Matthew C. Uyeyama, DDS

Dentist

1209 14th St.

Modesto, CA 95354

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drmattdowntown.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
Tooth extraction this morning.
I had a tooth extraction this morning in preparation for a bridge being installed. It was an easy painless procedure and Dr. Matt and the staff are friendly and professional and I always trust Dr. Matt’s advice. I’ve had my dental work done by Dr.Matt ever since his Dad moved his practice to Copperopolis and they have been my dentists for many years.
V
4 weeks ago
Office staff is always so nice. They have always been accommodating to my busy schedule. Dr. Matt is very gentle. Excellent care of my teeth.
S
1 month ago
Dr. Uyeyama and staff to the rescue again!
Fearing the worst, and filled with anxiety, Dr. Uyayama and the wonderful staff got me in quickly to assess a broken tooth I incurred over the weekend. Always gentle and kind, Dr. Uyeyama and staff, allayed my fears and fixed my tooth quickly and painlessly. Thanks again to everyone in the office for helping me maintain a happy smile!
C
2 months ago
Great dentist and staff
We first met Dr. Matt when he shared a practice in Copperopolis where we live. We were so impressed with him that we now drive down to Modesto for our dental services.
S
2 months ago
Gone six years, back for life!
I am back after a 6 year insurance change. I didn't like my insurance choices, so I am happy to be back with Dr. Matt and his wonderful staff. They explain my dental needs and let me decide what I want done. They are friendly and gentle with procedures. In my case, insurance is not cheaper or better than having a dentist you can trus
B
3 months ago
Helpful and friendly service
Had my teeth cleaned today by a wonderful hygienist. Very professional - helped me know where to concentrate my extra cleaning activities. I’d highly recommend this office to anyone looking for a dentist!
M
3 months ago
Great!
Great dental practice with an excellent dentist and equally excellent staff.
R
3 months ago
Awesome job!!
I went in to have my teeth cleaned. I’m always nervous coming in. The hygienist was very nice and thorough. Dr Matt and the staff always make the experience much easier.
K
3 months ago
Excellent practice
Dr Matt is a skilled dentist, probably the best in the area. His work is great. The office staff are kind. Glad my husband and i found this office.
P
4 months ago
Outstanding service Excellent Professional Staff
I have been a patient of Matthew Uyeyama, DDS, since he started his practice in Modesto. He is a very gentle dentist who listens to his patients. I have always been impressed with the fact that he keeps up with current means of care. His staff are very efficient and create a warm and welcoming environment. I always leave Dr. Matt’s office with a smile on my face. I have recommended family and friends to his practice.