Matthew Iwinski

Dentist

45 Pine St

New Canaan, CT 06840-5428

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
16 hours ago
Great service, all staff is friendly and courteous
B
3 weeks ago
Courteous service from top professionals.
Excellent experience with this dentist- from cleaning to fillings. Very pleased with his knowledge and customer service. Highly recommend!!
M
4 weeks ago
skillful, professional and friendly Doctor
Dr. Iwinski is the best dentist! He is a consummate professional who knows all the techniques. He is a caring, interested and skillful man who always comes up with the solution. Whether its cleaning, X-rays, figuring out what is causing the problem or using the latest techniques, he seems to have the answers. He gave me back my beautiful smile when I broke my jaw in an accident and knocked out a front tooth and a molar! I will be grateful always! .
J
4 weeks ago
Professional and enjoyable!
Dental cleaning was thorough as always. Jodi is wonderful which is why we keep coming back -- even after moving from New Canaan.
S
1 month ago
Awesome
I have never enjoyed a cleaning more! And Dr Iwinski did a repair that has made me beyond happy !!!! Can’t wait to go back (well not really) ♥️
J
1 month ago
Great Hygienist & Great Dentist
That combination is what keeps me and three generations of my family going back to Dr. Iwinski's office.
B
2 months ago
Wonderful professionals
I moved from out of state and was fortunate to have Dr Iwinski recommended to me. His staff is friendly and highly competent. He is a wonderful dentist who also gave me a great referral for a specialist when needed. State- of- the- art office. Very happy patient. Highly recommend this practice.
C
2 months ago
16 years of excellent dental care
My family has been going to dr. Iwinsky for 16 years. They are always accommodating, customer oriented, professional and pleasant.
J
2 months ago
Dr. Iwinski's office
This is the best place for all of your dental needs. I actually look forward to my teeth cleaning with Jodi!
K
2 months ago
Chipped crown- promptly fixed!
Chipped a 10 year old crown and was fixed up in no time by Dr Iwinski and his staff. They got me in on a cancellation and made the repair with no fuss. Very grateful!