Matthew Iwinski

Dentist

45 Pine St

New Canaan, CT 06840-5428

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Great check-up
The hygienists do a great job.
C
1 week ago
Very positive experience
Thorough cleaning and exam. Always on time and pleasant.
G
2 weeks ago
Professional, personable and extremely qualified are just three of many adjectives that describe Dr. Iwinski.
Dr. Iwinski is one of, if not the best dentists I've seen in my adulthood. With 9 career moves encompassing 8 states, it is difficult to find a professional of Dr. Iwinski's caliber.
T
1 month ago
Great Experience
Office staff on the phone was polite, professional and pleasant. Dr. Irwinski was very personable and gave a great exam. Hygenist staff was great. Thank you!
R
1 month ago
terrific
C
1 month ago
High quality service. Flexible to squeeze me in under emergency and extremely caring and friendly.
My last experience with Dr.Iwinski and team was great. While I was extremely startled from my accident that resulted in chipping my two front teeth, they calmed me down, squeezed me in very last minute, made me feel comfortable, and fixed my teeth beautifully. I am so thankful for their consideration and great work. They are the best
J
1 month ago
High quality and to profesionals
The best,
J
1 month ago
Super
All went well. Had a good time talking to Bernice. The Dr.s visit was sociable and professional. No wait time to speak of. Great job.
C
1 month ago
High quality, experienced , gentleman.
Doctor Inwinski has the most insightful dental skill one can find, as well, as being sensitive to your financial needs..
R
1 month ago
Part of the Family
Dr. Iwinski and his team have been providing outstanding dentistry and service to myself and family for many years. They have truly become part of our family over the years.