeted me and contacted the hygienist immediately. The hygienist was polite and did a through job letting me know next steps after cleaning my teeth. She also gave me supplies I can use to keep my teeth and gums clean and healthy. The Dentist, Ms. Graves verified the work done and answered questions and how she can help me with next steps. Very kind and understanding staff. Best dental experience I have ever had.
R
1 month ago
Excellent care!
I. Love. My. Dentist. I also love the professional care I get from everyone there, from the desk to the hygienists, to the technicians! Thanks for making my visit calm, relaxed, over and out! Thank you!
P
1 month ago
Good dentist
It is a dentist, after all, so this is not to say that it is pleasant. One would rather be in a beach, of course. But everyone is lovely and competent and if you are going to spend time at a dentist, then...
M
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I highly recommend this office. They provide great customer service and are very knowledgeable about dentistry.
M
3 months ago
Great experience! Pain free dentistry with very friendly and professional staff. State of the art equipment with the latest technology. Always on time and took special care of me during a scary dental emergency. I LOVE my beautiful crowns that Dr Graves placed. They look totally natural and I get compliments daily. Highly recommend this dental practice.
D
3 months ago
great place
I have been going for years. All I can say is I won't go no were else. The dentist to the staff has and will always show people with respect and unlike other places don't judge you. I love this place. Always leaving with a smile.