Matthew E Healey DMD

Dentist

3001 Wade Hampton Blvd

Taylors, SC 29687

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
15 hours ago
Great experience as always.
Dr. Healey has been my dentist since he first started practice. Never once have I been dissatisfied with his care. Always kind, always thorough, good communicator. Staff great as well. Hope he never retires.
F
3 weeks ago
Been going to Dr. Healey for many years. Been very pleased with and his staff.
D
1 month ago
100 % Satisfied
Great people. Friendly, helpful, just a great experience. Highly recommend.
P
1 month ago
My appointment was for cleaning. The dental technician was very courteous and friendly. She did a great job and I was vey welled pleased with her work. I would recommend Dr. Healy's practice to anyone needing dental care.
H
1 month ago
Very personable and professional
The entire staff was very nice and professional.
J
1 month ago
Kind, professional, gentle, top quality! Highest possible recommendation!
I had a routine cleaning and exam today. Dr. Healey, whom I've used for years, is a skilled, excellent dentist with a genuine servant attitude. You will not find a better dentist! His hygienist does an outstanding, thorough job with the same remarkable gentleness and care. All the staff are just top quality individuals who enjoy taking care of people. Without exaggeration, here's the ideal dental practice: honesty, integrity, skill, fairness and kindness. They treat you like they want to be treated. You'll realize they care about you. Simply superb!
B
1 month ago
Great care
Great care.
T
2 months ago
Excellent experience! Friendly and professional staff. The Doc is a great Dentist, he does a good job caring for my teeth.
R
2 months ago
Professional, high quality care
The hygienist was very thorough yet very gentle. I appreciated her care. Dr. Healey was thorough in his exam a stint well.
J
3 months ago
Outstanding experience
Dr. Healey and his staff always treat me as if I am the only patient they have. Plenty of time to answer my questions and make sure that I am comfortable. 5 star experience.