Matt Dellinger Dentistry

Dentist

210 Main Ave N.W.

Cullman, AL 35055

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
I couldn’t ask for better service. Matt and his team are awesome!! I will be back and will recommend him and his team!!!
A
1 week ago
Super friendly staff
Matt and his entire staff was great to my daughter and I! Couldn't ask for better service!!
B
2 weeks ago
Recent Visit
Matt and Kayla were wonderful as always. They make going to the dentist a breeze for my kiddos.
J
2 weeks ago
Skilled
Matt did an amazing job as always. Courteous and polite as usual, while maintaining highest level of professional. His talented skill set is always impressive. Along with his pleasant staff.
A
2 weeks ago
Best in town
From start to finish an incredible experience. Everyone one there is truly top notch. It was my 5 year old sons first trip to the see the dentist and he loved it. He is actually excited about his next teeth cleaning. When you kid can’t wait to go back to the dentist it’s a good thing!
J
3 weeks ago
Always great
The staff and Dr Matt are always great. No other place I would go
J
3 weeks ago
Linley did an awesome job cleaning my teeth, my whole family goes to Dr Dellinger and she’s one of the main reasons why. If your looking for a dentist I highly recommend them. Very friendly and do great work..
K
3 weeks ago
Fast, professional service
I had a cleaning/check up with Dr Dellinger today. Next to no wait time and the hygienist performing the cleaning was quick, efficient and careful during the process. A brief conversation and check up with Dr. Dellinger and I'm good to go for 6 months.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent visit
Matt & Linley were patient, professional, & knowledgeable. Would strongly recommend and I will be back!
T
4 weeks ago
Professional and courteous
Matt Dellinger and his staff have always been so professional and courteous. I feel very comfortable letting my kids go back to have their teeth worked on. A+++++++