Matthew Iwinski

Dentist

45 Pine St

New Canaan, CT 06840-5428

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
My husband and I have been going to Dr. Iwinski after Dr. Annunziato retired many years ago. We have always had a very good experience there with Dr. Iwinski. The receptionist is friendly and the hygienist is wonderful. I recommended two friends when they came to New Canaan and they are very pleased also.
J
1 week ago
Wouldn't go anywhere else
Both my wife and I switched over to Dr. Iwinski a few years ago and have since brought other friends over to his practice. Great office atmosphere, friendly staff, the hygienists are wonderful, and Dr. Iwinski himself is sharp, most importantly, but also very personable. A previous dentist had misdiagnosed me and I went to Dr. Iwinski and he saw right through it, not only saving me money, but diagnosing me and fixing my issue with ease. We are very happy with him and his whole practice.
J
2 weeks ago
excellent, professional and friendly.
The experience, as always, was great. Had X-rays, cleaning and a general check over. Things went though without a problem. Love them all!
J
3 weeks ago
Six month hygiene
I have never had anything but great treatment at this office. Never have to wait, always taken on time and my hygienist Jodi is thorough and gentle at the same time. Also has a delightful personality. Dr. Iwinski comes in for a final and also thorough check.
J
1 month ago
Excellent Care
Dr. Iwinski is the best dentist we have ever had. My kids never complain about going to the dentist. Jody is such a kind and caring hygienist. She takes such a personal interest in my kids and motivates them to take care of their teeth. I couldn't be more pleased. Thank you!
J
1 month ago
Dr. Iwinski's Office is the best
I have gone to this office for several years and I can not say enough about Dr. Iwinski and his staff. They are warm, welcoming and very professional. After a few bad dental experiences I'm glad I found this practice.
S
1 month ago
Appointment on time, professional quality service, knowledgeable staff, and extreme and cautious care.
I
1 month ago
Professional, Friendly, and High Quality Service
Since my dentist retired, I was anxious searching for a new one, and through a family friend, we found Dr. Iwinski, and could not be happier. All the hygienists are extremely professional and thoroughl. I also like the fact that the doctor comes in at the end of the cleaning for his own examination. My entire family is now at peace.
G
2 months ago
Hygiene appointment
Always have wonderful cleanings by Erica. Dr. Iwinski is personable and like Erica, very thorough. The office is always on time with all the appointments. Never dread "going to the dentist".
B
2 months ago
I tried your service for the first time on the recommendation of my wife, Sara Hilliard. She was right (nothing new there!). Our daughter, Bridget Collier, has now joined your service as well. Thank you for such a positive dental experience!!