Matthew Horne, DDS

Dentist

3345 Bee Cave Rd. 102B

Austin, TX 78746

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
High quality service provided in a timely manner
If dental experiences can be called pleasant, this one was. First, no waiting. Staff are all knowledgeable about their particular assignments. Dentist was very gentle, patient and informative about an involved procedure that lasted for quite some time. I definitely would recommend this practice to anyone.
J
1 week ago
Professional and kid-friendly
I absolutely love this place. I've been going here for years. The people are very kind and personable - I almost feel like a member of the family! My kids love being able to watch TV, and the hygienists are so good with them. One of my little ones gets a little anxious, and our hygienist was so patient and when the tooth polisher tool was "too scary", she offered to simply use a brush instead without missing a beat. They aim to make visiting the dentist a fun, relaxed experience and it really shows. Of course, getting to choose a toothbrush and a toy from the treasure box is always a perk. Highly recommend!
J
3 weeks ago
terrific staff, great experience
The whole experience was easy, welcoming and professional. Appreciate you!
F
3 weeks ago
Jen does a fabulous job cleaning my teeth. She is also a wonderful person and so personable! Dr. Horne didn't gloat too much over Ole Miss!
L
4 weeks ago
High quality, individualized service and great staff
I'm a little fearful of dental procedures, but Dr. Walton went out of his way to make sure I was comfortable. Office staff is top notch and really make you feel welcome. Wished I could remember to assistant, because she was friendly and and re-assuring.
A
4 weeks ago
Rachel and Dr Walton were superb!
C
1 month ago
Great staff, friendly, inclusive, professional
I had a wonderful first appointment with Dr Matthew Horne and his staff. Everyone on the staff was friendly and welcoming , yet professional. They did a very thorough first time visit with me, with an in-depth exam of my teeth and gums, xrays and cleaning. I am please to have found such a great dental office.
T
1 month ago
Excellent Dentist and extreme kind staff
After having a negative experience at another dental practice I came to Dr Mathew Horne's practice. Here I was received with kindness and compassion as soon as I walked through the door. The knowledge of all things dental is shown throughout all members of staff. I was welcomed so warmly at the front desk by Sarah who was ever so kind to me and my son and managed to squeeze us in last minute. I was sent through on time for my appointment and welcomed by Rachelle and Dr Walton. Dr Walton was very personable and extremely knowledgeable and explained everything in a very professional, clear and respectful way. He listened to concerns and ensured I was happy with the results, which I was! Thank you Dr Walton, Rachelle, Sarah and the staff at Dr Matthew Horne DDS! You are fantastic! I highly recommend you to anyone. You didn't try and rip me off like a previous dentist and you listened to what my concerns were and laid any concerns to rest. You were very encouraging. Thank you
M
2 months ago
Always a great experience.
Squeezed me in for a small emergency. As always, super-friendly staff, great experience!
D
2 months ago
The Best
Superb as always, Dr. Horne and his staff are always professional and extremely friendly