Matta Family Dental

Dentist

906 Main St.

Adel, IA 50003

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mattafamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Top Notch, highly recommend.
I had a overall great experience, Dr Matta and her assistant (Ashley) perform their job well. I had some dental work done and they were very efficient in doing the work and explaining each step. Thanks Again for making my appointment comfortable and pain free.
A
1 month ago
Dr. Matta and Ashley are great! The great music and laughter helped to relieve the stress from seeing the dentist! Would definitely recommend to everyone!
N
3 months ago
Very nice
I enjoy all the people there. Very professional but also warm and friendly. Going to the dentist has never been on my list of favorite things to do, but these folks make it pleasant.
L
3 months ago
Typical Visit to Dentist.
B
3 months ago
Lost my dentist fear
Even though I have moved away from Adel, I still make the drive to see Dr. Matta. She takes the time time make sure everything is right and you are comfortable. Before coming to Dr. Matta’s office, I feared the dentist. Now I don’t feel anxious because I know she will make sure I am comfortable throughout the procedures.
L
3 months ago
I had a tooth filled today. Dr. Matta and her assistant Tammy were very professional, friendly and knowledgeable. The front desk is always friendly and helpful.
S
3 months ago
Root canal
I was very pleased with how my appointment went, since I stress when it comes to dental work. I actually relaxed with the explanations of what was going on and with the good music :). Loved the rubber dam that was used during the procedure, much more comfortable than open mouth work.
A
4 months ago
Wonderful staff!
Dr. Matta, Tammy and Ashley are always willing to go the extra mile and answer any questions or concerns. Extremely friendly and just wonderful! Couldn’t imagine ever going anywhere else than here.
P
4 months ago
Excellent pain free checkup and cleaning
Excellent pain free checkup and cleaning.
G
4 months ago
Tooth re pair
Racheal is always very professional She took care of the problem , fixed my tooth and was on the road in 30 minutes. Very sarisfied with their service.