Matthew C. Uyeyama, DDS

Dentist

1209 14th St.

Modesto, CA 95354

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drmattdowntown.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
I highly recommend Dr. Uyeyama. He and his staff are so friendly and professional. My daughter and I always feel so comfortable at our routine visits. I was a little nervous about having some work done today because it had been so long since I had a cavity. But, everything went so smoothly. I couldn’t be more pleased with my visit today! : )
K
5 days ago
Professional staff, high quality experience
I love coming to my appointments with Dr. Matt! The staff is friendly and knowledgeable and make me feel at home. Always have a great conversation with whoever is working on me and it’s a great experience all around!
M
6 days ago
Dr. Matthew Uyeyama is a wonderful and a Godly Man. Peter Uyeyama was my dentist for many years when he retired Dr. Matthew took over he like his parents cares about all human beings likes to help and do whatever he can. If you are lucky enough to have him as your dentist you will not be sorry because he and staff will take care of you as you were their family that's what they have shown me. Bottom line is he is a wonderful dentist :-)
B
6 days ago
My family and I see Dr. Matt regularly. Hygienist are nice, personable, & gentle. Dr. Matt is thorough, quick, nice & personable as well. Found this office by chance when we needed to find a new dentist due to our insurance. Have been coming back ever since and no plans to go elsewhere.
J
1 week ago
Very professional dentist and friendly staff. Thanks
G
1 week ago
A pleasure!
Matt and his assistant did crown yesterday and I am thrilled with both the outckme AND the professionalizm I experienced. I recently changed dentists so this was the first procedure I have had with Matt. I heartily recommend Dr. Ueyeama to anyone!!
C
4 weeks ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Uyeyama for years. Although my own sister-in-law is known in her own practice (SF) as one of the best, I prefer knowing that I already have the best right here in Modesto! He is very gentle and thorough in all the work both my husband and I have had done; whether repairing and filling cavities, root canals, crowns, and Beautiful Veneers we are very pleased. He also utilizes the newest effective practices in technology. We both appreciate his honesty and integrity as a dentist who really cares about his patients. I would highly recommend Dr. Uyeyama for your family dental needs and preventative care. Respectfully, Charlene Mah, Ed.D
C
1 month ago
Nice
They are very friendly, professional and did a fantastic job.
D
1 month ago
Best dentist and office staff
I have dental insurance. I still go to Dr. Uyeyama's office even though my insurance doesn't cover his office. He is that great!!
A
2 months ago
High quality dentistry without the high price tag
Great Dentist!!! Told him ahead of time how scared I was and he had no problem working with those fears and making it a fun experience instead of a painful/bad one.