Matthew C. Uyeyama, DDS

Dentist

1209 14th St.

Modesto, CA 95354

Open Today By Appointment

drmattdowntown.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
2 days ago
Emegency visit
I had a deep pain and needed a visit to assess, they fit my in today after a days notice. I hope to see a endodonist soon.
F
1 week ago
Best dentist I’ve seen in a long time definitely will keep going back
Very thorough learn some new things today friendly staff an very nice dentist.
L
3 weeks ago
Dr. Uyeyama was very friendly and professional
Dr. Uyeyama was extremely gentle while performing the examination during my consult for an implant. He explained in detail his opinion of how best to remedy my dental problem and I value his expertise.
S
4 weeks ago
Great dental service!
I am so glad I dropped my dental insurance group to come back to the Dr Uyeyama office. The service is excellent, painless and reasonably priced. The staff and Doctor Matt are friendly, professional and concerned with my needs.
R
2 months ago
Very professional, compassionate, and friendly
Both my wife and I are new patients and we are extremely pleased with the services we have received. His equipment is very updated, his technique is quite different from other dentists we have used. His staff, from the front desk, the dental hygienists, and dental assistants, are very knowledgeable and professional. We will be recommending Matthew to all our family and friends.
R
4 months ago
Tooth extraction this morning.
I had a tooth extraction this morning in preparation for a bridge being installed. It was an easy painless procedure and Dr. Matt and the staff are friendly and professional and I always trust Dr. Matt’s advice. I’ve had my dental work done by Dr.Matt ever since his Dad moved his practice to Copperopolis and they have been my dentists for many years.
V
4 months ago
Office staff is always so nice. They have always been accommodating to my busy schedule. Dr. Matt is very gentle. Excellent care of my teeth.
S
4 months ago
Dr. Uyeyama and staff to the rescue again!
Fearing the worst, and filled with anxiety, Dr. Uyayama and the wonderful staff got me in quickly to assess a broken tooth I incurred over the weekend. Always gentle and kind, Dr. Uyeyama and staff, allayed my fears and fixed my tooth quickly and painlessly. Thanks again to everyone in the office for helping me maintain a happy smile!
C
5 months ago
Great dentist and staff
We first met Dr. Matt when he shared a practice in Copperopolis where we live. We were so impressed with him that we now drive down to Modesto for our dental services.
S
5 months ago
Gone six years, back for life!
I am back after a 6 year insurance change. I didn't like my insurance choices, so I am happy to be back with Dr. Matt and his wonderful staff. They explain my dental needs and let me decide what I want done. They are friendly and gentle with procedures. In my case, insurance is not cheaper or better than having a dentist you can trus