Matt Dellinger Dentistry

Dentist

210 Main Ave N.W.

Cullman, AL 35055

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Excellent experience with a professional and friendly staff.
C
2 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional
I used to be petrified of going to the dentist! Then a friend recommended Dr. Matt. I could not be happier. Dr. Matt, his hygienists, and office staff all show respect and competence as well as caring for their patients. From scheduling and reminders to cleanliness and the latest technology, I am always confident and comfortable with the effectiveness and efficiency of this practice. I highly recommend Dr. Matt to all ages.
T
2 weeks ago
Highly recommend
Very professional. Great dentist and staff.
D
1 month ago
Wonderful!
A
1 month ago
Another great experience
I had my six month cleaning and check up and it was a great experience, as always. The staff are all so friendly. Dr. Matt is always so nice every time I come in. I recommend them often to people I meet.
L
1 month ago
Wonderful!!! Staff super friendly, Linley was a sweetheart, Dr. Matt was very nice also!! Myself and my daughters are patients of Dr. Matt and the massage chairs are an added bonus!!!
J
1 month ago
Always the best experience! Very friendly and professional!
T
2 months ago
Makes going to the dentist easier
Our whole family uses Dr. Matt Dellinger, Kayla, and his team. We are always greeted with a smile. And the sweetest staff always makes sure that we have a good experience at the dentist. They are excellent with our 5 year old. And to top it all off the chairs are massage chairs!! Great place and great people. I would recommend them.
S
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Dellinger, Kala, and staff are always professional and friendly. I would recommend any person to visit here!
B
2 months ago
Everyone was very friendly and squeezed me in even though I didn't have an appt.