Matthew Iwinski

Dentist

45 Pine St

New Canaan, CT 06840-5428

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
8 months ago
excellent service and no pain. Dr. Iwinski is caring and very good with the insertion of my crown and filing two caveties
J
8 months ago
Great job
A pleasure, as always. Friendly, thorough, honest.
M
8 months ago
Quick, efficient, next day service.
When I felt what I thought to be a loose cavity, the office was able to give me an appointment the next day. Dr. Iwinski was able to replace a difficult front tooth (very noticeable) cavity quickly and beautifully. Best service ever!!!
H
8 months ago
Best Dental office ever and I will never visit another...
W
9 months ago
So great - got me in for a quick fix before a ton of family arrives for the Thanksgiving holiday...always a pro - good as new now!
G
9 months ago
Chipped tooth
I was treated like family and done with a new filling in less than an hour Takes me longer to grocery shop. Best service ever.
L
9 months ago
The Best!
Everything about going to Dr Iwinski's office is top notch. The ease of appointments, the staff who work there, the cleaning and check up are all pleasant and thorough and everyone who works there is exceptional to the patients. Dr. Iwinski and his staff are The Best!
P
9 months ago
Makes going to the dentist not awful!
Great staff, first rate care. Started with a needed root canal, finished with a lovely crown. No real pain. Was incredibly efficient and seamless throughout procedures. The specialist Dr. Iwiniski referred me to was as professional and competent as he is. Great overall family dentistry practice.
L
9 months ago
excellent service
Always a pleasure coming to dr. iwinski's office. staff pleasant and dr. iwinski is a great dentist! highly recommend.
D
9 months ago
Great experience as always.