Matta Family Dental

Dentist

906 Main St.

Adel, IA 50003

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mattafamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
RECIVED WHAT WAS EXPECTED,THANK YOU.
G
6 days ago
The total experience was excellent.
D
2 weeks ago
Professional and top notch exams
Dr Marta is very thorough with her exams. She shows you exactly what needs to be done often using a camera and close up of your teeth. She is honest in her work I feel I can trust her with my dental care.
L
4 weeks ago
Dr Matta was very professional and very caring. She was very easy going and that's a great thing as going to the dentist isn't one of-my favorite thing to do. I will reccomend her to anyone looking for a dentist.
J
1 month ago
Doc Matta did a great job. No pain. (My gain!) Great sense of humor and very personable.
C
2 months ago
Everything is a positive, (no negatives). Thanks for a good visit.
O
2 months ago
Thorough and friendly
The dentist took her time checking my teeth and going over my treatment options. Rather than just telling me what needed to be done, she showed me my x rays and photos and explained what we were seeing and why. The support staff is super friendly also.
J
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
The Dr did an excellent job of explaining everything she was doing. Which was a routine cleaning but in all my 50 + years I have never haf anyone go over how and why we floss. I enjoyed my visit.
E
2 months ago
Exceptional Service and Welcoming
I had my first appointment with the Matta crowd this morning and I must say I have never felt as welcomed as they made me. Tammy at the front inquired into my past and who I was and was so friendly and a welcoming face. Ashley, Angela, and Dr. Matta all spent a lot of time explaining their process and walking me through what they were going to do and how my teeth are. They also gave suggestions on improving them....ended up buying an electric toothbrush from them at a great price and am thinking of doing some whitening. They are a little family and welcome patients into that family. I would recommend Dr. Matta and her group to anyone who wants to be a part of a family and treated/cared about!
M
3 months ago
Friendly and thorough
This was my first visit to the dentist in about 5 years. So they had their work cut out for them. The xrays and cleaning were thorough and scheduling my next appointments was easy. Staff is friendly and responsive.