Matthew Iwinski

Dentist

45 Pine St

New Canaan, CT 06840-5428

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
18 hours ago
Wonderful professionals
I moved from out of state and was fortunate to have Dr Iwinski recommended to me. His staff is friendly and highly competent. He is a wonderful dentist who also gave me a great referral for a specialist when needed. State- of- the- art office. Very happy patient. Highly recommend this practice.
C
2 days ago
16 years of excellent dental care
My family has been going to dr. Iwinsky for 16 years. They are always accommodating, customer oriented, professional and pleasant.
J
2 days ago
Dr. Iwinski's office
This is the best place for all of your dental needs. I actually look forward to my teeth cleaning with Jodi!
K
2 days ago
Chipped crown- promptly fixed!
Chipped a 10 year old crown and was fixed up in no time by Dr Iwinski and his staff. They got me in on a cancellation and made the repair with no fuss. Very grateful!
W
5 days ago
Incredibly friendly and professional
Mary Lou is gentle and thorough and Matt is knowledgable and extremely professional.
M
6 days ago
Dr. Iwinski is awesome- my crown fell out and he had me come right in and was able to fix it in 10 minutes ‼️
R
1 week ago
Great team.
Dr. Iwinski and his team are great. They make the experience enjoyable.
G
1 week ago
Highly recommended
Dr Iwinski and his team have been taking care of me and my family for 20 years. In my experience: always on time, always precise and careful. Excellent work. This is a friendly group. And when I've had a tooth "emergency" they've always been able to make time to see me on short notice, though I'm careful not to abuse that!
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent Experience
I would not go anywhere else.
M
3 weeks ago
Great Service as always
Short little feedback that my dental visit was excellent as always. Even got tips on some good movies and car show dates !! Thanks, Mark McGehee