Matt Dellinger Dentistry

Dentist

210 Main Ave N.W.

Cullman, AL 35055

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Best dental experience ever!!!!
I moved to Cullman and was referred to Dr. Matt and couldn’t be more pleased. Everyone is super friendly and I never feel rushed. He takes the time to make sure you’re comfortable. Who knew you could actually enjoy going to the dentist?!?!?
M
1 month ago
Great service!
My daughters had cavities filled for the first time this past week. Dr. Dellimger's office made sure they were comfortable and that it was an overall good experience.
J
1 month ago
Best dentist and staff in town
when my insurance changed dr Matt accepted me into his dental practice and the staff are amazing. matt is gentle on extractions he is very awesome and i will refer all my family and friends to his offfice practice.
J
1 month ago
Fantastic with kids
We love Dr. Matt Dellinger, dental technicians and staff. Always super friendly and helpful in dealing with my kiddos. We trust Dr. Matt. Clean, bright office and kid friendly atmosphere.
L
1 month ago
Very professional and friendlyh
Had a very pleasant time everybody in the office is super nice and make you feel comfortable
M
1 month ago
Perfect dental office for children!
My 3 year old son, John, had a wonderful first visit to the dentist with Dr. Matt Dellinger. The dental hygienist, Lynlee, was so careful to explain everything to John before she began. He had so much fun that he wants to know when he gets to go back! Our family loves "Dr. Matt!"
M
1 month ago
High quality service & very friendly
I've never had a bad experience with Dr. Matt or his staff. The environment is very relaxing and they always do an excellent job!! Hoping to try the whitening services soon. :)
C
1 month ago
Wonderful!!!
My daughter has been a patient there since she was 2, DR. Dellinger is wonderful !!! The assistants & ladies in the office are awesome as well.. couldn’t imagine going anywhere else, these folks really know their stuff 💙
C
1 month ago
Wonderful!!!
My daughter has been a patient there since she was 2, DR. Dellinger is wonderful !!! The assistants & ladies in the office are awesome as well.. couldn’t imagine going anywhere else, these folks really know their stuff 💙
A
1 month ago
Professional and nice
They did well with my 4 year old. He was so excited about the prizes he got after the exam.