Matta Family Dental

Dentist

906 Main St.

Adel, IA 50003

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mattafamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 day ago
Tooth re pair
Racheal is always very professional She took care of the problem , fixed my tooth and was on the road in 30 minutes. Very sarisfied with their service.
J
1 week ago
A+
S
1 week ago
Check up and strategy planning
I'm actually learning to relax and not stress about dental appointments. The staff is very professional and informative about what is going on, but also very friendly and put you at ease.
L
2 weeks ago
I have a real fear of dentist visits. Dr Matta and Tammy took great care and patience with me. Everything was explained as we were progressing with the appt and plan of care was set up. I will be back. They get the struggle is real!
G
1 month ago
Check up
Very professional. Effecient staff.
C
1 month ago
Always great to see everyone,Dr. Matt a and staff are so nice,it makes going to the dentist fun.
C
1 month ago
Happy with the visits.
A
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
Dr. Matta and staff were awesome!!!! All kiddos were able to be seen on one day and the check ups were the perfect length. Long enough to cover everything but also short enough that the kiddos were still in a great mood. Dr. Matta also ensured any questions were addressed and took time to explain. Thank you!!!
G
2 months ago
Highly recommend!
I'm new to Matta Family Dental. They're all kind, friendly, professional, and thorough. Using technology that others have not, and being very clear in letting me know what was going to be done, and how it was going to be done, yet asking my preferences when optional. My procedure wouldn't have been pleasant under any circumstances, but in each moment it was clear that my comfort was what was important.
K
2 months ago
Great service, very professional.
Very thankful to have Dr. Matta as my dentist. I have had some painful issues with my teeth. Dr. Matta and her staff have helped me greatly to navigate solutions for the issues I'm having. She and her staff are always polite and very professional.