Matthew E Healey DMD

Dentist

3001 Wade Hampton Blvd

Taylors, SC 29687

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
16 hours ago
Excellent experience! Friendly and professional staff. The Doc is a great Dentist, he does a good job caring for my teeth.
R
4 days ago
Professional, high quality care
The hygienist was very thorough yet very gentle. I appreciated her care. Dr. Healey was thorough in his exam a stint well.
J
2 weeks ago
Outstanding experience
Dr. Healey and his staff always treat me as if I am the only patient they have. Plenty of time to answer my questions and make sure that I am comfortable. 5 star experience.
M
1 month ago
My Wonderful Dentist
I am so thankful to have Dr. Healey as my dentist. For nearly 30 years he has skillfully, professionally, and carefully met all my dental needs. I have full confidence in his procedures and recommendations. He truly is a wonderful dentist, and he is the best!
R
2 months ago
Professional and very helpful service
Today I went in to find out why my tooth was bothering me. It wasn’t really bad yet but have noticed some changes. He had another gentleman I guess in training to it check it out and I baffled him. So he brought in Dr Healey for a closer look. The fella was on the right track and Dr Healey graciously taught him another method to examine it even more closely. Dr Healey got a special light to shine into my tooth and it revealed that the tooth is cracked. He even went to the extent of giving me a mirror to show me! Never had a dentist do that! Helped me understand better as well. I was glad for him to discover the problem and for showing the other guy that method in order to train him. They were both very conversational with me. They were VERY understanding of me as a patient. They believed me when I tried to explain my symptoms even if they were a bit vague. He addressed my two options along with the pros and cons of how to correct it. All the staff were very polite and down to earth and easy to talk to. The front staff lady was very informative about the costs of my two options. Very helpful when you have to make a decision!! I’d recommend this practice to everyone.
A
2 months ago
A dentist you can trust. Honest and very professional!! Has taken care of my family for years!!
E
2 months ago
Excellent service.friendly and did service without any pain. I would recommend Dr Healey very highly to others.
M
2 months ago
Best care possible
Dr Healey and his team always take the best care of family. He and his staff are friendly and make sure you enjoy your visit
R
2 months ago
AWESOME EXPERIENCE!!!
Great bunch of people, professional, take their time and make you feel special. My daughter and myself are happy to be patients!
G
3 months ago
I have been a very long time patient of Dr. Healey. His employees are the most friendly and professional people you can think of and he is the best dentist I ever been to! I have recommended him to friends and family whenever I had a chance to do so. On many occasions I had to have shots before treatment and there is not another dentist I ever had experience with to give shots as gentle as Dr. Healey. If you afraid of shots, please see him, he is the best! Another important experience I had I would like to mention here. If it wouldn’t been for Dr. Healey’s expertise, I would have lost a front tooth! He knew exactly what to do and has saved this tooth. This happened many years back and I never had any problems with this tooth, thanks to him! The only negative issue I have is that he moved his practice so far away from where I live.