Matteson Orthodontics

Orthodontist

4440 Lincoln Hwy.

Ste. 300

Matteson, IL 60443

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

illinoisortho.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
THE BEST SERVICE!!!
The staff at Matteson Orthodontist give great service .From the time you walk in to the time you leave.
M
2 weeks ago
Well words can't describe or explain how Wonderful and Awesome the people are at Matteson Orthodontic. Both my kids goes there and my neighbor its beautiful and very clean, and the Dr. Shah is sooooo pleasant and friendly and a Great job every time my kids come there.
Response from Matteson Orthodontics
Merrill Thank you for this amazing review! Having a parent happy with their child's treatment in this practice is our greatest compliment! Thank you Dr. Shah and the Matteson Team!
L
3 weeks ago
My experience at your office was fantastic I felt very comfortable an relaxing an the orthodontist doctor was very concern with what I wanted to do with my teeth so braces it is I'm looking forward to getting them put on in a couple of weeks 😀 Sincerely Lisa
J
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Staff was very welcoming and knowledgeable. All my questions were answered. I was seen on time for my appointment. Darcy was wonderful and super friendly! Can't wait to start my treatment here!
Response from Matteson Orthodontics
Jeanette Thank you for this great review! Darcy is very new in this position and we feel very fortunate to have your on our team. I will certainly pass on your kind words to her. Thank you again The Matteson Team
S
3 weeks ago
Highly efficient service!
Appointments are always in a timely manner. Dr and his office staff are very personable and friendly. The office structure is user friendly for each patient. They did a great job on my son work and he's always thanking me for having his teeth done for it was a insecurity of his. Thanks again!
Response from Matteson Orthodontics
Stephanie, Thank you so much for this review! We appreciate you and your giving us the privilege of taking care of your family! We are always very happy to hear that our patient's are happy with their outcome! The Matteson Orthodontics Team
D
3 weeks ago
The office is very organize and efficient. Appointments are treated appropriately, and I never spend too much time waiting for my daughter to be be seen, serviced, and finished for the appointment. Great welcoming staff. Also billing was pretty easy as well. They worked with me to ensure I was able to get my daughter's required treatment accomplished.
Response from Matteson Orthodontics
Dominique Thank you for this outstanding review! Making our parents happy makes us happy! Thank you for entrusting your daughter's care with our practice! We appreciate you! Dr. Shah and the Matteson Team
E
3 weeks ago
Friendly
Very friendly!! I'd recommend anyone to go here! Very professional! Quick fast service.
Response from Matteson Orthodontics
Ericka Thank you for this lovely review! Dr. Shah and the Matteson Team
J
4 weeks ago
Efficient
I just had my consultation with Mary and dr Shaw and I'm very excited to say the least they were very nice i can't wait to start my journey
Response from Matteson Orthodontics
Jessica We are also very excited to have you start your journey to a straight smile! We love making our patients happy!
L
1 month ago
Quality Care and Timely
Dr. Shah and staff are very nice and accommodating. They made my braces journey run very smooth. It was always easy to make appointments that fit around my schedule. I was always seen within minutes of my appointment time and I never spent no more than 30 minutes in the office(except for when my braces were first put on)....they are a very efficient and timely group of professionals whom I would definitely recommend.
Response from Matteson Orthodontics
Lauren Thank you for this amazing review! It makes us happy to know that we are pleasing our patients! Your kind remarks have put a smile on our faces! Dr. Shah and the Matteson Team
T
1 month ago
Quality service
The staff is on top of it... Cant wait to begin my service.
Response from Matteson Orthodontics
Thank you for the lovely review! We are excited to have you join our Orthodontic family!