Matthew Iwinski

Dentist

45 Pine St

New Canaan, CT 06840-5428

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Professional and skilled, always a pleasant experience.
C
2 weeks ago
Very good. Erica was so nice!
Everyone is professional, and very nice.
D
3 weeks ago
6 Month Cleaning
Thorough cleaning, checkup and answers to any questions I had. Professional care with a personal touch.
J
3 weeks ago
The best
Jody and Dr Iwinski, the whole staff to be honest, are just wonderful and the best. They have been my primary dentist for over a decade now and I would recommend them to everyone in the area. Very flexible, they let me come in at 7am (before the office is technically open) to do my cleanings and check-ups so that I don't have to take time off of work. Professional and caring, overall the best!
M
1 month ago
my dentist is the best!!
I have been seeing dr iwinski for many, many years and wouldn't dream of changing. he is a real pro at his craft and you can see the pride he takes and his devotion to his patients. he gave me my smile back when an accident partially knocked out my two front teeth! my crowns are a work of art and we ALWAYS comment on how beautiful my teeth are! :) so grateful for this nice doctor!
L
1 month ago
Great Dental Service
Matt Iwinski runs a very professional dentist office. The technician who did my cleaning was pleasant and efficient. Matt was knowledgeable and friendly with his oral hygiene suggestions. I will definitely return in six months.
L
1 month ago
Exceptional, Professional and Friendly!
A few weeks ago, Marylou cleaned my teeth. As always, Dr. Iwinski looked at my teeth. Then Marylou told Dr. Iwinski about the blister on my gum. Dr. Iwinski insisted that I come back to take another look at my gum with the blister to make sure everything was okay. I told him that I would rinse my mouth with warm water and salt to heal the blister. After a week, I called to inform them that I was feeling better and I wanted to know if he still wanted to see me. I went back to see Dr. Iwinski and he told me that my blister was a little better but gave me a shot because it was still a bit swollen. He wanted to make sure everything was fine with my teeth and gum. He told me to come back in a month. Of course, he is very thorough and concern about my teeth and gum. I have been going to Dr. Iwinski for years! Marylou cleaned my teeth for years! Glad they are here!
R
1 month ago
Very professional, friendly and accommodating
Had to have an emergency visit to Dr. Iwinski. He saw me right away and took care of the problem. This is typical of his excellent service to my family.
B
1 month ago
Great Service, Wonderful Staff, Relaxing Atmosphere
As usual, great service, wonderful staff, relaxing atmosphere. And those new massage chairs are a treat. Betty and Jordan
N
2 months ago
Professional treatment
I appreciate the staff's willingness to accommodate emergencies and travel/work scheduling issues for my family members. On one occasion, Mary Lou, a dental hygienist, gave up her lunch hour to see us. She is a perfectionist, a great trait in a hygienist! Dr. Iwinski always tries the conservative approach first saying, "If this doesn't work, we'll go to Plan B." He does not push the most expensive treatment when another approach would suffice.