Matrix Limousine

Limousine

1115 Yonkers Avenue

Yonkers, NY 10704

WCTLC: 03-00026
Open Today 24 Hours

yonkerslimousinesservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Right on time, courteous and very comfortable ride. I liked the size of the car and kept impecably clean.
J
2 months ago
Horrible and unprofessional
I called to let them know my ride wasnt there and i took anlther cab home. The boss yelled and used absurd profanity and hung up just so he wouldnt refund me! His employee was at the airport and didnt check to see we had a delay (their job). Dont waste your money on garbage and unprofessional workers. I got my money back
D
9 months ago
Buyer Beware. Pricing changes after you get in the car
I was a former ten year customer of New Style until they merged with Matrix. Matrix quoted me one price by phone and via email and I got charged much more after my ride was over. Very deceitful and unprofessional. I would recommend using other companies.
N
1 year ago
Professional service
Always on time, I especially like that they call to let you know that they are close by. The drivers are very polite and helpful. This was my second experience with Matrix and I would definitely use them again.
E
1 year ago
Longtime Customer For Good Reason
Three words sum it up, Comfort, Convenience, Courtesy! Their on time service is unparalleled!
R
1 year ago
Completely professional
Dependable, professional and reasonable. Every driver I've had so far has been very courteous.
C
1 year ago
always courtesy and prompt
D
1 year ago
Matrix will always be my first choice.
Matrix arrived on time and always communicated in a satisfactory manner. I was returning from an overseas flight and my driver was waiting for me at the airport - no calls or follow up necessary.The drivers were excellent. I would highly recommend Matrix
R
1 year ago
Couldn't find the car to get home
For the airport pick up I had great difficulty finding the car and could not understand the directions the driver was trying to give me by cell phone. Probably won't use again
B
1 year ago
Always proffessional and friendly
Matrix Limousine is our car service, now for few years. We like their services because of their polite reservation staff and because their drivers are professional, friendly and always on time.