Matthew Iwinski

Dentist

45 Pine St

New Canaan, CT 06840-5428

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Great care as usual
Everyone in the office is great. No hesitation recommending this wonderful dental practice to anyone wanting excellent care and professional and personable staff, including Dr. Iwinski, all the hygienists and reception.
G
2 weeks ago
Teeth are nice and clean.
Great dentist and staff.
R
4 weeks ago
Exceptional
My Teeth Thank You & I Thank You!!
T
4 weeks ago
Dr Iwinski's office always goes above and beyond to accommodate me and get me the appointment time and date I need. On the occasion that my schedule changes, they notify me of a cancelation or opening. Erica is a great hygienist and I am a big baby when it comes to cleanings. Dr. Iwinski is just awesome.
O
1 month ago
Professional service
Best dentist around Fairfield County.
J
1 month ago
Amazing as always
They are great!!
S
1 month ago
Great Teeth Cleaning
Erica was my dental hygienist and she was great. I have sensitive teeth (especially lower front). She didn't even need to use any numbing gel. She was careful but thorough. I really appreciated it! Thanks.
K
2 months ago
Excellent
Visits to Dr. Matthew Iwinski office are actually pleasant. Don't know how many people grew up terrified of dentists, I sure didn't like them before. I feel very comfortable with Dr. Matthew Iwinski and his staff - everyone is friendly, professional and know what they are doing. The appointment reminder system they have in place is also excellent. I highly recommend!
J
2 months ago
Last Minute Appointment
I called this morning with a last minute and sudden toothache right before the holidays and they made time for me - was in and out in 15 minutes with X-ray and examination - no one better in New Canaan which is why our family of 6 has been with them forever!!!
B
2 months ago
Great Dental Service
Thank you Mary Lou for another pain free, gentle cleaning. Dr. Iwinski has a wonderful staff and provides a fabulous service!!