Matta Family Dental

Dentist

906 Main St.

Adel, IA 50003

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mattafamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Always a great experience!
Always a good experience with Dr. Matta and her staff. They are all kind, patient, quick and great at what they do.
B
1 month ago
My appointment was great as usual. On time, professional staff, kind, and would highly recommend Matta Family Dental to anyone.
C
1 month ago
Professional
The team at Matta Family Dental are kind,warm and professional showing great care for my well being and making sure I understand everything that is going on with my teeth. I greatly appreciate their care and highly recommend them to anyone needing great professional dental care.
M
2 months ago
Easy!
Got in and out real quick, thanks!
P
3 months ago
6 month check-up and cleaning. No issues. Overall experience A+
Hygienist was thorough with questions needing answered and the cleaning I received was without issues. Care received was great. Recommendations received from dentist on duty for Dr. Matta and the hygienist were regarding not brushing to hard etc. Great appointment!
J
3 months ago
A great experience, as always.
My appointment started on time. Everyone was "small town friendly", and treated me with warm respect. I definitely recommend Matta Family Dental.
R
4 months ago
Awesome & Friendly service!
I had Tia as my Dental Hygienist for the first time. She was very friendly and did an excellent job of explaining the procedure as she went. She even pointed out areas that I need to pay closer attention to and offered helpful suggestions that I will use in the future. The staff here is always very friendly and Tia is a great addition to it!
N
4 months ago
High quality service
The dental hygienist did a thorough job of checking my teeth and cleaning. She explained what she was doing with each step. The dentist also was thorough and asked if I was having any problems with my teeth.
J
7 months ago
Great time at the Dentist!!
Usually going to the dentist is not fun, but Rachel and her staff make the event interesting and the time passes quickly. They use new technology.
C
8 months ago
Very pleased with the visit!