Matthew Horne, DDS

Dentist

3345 Bee Cave Rd. 102B

Austin, TX 78746

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Professional and Friendly
Everyone was great! Thank you!
W
3 weeks ago
Professional yet personal environment
As a man who’s had extensive dental work since I was a child , I found myself in awe of the professionalism that exuded from the front desk to the doctors; not to mention all of the Hi-tech equipment which I observed during their tour of the place to make you comfortable ! Also, they never seemed to look down their noses at me despite the fact that I have imperfect teeth but rather offered several options for the resolutions to obtaining optimum dental health! Again, the place is top notch filled with a staff who really seem to care . I highly recommend making a appointment today ! Todd H.
C
3 weeks ago
Dr. Horne and his staff are amazing! They are professional, knowledgeable, and so thorough! We look forward to our 6 month check ups because the office is fun and they never disappoint. I will always take my family to Dr. Horne and recommend you do too! He does perfect dentistry and his work is beautiful. He’s the best in town.
S
3 weeks ago
Matthew and his staff are the best!
Hands down the best dental office in Austin!
M
4 weeks ago
High quality service, professional.
I have been a patient at this practice 10+ years. The staff are friendly and office practices iui are efficient. Dr Horne is responsive and my procedures have been pain free. I highly recommend this practice.
G
4 weeks ago
Great service!
I have my routine cleaning done yesterday and the hygienist Tonya did a great job in making my teeth feel so clean. I am also impressed with the warm towel and mouth wash they provided after the cleaning. Dr. Horne did a filling in one of my molar tooth about a year ago. I usually get nervous but his hands are gentle so I am able to relax during the treatment. The staff are always friendly and attentive. They make me feel welcome as soon as I check in. The facility always looks and feels clean. This dental office is one of a kind!
K
4 weeks ago
Friendly, accommodating staff
B
1 month ago
Very uneventful experience, which is exactly how you'd want it
Signed in, was taken back shortly after. Cleaning went quickly and I was out of there. Quick and painless as a dentist appt can be.
K
1 month ago
Always Amazing
Dr. Horne and his staff are always amazing. I am no longer anxious before dental appointments. Dr. Horne and his team are kind professionals who make caring for my dental health as painless as possible.
L
2 months ago
Fantastic Staff
The entire experience from start to finish was smooth. They communicated very clearly. Highly recommend.