Matthew Horne, DDS

Dentist

3345 Bee Cave Rd. 102B

Austin, TX 78746

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Fantastic experience!
As always, this team does an amazing job, they set the standard for patient care.
K
1 week ago
Found our forever dentist in Austin
Our family has been going to Dr. Horne for many years and we love it. He has great bedside manner with our kids as well as us and cares about our personal lives as well which is important. We don’t just feel like patients, we feel like friends. We won’t be going anywhere else!
L
5 months ago
Great service for last-minute service
Had a crown and what was left of a tooth from a root canal come off while eating lunch. When I called, the front desk staff were very kind and understanding and got me in right away. The new partner dentist (sorry, can't remember name) thoroughly explained what had happened and what my options were. The front desk staff worked up the numbers for me. Everyone was professional and very nice.
C
5 months ago
All the staff is super nice, give great care, and are always concerned about your comfort. The dentists are kind and as far as i can tell use all the latest technology.
R
5 months ago
Took very good care of my needs
P
5 months ago
excellent care
always
C
5 months ago
Great staff and office. Got the answers I needed
V
5 months ago
Great first visit
This was my first visit and everyone was very friendly, I received great service, and a thorough exam.
E
5 months ago
Great dentist and staff!
Everyone in this office is wonderful, helpful, and goes way beyond expectations!
S
5 months ago
Great for my kiddo's
Zeke and Priscilla loved their appointment today and had a good time. Zeke said he'd only come back if Rebekah cleaned his teeth. I'd say a good day especially since Zeke doesn't like going to the dentist because of the polish. Rebekah handled it like a pro and there were no tears! Sara