Matthew Healey, DMD, PC

Dentist

446 Boston Rd. P.O. Box 461

Billerica, MA 01821

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Great visit as always!
Dr Healey and his team are beyond professional and compassionate. I would highly, highly, highly recommend making them your usual stop for dentistry.
B
3 weeks ago
The entire staff was great especially with dealing with my nervous 6 year old needing teeth pulled. They did great in explaining what they were going to do and easing her anxiety.
J
2 months ago
It was good and I would say go see them.grate people that treat you like a friend.
M
2 months ago
I had my teeth cleaned today and it worked out well. The hygienist was excellent. Trust me, you won't be disappointed. They are celebrating their 20th Anniversary at this same location. Congrats to all. Everyone makes you feel extremely comfortable.
W
2 months ago
the best!
Caring, professional, very skilled.
R
2 months ago
Friendly, up front and professional
Just had my 1st appointment with them tonight. Hadn't been to the dentist in YEARS...so I was obviously a little nervous. The staff were so incredibly friendly and inviting that it calmed me right down. Kathie was amazing and Dr. Healey was great as well. They are very up front about what they are doing in your mouth and what your options are for care and treatment. Dream come true for those of us who are apprehensive about the dentist! Highly recommend!
D
3 months ago
Amazing
As a new patient, I was so impressed after my first visit! Kathie was so sweet and so patient. She really took the time to make sure I felt comfortable and put my nerves at ease. Very happy patient here :)
P
3 months ago
Great care with Seniors
Dr Healey and staff take wonderful, patient care of my mother. Thank you!
L
3 months ago
Awesome people, wonderful service
Dr. Healey is very calm and comforting, an exceptional dentist. Performed a procedure on me, he and his staff were outstanding in making me feel relaxed. Excellent care and service! I would definitely recommend Dr. Healey and his practice to anyone.
P
4 months ago
Great Dentist and Staff
The staff was welcoming and professional as usual. The dentist and hygienist did a thorough and complete assessment and cleaning of my teeth and gums