Matthew E. Riggin, Attorney At Law

Lawyer

2017 S. Elm Place

Suite 107

Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 years ago
Matthew Riggin was very informative, compassionate, courteous, and professional in all his time with us.
C
2 years ago
chapter 13
Has been very professional, great job
F
2 years ago
EXCELLENT QUALITY OF SERVICE
My Attorney, Matthew Riggin, is the most patient, kind, caring, and hard working professional I have ever known. I have felt extremely comfortable with him, his legal services and staff since the very beginning. He overly exceeds my expectations. I have, would, and will highly recommend him for legal services .
T
2 years ago
High quality service
Matthew Riggin guided me through the bankruptcy process helping me to make the best decisions for my situation . He was always professional and friendly. I would recommend his services to anyone.
G
2 years ago
He knows the Oklahoma
With Mr. Riggins is a professional attorney but he understands that people come to see him for help. He's knowledge and ways of explaining the laws help understand exactly what would happen and when. I highly recomend him His personable way of walking u through every step was appreciated.
D
2 years ago
Highly recommend Matt Riggin
Matt is very professional and very reliable. I was very impressed with his services. He aggressively resolved my case in a short period of time and the results were overwhelmingly in my favor. Far better experience than I imagined. I appreciate his dedication for a quick and painless resolution.
L
2 years ago
Very Professional and Knowledgeable
Meeting with an Attorney is always nerve racking - but Matt put me at ease right away. Not only did he answer all my questions but also gave me information on options I would have that I hadn't thought of. I highly recommend him for any needs you may have.
W
2 years ago
Matt is not only a very good attorney but a very nice & down to earth human being. He was reassuring when I was a nervious wreck. Would recommend Matt to everyone that needs a good attorney.
J
2 years ago
Professional and Friendly
Matthew Riggin helped me through my Chapter 13 Bankruptcy filling in a Professiona,yet friendly way. I was very pleased with the whole process and would highly recommend his Attorney services.
D
2 years ago
Very professional service and attention.
Our case was handled very well and all our questions were addressed. From start to finish we were kept informed about what was going on and what to expect. Would recommend Riggin Law Firm to everyone.