Matthew Healey, DMD, PC

Dentist

446 Boston Rd. P.O. Box 461

Billerica, MA 01821

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 days ago
Love my Dentist
I have to admit that I hate going to the dentist, but Dr. Healey makes the visit as pleasant as possible. I love that he explains what he is going to do at the start of my visit, so I can mentally prepare for it. I also love that is always polite and professional, and is super empathetic about my anxiety around dental visits. In short, I love my dentist and the care he provides!
R
2 weeks ago
Flawless
I came in for a filling replacement. Very friendly environment; great chatting with Deb while the numbing med was administered. Dr. H is gentle with the needle and expert in this procedure. He finished so quickly and painlessly, I could not believe it!
C
4 weeks ago
Professional
Both the dental hygienist and dentist were kind and curteous answering my questions. It is a relaxing environment and I feel cared for while I am there.
D
1 month ago
Provided details efficiently
A relaxing environment in which recommendations made by the hygienist were explained through a comforting process and with caring advice. The doctor confirmed that inspection and offered potential concerns which were made in an explicit but tactful manner.
P
1 month ago
I would like to thank everyone in the office for making my first experience there a delightful one. Dr. Healey made me feel comfortable and was very easy to talk to. Knowing your doctor has your best interest in mind is most comforting. I would like to thank everyone for being kind and courteous. This was a great experience thank-you.
M
1 month ago
Fantastic dental office, everyone was friendly. I recommend this office. 5 Star... Thank you.
D
1 month ago
So welcoming
I love this office and all the staff because they are so friendly and do such a wonderful job. They make going to the dentist a great experience.
R
2 months ago
Great experience every time
Whether it’s the staff, hygienists, assistants or Dr Healey himself, our family always walks away feeling valued. Dr Healey is an excellent dentist.
P
2 months ago
Compassionate, professional
My experience was beyond my expectation. Having a little dental phobia,I felt surprisingly calm when I sat in the chair, the dental assistance was so reassuring and kind. She answered all my questions. I had a 2 hour visit, exrays, impressions and a consult with no fee. Everyone was fabulous . I am so happy I found this office.
B
2 months ago
Great staff. Dr Healey always puts patients comfort first.