Matthew Healey, DMD, PC

Dentist

446 Boston Rd. P.O. Box 461

Billerica, MA 01821

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Awesome visit.
Dr Healey was very relaxing in his mannerism. Explained things in a way that I could understand. Therese, my hygienist, was absolutely fantastic. We got along very easily, she made my experience there very welcoming. Thanks for that, Therese!
D
1 week ago
DR. Healey and his assistant, Deb, are awesome. Together, they made an experience as good as it could get, even as I would try to avoid the appointment with another dentist. They are kind, supportive and patient. good work!
D
2 weeks ago
Such a friendly staff
This was my first visit to Dr Healey’s office and I was treated like I’ve been a patient for years! Kathie made me feel right at home and had such a positive attitude! Dr. Healey is very nice and personable and I thoroughly enjoyed my experience. I actually look forward to going to the dentist again for my next cleaning
P
4 weeks ago
Great with Children
The staff does a great job with keeping children occupied and calm during visits and procedures.
M
2 months ago
I am a return patient and always feel at ease when at Dr Healey’s office. The staff is wonderful and treat me like family.
L
2 months ago
Excellent Service, Friendly Staff and Great Dentist.
It is always a pleasure to visit Dr.Healey and his exceptionally friendly staff, who make us always feel at home. It’s been many years now my husband and l are visiting his highly hygienic office for all our dental needs. May God continue to bless Dr. Healey and his wonderful staff for their dedicated service. I would highly recommend Dr. Healey and his team for anyone who needs dental services.
J
3 months ago
So compassionate and caring!
I did NOT want to come today, but forced myself to make an apt and show up. I go back tomorrow for my first procedure and I have not one worry, thanks to your amazing hygienist.
E
3 months ago
You always get great Customer service and high quality results
I always have a great experience with Dr. Healey's staff. They are thorough, friendly and do a great job. I'd recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist.
J
4 months ago
Always great
Long time patient 12+ years. Staff always friendly. Today called for emergency appointment got me in for 1130! :) which was perfect since I called at 9 am. Got me in quick figured out my issue and went through procedure how to deal with it. Always recommend Dr. Healey
K
4 months ago
Professional office and staff.
I have been going to Dr. Healey for many, many years. Always professional, considerate people who works in his office. Highly recommend!