Matthew Iwinski

Dentist

45 Pine St

New Canaan, CT 06840-5428

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
9 months ago
Always the best
Dr. Iwinski and his entire staff are lovely to work with. They are professional, competent and fun to be with. Makes teeth cleaning less traumatic and they give me just the right amount of guilt for not flossing!
D
9 months ago
Very friendly and professional service! Highly recommend Dr. Iwinski and staff :)
Can't say enough great things about Dr. Iwinski and staff. They are all very friendly, professional and honest about your treatment.
S
9 months ago
Terrific local dental practice
Dr. Iwinski is a great dentist - always accommodating to my family's schedule and Jodi and his office team are wonderful! We have been very happy with the service we receive from his office.
E
10 months ago
High quality service
I always enjoy coming here. My 4 year old son practically begged me to come see Dr. Jodie and Dr. Matt. It's a true family practice, and beyond being professional and extremely thorough, they are kind people. I bring my baby in with me these days, and they are so sweet with him, too. Looking forward to the next one!
S
10 months ago
Great Dentist for Your Family
My whole family have been going to Dr. Iwinski for several years, even after moving a few towns over. Not like any other dentist in that he is very gentle and won't push extra procedures if not necessary. Although it is sometimes hard to schedule an appointment, he will move the schedule around very quickly for emergencies.We would highly recommend him and his practice.
J
10 months ago
Excellent Service!
My whole family goes to Dr. Iwinski and our experience is always positive! Jody and Mary Lou are wonderful too!
J
10 months ago
Dr. Iwinski and his assistant Luisa are amazing!
M
10 months ago
Gentle, thorough, kind and friendly
So thankful for the kind expertise of the dentistry team.
S
10 months ago
Consistently outstanding dental practice
Dr. Iwinski and his assistant Lisa provided professional and sensitive care during my recent treatment for a cracked tooth and placement of a crown. I couldn't be happier with their care and the outcome. Thank You!
J
10 months ago
Excellent in all ways.
I have lots of problems. You took care of them all. Thank you. Jack Foster