Matthew Healey, DMD, PC

Dentist

446 Boston Rd. P.O. Box 461

Billerica, MA 01821

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Katie is Great
M
2 weeks ago
Very professional, cheerful & informative.
A
1 month ago
Very good experience
It was my first visit to Dr. Healey's office, I called and they were able to see me that same day. Everyone in the office was very nice and gave me a warm welcome. they explain everything they would be doing and had a calculated cost of what insurance covers and how much out of pocket my cost would be. One of the best experiences I have had at the dentist office in a long time.
S
3 months ago
I called dr healeys office for a emergency appointment they fit me right in this was my first visit and everyone was very pleasant I got 1st rate care I will be getting all my dental care at dr healeys going forward I'm very pleased with the results of my visit thank you all very much
L
4 months ago
High Quality Service, professional atmosphere
I always had a fair and extreme anxiety of going to the dentist. Until I found Dr Matthew Healey and staff, words cannot express how grateful I am for services that I have received today with Dr Healey and staff. I have been avoiding going to the dentist for years because of poor dental service from Wilmington Family Dental. Today the Dr and Michelle were so very patient with me and made me feel at ease, they were both caring, attentive and made sure I was very comfortable and thoroughly explained each step of the process. Todays experience showed me that understanding your patient and communicating is key to excellent service. Thank you so much. 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
B
4 months ago
Wonderful eperience
I do not do dentists well. However Dr. Healey is professional, caring, gentle, thorough, and the kind of person you can put your trust in. The whole staff is just teriffic.
L
5 months ago
Excellent Experience
I am a new patient and my experience with Dr Matthew Healey was amazing he understood me and was very polite and patient with my dental question and fears. The office staff are all very friendly they make you feel very relaxed and are willng to help or answer any questions they can.
H
5 months ago
Best dentistry EVER
Dr. Healey's Practice is amazing. The staff is super friendly, cooperative, gentle, understanding and alway accommodating. They give great advice, also amazing with my two children.. my kids love going to the dentist because of Dr. Healey and his staff.. I want to thank you guys for always making me and my family feel comfortable and important when we visit your office.
S
5 months ago
High quality care!
Friendly Staff, thorough & pleasant dentist experience!
C
6 months ago
Quality dental work!
Office staff hygenists and Dr are all great! Pleasant office. The one thing I don't like is you don't get an itemized bill.