Matt Dellinger Dentistry

Dentist

210 Main Ave N.W.

Cullman, AL 35055

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
19 hours ago
No more dentist fobia.
Prior dental fobias are going away. My visit today was great. Went in for simple cleaning and xrays, left happy and pain free. Very happy with them.
J
2 days ago
my 12 year old grandchild had a cavity filled and it was a good experience. The procedure was explained to h er and she did great
B
6 days ago
Best Dental Experience we have had
The staff was wonderful! Dr. Dellinger was professional, thorough, friendly and great with my children. It is a blessing to have found such a wonderful practice .
J
1 week ago
Lindley and Dr. Matt were very friendly, professional and prompt. The office staff is always friendly and helpful also. My grandchildren also see Dr. Matt and they love going to the dentist--very positive atmosphere.
A
2 weeks ago
High quality service, very professional, very considerate.
My daughter had to have her first filling today. She was nervous. They were amazing at helping her and she and they did great. I was impressed.
L
3 weeks ago
Fears Conquered
I haven't been to the dentist in 13 years. This experience far exceeded my expectations! Lyndlee (hope I spelled that correctly!) Was amazing! Super friendly and talked me through the whole process. She was very gentle yet thorough. My teeth felt amazing after she cleaned them. Dr. Matt Dellinger came in and also exceeded my expectations. Kind, friendly and easy to talk to! I will be referring all of my friends. I highly recommend this office for all of your dental needs.
B
3 weeks ago
wow
Great friendly staff and Matt is awesome!!
J
3 weeks ago
Very professional and caring
Dr. Dellinger and staff did a very thorough exam and cleaning of my children's teeth. Unfortunately my kids had some cavities, but the staff was very good to explain what happened and how we need to prevent this in the future. I am so thankful to have Dr. Dellinger and feel completely confident in entrusting my children's dental care in his hands.
L
3 weeks ago
I was very impressed how they got my son in right away and how professional and courteous the staff was
L
3 weeks ago
I was very impressed how they got my son in right away and how professional and courteous the staff was