Matthew H Quinlivan DDS

Dentist

149 W Chatham Street

Cary, NC 27511

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drqdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 months ago
A humane Doctor
I am very happy with the excellent service .Here is a doctor with a humane touch May God bless him
M
5 months ago
Everyone was so nice and helpful. The doctor and the tech were both amazing with my son as it was his first time. He can’t wait for his next appointment
D
5 months ago
My first visit with Dr Q and his staff, (Awesome dentist and staff). Very friendly and treated me like I was one of the family there. Didn't try to sell me on procedures I didn't need and got right to work on what needed to be done. The best part was I didn't really feel a thing no pain at all while having a tooth pulled. Now that's what I like. Good job Doc and staff, see you in April !!
E
2 years ago
Great Dentist!
First visit, and a very positive one! Dr. Q and the staff were friendly, upbeat, and very efficient. They weren't super judgey (before this visit, I pretty much automatically equated dental hygienists with passive-aggressive lecturing), they didn't try to carry on involved small talk with me while my mouth was full of dental implements (seriously, why do other dentists do that?), and they didn't try to up-sell me on expensive, unnecessary products and procedures, which was a big problem I had with my last dentist. In short, they avoided all of my dental pet peeves, and kept our visit short, sweet, and as pleasant as it can be when you've got someone poking your mouth with a sharp stick. 10/10, would be stabbed in the face again.
C
2 years ago
Friendly and Professional
This was my first visit and I found the the hygenist and Dr. Quinlivan gentle and thorough and was very pleased with my experience. They listened to my concerns and were very professional. I had my teeth cleaned, additional x-rays taken and a thorough examination with the Dr.
N
2 years ago
Excelente
B
2 years ago
Awesome dentist and staff
My son CHASE and I were treated respectfully and very professional. Nice place considering its a dentist. Highly recommended.
R
2 years ago
I had a broken tooth. Dr. Quinlivan gave me several options on a treatment
I had a broken tooth. Dr. Quinlivan gave me several options on a treatment. I decided that a crown would be the best solution. Since I was in no pain and his schedule was full at my "emergency" visit, we scheduled it for a week later.
J
3 years ago
Awesome dentist and staff!
After visiting Dr. Quinlavan's office several times now, I can't express enough how pleased we are with his awesome work, gentleness and sense of humor as well as his caring and understanding staff! I'm telling all of my friends what great work he does and with how few and far between wonderful Dr's are these days we are so happy to have found him! Highly recommended from our family !!
J
3 years ago
Super friendly and caring staff
First visit today with this new dentist office and was extremely impressed with the caring nature of the staff and Dr. Quinlivan. They were very thorough with the X-rays and listened to what I had to say. Follow up discussions later this week- so far so good!