Matthew Healey, DMD, PC

Dentist

446 Boston Rd. P.O. Box 461

Billerica, MA 01821

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
Friendly, up front and professional
Just had my 1st appointment with them tonight. Hadn't been to the dentist in YEARS...so I was obviously a little nervous. The staff were so incredibly friendly and inviting that it calmed me right down. Kathie was amazing and Dr. Healey was great as well. They are very up front about what they are doing in your mouth and what your options are for care and treatment. Dream come true for those of us who are apprehensive about the dentist! Highly recommend!
D
4 weeks ago
Amazing
As a new patient, I was so impressed after my first visit! Kathie was so sweet and so patient. She really took the time to make sure I felt comfortable and put my nerves at ease. Very happy patient here :)
P
1 month ago
Great care with Seniors
Dr Healey and staff take wonderful, patient care of my mother. Thank you!
L
2 months ago
Awesome people, wonderful service
Dr. Healey is very calm and comforting, an exceptional dentist. Performed a procedure on me, he and his staff were outstanding in making me feel relaxed. Excellent care and service! I would definitely recommend Dr. Healey and his practice to anyone.
P
2 months ago
Great Dentist and Staff
The staff was welcoming and professional as usual. The dentist and hygienist did a thorough and complete assessment and cleaning of my teeth and gums
J
2 months ago
First time for the kids
I switched my kids from their dentist in Lexington to Dr. Healey and could not be happier after their first visit!
L
2 months ago
Awesome visit.
Dr Healey was very relaxing in his mannerism. Explained things in a way that I could understand. Therese, my hygienist, was absolutely fantastic. We got along very easily, she made my experience there very welcoming. Thanks for that, Therese!
D
2 months ago
DR. Healey and his assistant, Deb, are awesome. Together, they made an experience as good as it could get, even as I would try to avoid the appointment with another dentist. They are kind, supportive and patient. good work!
D
2 months ago
Such a friendly staff
This was my first visit to Dr Healey’s office and I was treated like I’ve been a patient for years! Kathie made me feel right at home and had such a positive attitude! Dr. Healey is very nice and personable and I thoroughly enjoyed my experience. I actually look forward to going to the dentist again for my next cleaning
P
3 months ago
Great with Children
The staff does a great job with keeping children occupied and calm during visits and procedures.