Matthew Healey, DMD, PC

Dentist

446 Boston Rd. P.O. Box 461

Billerica, MA 01821

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Excellent as always.
K
1 week ago
Very welcoming and comfortable
I hadn't been to a dentist in about 5 years, and it probably would have been longer if a problem hadn't arisen. I received a flyer in the mail from Dr. Healey's office and was immediately impressed with the way he approached his practice. He seemed very personable and understanding of how most people feel about visiting a dentist. I called the office and talked with Hazel. I explained my painful situation and she squeezed me in the next morning. My experience was completely positive. Dr. Healey and his staff are kind and personable, while also being very professional. My hygienist, Therese was compassionate and so kind. I look forward to a long and comfortable relationship with this practice and would recommend them to anyone seeking a relaxed and enjoyable ( as enjoyable as a dentist visit can be! ) dental experience.
D
3 weeks ago
Excerllent Dental Care and Staff
I have been a patient of Dr. Healey for several years and found his staff, professional care and advise to be excellent. I became a patient after my dentist of over 20 years retired. I tried several dental professionals between my prior dentist's retirement and Dr. Healey and was disappointed in their care, prices and frankly their staff. Dr. Healey and his dental hygienists have provided me with an effective dental plan and continued dental health.
T
4 weeks ago
The hygienist was very very good with the vacuum while cleaning.
The hygienist was very very good with the vacuum while cleaning. Typically I feel stress from having water in my mouth and not being able to breathe but today she was very attentive and it was a very relaxing experience.
M
4 weeks ago
re glue crown
very friendly ,professorial staff,
J
4 weeks ago
Amazing care with children
The hygienist was very patient and kind. She wasn’t rushed and took her time explaining things. My son was very comfortable and never minds going to his dental appts.
J
4 weeks ago
Always the best
The whole organization is top-notch. From the front office to the hygienists and assistants, to the facility and the equipment, everything is arranged and used to make the patient's experience comfortable and productive. Couldn't ask for better!
W
2 months ago
Matt Healey DMD
Dr. Healey is a great dentist. The staff and hygienists and assistants are all first rate. An overall pleasant experience.
B
2 months ago
Been very happy with being a new patient with bad past experience. The staff is very considerate and kind. Thanks
A
2 months ago
Always Awesome
Been coming here for years. Top dentist and staff!