Matthew Healey, DMD, PC

Dentist

446 Boston Rd. P.O. Box 461

Billerica, MA 01821

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Excellent Service, Friendly Staff and Great Dentist.
It is always a pleasure to visit Dr.Healey and his exceptionally friendly staff, who make us always feel at home. It’s been many years now my husband and l are visiting his highly hygienic office for all our dental needs. May God continue to bless Dr. Healey and his wonderful staff for their dedicated service. I would highly recommend Dr. Healey and his team for anyone who needs dental services.
J
3 weeks ago
So compassionate and caring!
I did NOT want to come today, but forced myself to make an apt and show up. I go back tomorrow for my first procedure and I have not one worry, thanks to your amazing hygienist.
E
3 weeks ago
You always get great Customer service and high quality results
I always have a great experience with Dr. Healey's staff. They are thorough, friendly and do a great job. I'd recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist.
J
2 months ago
Always great
Long time patient 12+ years. Staff always friendly. Today called for emergency appointment got me in for 1130! :) which was perfect since I called at 9 am. Got me in quick figured out my issue and went through procedure how to deal with it. Always recommend Dr. Healey
K
2 months ago
Professional office and staff.
I have been going to Dr. Healey for many, many years. Always professional, considerate people who works in his office. Highly recommend!
J
3 months ago
As always great dental care
When I needed to have two old (20yrs) crownsreplaced due to chipping, Dr Healey and his team set up an evening appointment to prep me for new ones. The work was completed in just 90 minutes and I had no discomfort during the procedure. The temporary crowns look and function great. Looking forward to getting the permanent crowns in a few weeks!
A
3 months ago
always professional -never have to wait - great service and care would recommend
M
3 months ago
My experience is great. I would highly recommend Dr. Healey and his staff to anyone who needs a dentist. Many thanks Maggie Diviney
M
3 months ago
Emergency Service for my left front chipped tooth
I recently did more then chip my natural left front tooth. I looked like something left over from Halloween. Dr.Matthew Healey is my go to dentist. I called immediately and he did more then his professional services on my tooth. This was an extreme circumstance due to the fact that I had to give a business speech and mingle with many people this evening at the Seaport Disrtrict in Boston. If Dr. Healey hadn't performed his services on me I would of had to cancel. I could barely speak, not to mention the lisp that came with trying to speak Many thanks to Dr. Matthew Healey and his entire staff. Oh, they all have wonderful personatilities. They most certainly made me feel right at home. Most sincerely, Margaret Burns 3 Cayuga Road Tewksbury, MA. 01876
M
4 months ago
Total examination of my mouth for dental work to be performed including all state of the art X ray equipment.
The moment I walked into Dr Matthew Healey's office I felt right at home. I had filled out my paper the week prior so they would know as much as one can. I was treated with the utmost respect regarding anything I had questions about. I received clear and concise answers to every questions including the "what if's" due to normal aniexty. Dr. Healey explained every option I had. And explained in full what to expect. His office staff are more then well informed in their fields of exterprise. Also, they are warm and very welcoming to me and other patients that were there today. All the ladies are a 100% asset to Dr. Healey and his exceptional dentist practice in Billerica, MA. I might add that Dr. Matthew Healey truly cares about each and every patient. Thank you. Margaret Burns