Matta Family Dental

Dentist

906 Main St.

Adel, IA 50003

Open Today By Appointment

mattafamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
7 days ago
Awesome & Friendly service!
I had Tia as my Dental Hygienist for the first time. She was very friendly and did an excellent job of explaining the procedure as she went. She even pointed out areas that I need to pay closer attention to and offered helpful suggestions that I will use in the future. The staff here is always very friendly and Tia is a great addition to it!
N
1 week ago
High quality service
The dental hygienist did a thorough job of checking my teeth and cleaning. She explained what she was doing with each step. The dentist also was thorough and asked if I was having any problems with my teeth.
J
4 months ago
Great time at the Dentist!!
Usually going to the dentist is not fun, but Rachel and her staff make the event interesting and the time passes quickly. They use new technology.
C
5 months ago
Very pleased with the visit!
J
6 months ago
I had an appointment for cleaning today. Beth was fabulous! In the past, I have experienced some pain during cleaning which led me to dread getting it done again. Not this time. I left the office feeling great instead of having my mouth throbbing. Thank you Beth.
J
7 months ago
Top Notch, highly recommend.
I had a overall great experience, Dr Matta and her assistant (Ashley) perform their job well. I had some dental work done and they were very efficient in doing the work and explaining each step. Thanks Again for making my appointment comfortable and pain free.
A
7 months ago
Dr. Matta and Ashley are great! The great music and laughter helped to relieve the stress from seeing the dentist! Would definitely recommend to everyone!
N
9 months ago
Very nice
I enjoy all the people there. Very professional but also warm and friendly. Going to the dentist has never been on my list of favorite things to do, but these folks make it pleasant.
L
9 months ago
Typical Visit to Dentist.
B
9 months ago
Lost my dentist fear
Even though I have moved away from Adel, I still make the drive to see Dr. Matta. She takes the time time make sure everything is right and you are comfortable. Before coming to Dr. Matta’s office, I feared the dentist. Now I don’t feel anxious because I know she will make sure I am comfortable throughout the procedures.