Matthew Iwinski

Dentist

45 Pine St

New Canaan, CT 06840-5428

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Very friendly environment with excellent services
Dr.Iwinski and his team are the best dental office in town. We have been with them over 8 years.
H
1 week ago
Quality and friendly service
Dr. Iwinski and his team consistently deliver quality professional service in a friendly environment.
J
2 weeks ago
Kind and warm
My appointment was excellent! The staff and Dr Iwinski weโ€™re all very kind to a big chicken! Thanks
M
2 weeks ago
Today's dental visit included a cleaning and general checkup. As always and consistent, Erica and Dr. Iwinski took great care of me and attended to my general needs.
M
2 weeks ago
Today's dental visit included a cleaning and general checkup. As always and consistent, Erica and Dr. Iwinski took great care of me and attended to my general needs.
B
3 weeks ago
Extremely professional and competent. Everyone always courteous. Expedites everything...they're always wonderful.
S
3 weeks ago
Dr. Iwinski and his entire office team are terrific - he is so helpful to my family with scheduling our visits and Jodi, Erica and MaryLou are wonderful- they make every appointment an enjoyable experience. Highly recommend!
M
3 weeks ago
Dr. Iwinski was kind enough to fit my son in who no longer lives in the area. My son had a toothache from multiple cavities that needed filling. This office has always gone above and beyond to accommodate my family, as well as being professional and courteous!
E
3 weeks ago
Teeth Cleaning
Mu experience at Dr.Iwinski's office was great. I did not wait for my appointment, my dental hygienist (Erica) is amazing. She is professional, pleasant and thorough. Dr. Iwinskli always follows up after my cleaning to make sure I do not have any dental issues, checks my mouth and gives me his overall assessment of my teeth and gums. Both my husband and I would never consider trusting our teeth with any other dentist.
M
1 month ago
Erica is so good!
Thx Erica for always putting me in a better mood than I come in with! And I donโ€™t even like having my teeth cleaned! ๐Ÿ˜† your team is great ๐Ÿ‘ Dr. Iwinski!