Matthew E Healey DMD

Dentist

3001 Wade Hampton Blvd

Taylors, SC 29687

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Best care possible
Dr Healey and his team always take the best care of family. He and his staff are friendly and make sure you enjoy your visit
R
5 days ago
AWESOME EXPERIENCE!!!
Great bunch of people, professional, take their time and make you feel special. My daughter and myself are happy to be patients!
G
1 month ago
I have been a very long time patient of Dr. Healey. His employees are the most friendly and professional people you can think of and he is the best dentist I ever been to! I have recommended him to friends and family whenever I had a chance to do so. On many occasions I had to have shots before treatment and there is not another dentist I ever had experience with to give shots as gentle as Dr. Healey. If you afraid of shots, please see him, he is the best! Another important experience I had I would like to mention here. If it wouldn’t been for Dr. Healey’s expertise, I would have lost a front tooth! He knew exactly what to do and has saved this tooth. This happened many years back and I never had any problems with this tooth, thanks to him! The only negative issue I have is that he moved his practice so far away from where I live.
D
1 month ago
Great professional service
Highly recommended. Caring Professionals in a family friendly atmosphere.
L
1 month ago
Wonderful Dentist!!!
I had my first appointment with Dr. Healey today and it was one of the best experiences I've had at a dentist office in a very long time. I am typically hesitant about going to the dentist as my teeth are very sensitive and brittle. However, Dr. Healey has great chair side manners and was very comforting during my visit. He took his time and made sure he answered any questions I had. I will definitely be returning to him for my future dental care. I would happily recommend him to all of my friends and family.
K
2 months ago
Love this place, they are always so friendly and quick to give appointments. Will definitely recommend Dr. Healy to friends and family.
G
2 months ago
Kind and gracious
Our family appreciates the consistently gracious service.
L
2 months ago
Great quality service, professional and friendly and I have very sensitive teeth and they are very compassionate about it. Dr. Healey is the best, worked me right in when my pain was horrible, the staff is great also going the extra mile to help with insurance issues. I have had a fear of dentist since I was 12 and he puts al l.j that to rest. God bless them they are awesome and I tell my friends about him. Thank you Dr. Healey and staff
K
2 months ago
Friendly environment and very professional
Very personalized and friendly service
P
2 months ago
Highly recommended and Very Processional
Dr. Healy has been a God send for my Daughter and myself.. I haven't been to a dentist is 20 years because of a traumatic experience.. Today all my fears have subsided... Excellent Doctor and Staff as well... They are always willing to help in anyway they can... We can't Thank Them Enough... God Bless y'all