Matthew Iwinski

Dentist

45 Pine St

New Canaan, CT 06840-5428

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
Excellent service
This was my second time going in to see Dr. Iwinski and his staff and they continue to make me feel like family from the moment I walk in the door! They are so kind, caring, helpful, honest and professional! I highly recommend this family practice! I’m so glad he was recommended to me!
B
2 weeks ago
AWESOME! AWESOME! AWESOME1
What can I say? My 30 year old (yes thirty!) popped out while brushing my teeth. I called the office around 7:30am and within a half-hour Michelle called me and scheduled an appointment for that same day..Awesome staff! Caring and friendly doctor. My whole family have been patients for over 20 years and we will continue to do so. HIGHLY, HIGHLY RECOMMEND! Betty, Angelo and Jordan
L
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Always a pleasure coming to see Dr. Iwinski and his staff. Highly recommend this practice.
C
3 weeks ago
Extremely professional
A professional family dentistry practice that is thorough while showing care .
R
3 weeks ago
The Best Dental Care
Dr. Iwinski is the BEST. He is incredibly thoughtful, attentive, and highly skilled. Every visit I have had has been pain-free, even when I have needed invasive consultations. His office staff are amazing and very accommodating. They are every bit as thoughtful as he is. His dental hygiene team can't be beat!!! I really can't say enough great things about the whole experience.
S
4 weeks ago
Very Professional Service
Who looks forward to seeing their dentist? I guess I do. Instead of experiencing pain, I leave Dr. Iwinski's office pain free and happy that my issue has been resolved.
N
1 month ago
Excellent Visit
Professional, courteous service as always.
M
1 month ago
Outstanding service and excellent safety precautions for patients
A professional, welcoming and friendly office, outstanding service from Dr Iwinski and his staff. I've been going there for 15 years or more and couldn't be happier. Also, the safety protocols were excellent. I felt safe and protected in the office. I would recommend Dr. Iwinski to anyone looking for a quality dentist!
D
1 month ago
Nice, honest, competent staff & dentist.
Dr Iwinski is honest and only does what needs to be done with no upcharging. (My prior dentist would always find unnecessary work to do, replacing fillings, etc.). We have been going to Dr Iwinski for several years and have always had positive experiences. We highly recommend Dr Iwinski.
M
1 month ago
Excellent visit.
As always, Dr. Iwinski and his staff provided friendly, careful, safe dental care. Every precaution was taken in this unusual time of COVID 19.