Matt Dellinger Dentistry

Dentist

210 Main Ave N.W.

Cullman, AL 35055

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Excellent as usual
Professional, attention to detail, and always thinking ahead. Couldn’t be happier...
V
2 days ago
Dr. Matt always friendly and does excellent work.
K
2 weeks ago
Great experience as always!!
M
2 weeks ago
Fun for kids!
Dr. Matt and Lynlee are wonderful with children. My kids actually look forward to going to the dentist!
T
3 weeks ago
Wonderful People
This was my grandsons first time at a dentist. They were so nice and made him feel so comfortable and not scared at all.
A
3 weeks ago
As always, they did a fantastic job making my son feel comfortable while have to get a tooth extracted.
D
4 weeks ago
Great as always!
C
4 weeks ago
Excellent cleaning
Lynlee is an excellent hygienist. She always does such a thorough job on my cleanings. Wouldn’t go anywhere else!
J
4 weeks ago
High quality service
Friendly and professional
J
1 month ago
Love Dr. Matt and staff
Dr. Matt, Lynlee, and his staff do a great job. They make sure their patients are comfortable. We always enjoy our visits.