Matthew E Healey DMD

Dentist

3001 Wade Hampton Blvd

Taylors, SC 29687

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
Great customer service and real fun staff
J
4 weeks ago
Conscienous, thorough, extremely good dental care. Entire staff from reception and throughout entire organization are great. I definitely highly recommend Mathew Healy and every member of his staff.
J
1 month ago
Great experience and a very friendly staff!
D
1 month ago
Very Pleased
This was my first visit and I was highly impressed. Sara, the hygienist was very gentle,thorough and professional. Dr. Healey was also very professional and sincere. All the staff were courteous and accommodating. I have found a dentist that I feel comfortable with. The search is over.
R
1 month ago
10 out of 10 Highest recommendation
S
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, best technology
By far my most impressive first visit to a new dentist. The office staff was welcoming and friendly, clearly taking their tone from Dr. Healey himself. The exam was extremely thorough in establishing the condition of my teeth and ruling out potential issues. Technology was cutting edge—a 30-second scan, rather than those painful x-ray bite wings to cut up my mouth. Thorough, friendly, and highest quality. No reason to look elsewhere.
L
2 months ago
Best people
Mathew Healey is the best. So kind and understanding he really cares about his patients. His associates are great. Always ready to help even if it is making a nervous patient feels at ease.
M
2 months ago
High quality service
It’s always such a pleasure to visit their office. They make sure your visit is as painless and quick as possible. I recommend them to everyone.
A
3 months ago
All very professional.
Great service provided. Sarah the dental hygienists was great and so excited to hear she is exclusively working at this office. Very gentle, fast , efficient, friendly. Dr. Healy as always was compassionate, professional, efficient. The rest of the staff was also friendly, helpful, kind, answered all questions.
C
3 months ago
Great experience as always.
Dr. Healey has been my dentist since he first started practice. Never once have I been dissatisfied with his care. Always kind, always thorough, good communicator. Staff great as well. Hope he never retires.