Mathis Dental

Dentist

3002 Bardstown Rd.

Louisville, KY 40205

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mathisdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
I have been to many dentists in my life, Dr Graves is the best!
I could not be happier that Dr Graves has started her practice here when Dr Mathis retired. All of her staff is attentive to your needs & comfort. Everything is explained in plain language & all questions are answered. There is no pressure for procedures you do not want. They operate like every dentist office should.
F
2 weeks ago
Sweet and kind they take the best care of you and for the most part painless with great results love them
M
1 month ago
Fun and Friendly
It has been a while since I visited a dentist and this team made me feel so comfortable. There was no floss shaming or feeling of judgement. Paula was so informative and friendly. Dr. Graves is the ultimate professional. Down to earth while she is talking to you. This whole team was amazing from beginning to end!
B
2 months ago
Conscientious, thoughtful approach, great staff!
I saw Dr. Graves for replacement of a crown today - she removed old crown, and Gina fitted me with a temporary crown. They were very kind, often checking on how I was doing during the procedure. Courtney was very friendly and helpful as always. The staff are very friendly and always put me at ease. It is always a pleasure to see them. I value the expertise and friendly service provided.
D
2 months ago
Always polite, professional and clean
I have always been pleased with every visit here. I have been to many dentists in my life & they rank at the top.
A
3 months ago
Great service-very responsive to patient needs-an excellent choice.
K
3 months ago
All Smiles - 40 Years With Mathis Dental
Mathis Dental has cared for me and my family since 1978. We couldn’t ask for a better experience, from regular checkups and preventive care to fillings and crowns. We’ve even had some very complicated dental issues to deal with along the way. Mathis Dental put us in touch with specialized resources we could not have found on our own. I appreciate the dedication and expertise I find with every visit to Mathis Dental.
V
4 months ago
High Praise
I recommend Dr. Mathis to everyone. I wouldn't go to any other dentist.
A
4 months ago
Best staff
We have been going here for years. Although Dr. Mathis has retired, much of the staff has been there for many years. They have always been very helpful and personable. The new dentist is very nice and addresses any questions or concerns regarding your dental health!!!
A
4 months ago
Above and beyond
Dr Graves treated my daughter so well when she fell and broke a tooth. They got us in right away and stayed during their lunch break to see her. Everyone is so kind and caring. Couldn't reccommend this practice enough!