Matthew C. Uyeyama, DDS

Dentist

1209 14th St.

Modesto, CA 95354

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drmattdowntown.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
15 hours ago
Professional and sooo friendly
I love coming here. Everyone is so friendly and caring
K
2 days ago
Dr Matt and his entire staff are as good as they get both in their competency and in their friendliness. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
G
3 days ago
Great people that do a great job and very thorough.
M
3 days ago
Top Notch Service & Treatment
Do you want a dentist office who makes you feel like their primary patient? The make your way to Dr. Matt!
J
2 weeks ago
Great service from a professional team that’s both friendly and funny.
Matt is a very caring and gentle dentist doing quality work.
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent Dentist
Dr. Matt and his staff are wonderful! I've been going to that office for 20 years and have always had the best possible service. My daughter came home from college and Dr. Matt saw her on a Friday and worked on her for hours and even called to check on her on Saturday. He is an outstanding dentist and a great man, just like his dad!
E
2 weeks ago
Cleaning and check up
Staff are kind and polite and do good work.
T
3 weeks ago
My son has never enjoyed the dentist before now!
Such a friendly staff and Dr Matt is amazing. Comfortable spacious rooms that don’t make you feel confined. My son had a filling done and he said after that he didn’t even feel the shot. It’s nice to finely find an office that the whole family feels comfortable at.
F
3 weeks ago
Nicest most professional staff in the business!
Just got done w my appt and as usual I received the most professional service possible from Dr. Matt and his staff. It’s like he handpicked the sweetest and friendliest ladies to work for him. A total 180 compared to my old dentist office (won’t even mention their name). I’d recommend them to anyone who wants their teeth to last forever.
L
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Wonderful experience very gentle and caring my daughter didn't even realize she had a shot.Thank you for being such a great Doctor.