Matthew C. Uyeyama, DDS

Dentist

1209 14th St.

Modesto, CA 95354

Open Today By Appointment

drmattdowntown.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Great dentist and staff
We first met Dr. Matt when he shared a practice in Copperopolis where we live. We were so impressed with him that we now drive down to Modesto for our dental services.
S
2 weeks ago
Gone six years, back for life!
I am back after a 6 year insurance change. I didn't like my insurance choices, so I am happy to be back with Dr. Matt and his wonderful staff. They explain my dental needs and let me decide what I want done. They are friendly and gentle with procedures. In my case, insurance is not cheaper or better than having a dentist you can trus
B
1 month ago
Helpful and friendly service
Had my teeth cleaned today by a wonderful hygienist. Very professional - helped me know where to concentrate my extra cleaning activities. I’d highly recommend this office to anyone looking for a dentist!
M
1 month ago
Great!
Great dental practice with an excellent dentist and equally excellent staff.
R
1 month ago
Awesome job!!
I went in to have my teeth cleaned. I’m always nervous coming in. The hygienist was very nice and thorough. Dr Matt and the staff always make the experience much easier.
K
2 months ago
Excellent practice
Dr Matt is a skilled dentist, probably the best in the area. His work is great. The office staff are kind. Glad my husband and i found this office.
P
2 months ago
Outstanding service Excellent Professional Staff
I have been a patient of Matthew Uyeyama, DDS, since he started his practice in Modesto. He is a very gentle dentist who listens to his patients. I have always been impressed with the fact that he keeps up with current means of care. His staff are very efficient and create a warm and welcoming environment. I always leave Dr. Matt’s office with a smile on my face. I have recommended family and friends to his practice.
N
2 months ago
Easy as Sunday morning
Great people doing an amazing job at their craft in a peaceful setting! Everyone is very sweet and seems to care. No complaints.
K
2 months ago
I highly recommend Dr. Uyeyama. He and his staff are so friendly and professional. My daughter and I always feel so comfortable at our routine visits. I was a little nervous about having some work done today because it had been so long since I had a cavity. But, everything went so smoothly. I couldn’t be more pleased with my visit today! : )
K
2 months ago
Professional staff, high quality experience
I love coming to my appointments with Dr. Matt! The staff is friendly and knowledgeable and make me feel at home. Always have a great conversation with whoever is working on me and it’s a great experience all around!