Matthew J. Burton, DDS

Dentist

8890 N. Union Blvd.

Suite 210

Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drmattburton.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 weeks ago
Always courteous, friendly, professional
Dr. Burton and his team take dentistry to a new level with excellent in-office services, advance techniques, and working hard to meet individual patient needs. I've been going to him for about 10 years.
L
1 month ago
good place to go, always friendly
R
1 month ago
Not a bit of pain
Dr.Burton recently pulled a upper molar tooth that had become infected under a crown. It was a urgent appointment and the office staff worked me into the schedule the next morning. I was expecting a stressfull, painfull visit but 45 minutes later I was out the door and without a bit of pain at any time during the procedure. I can't express adequately how thankful I am for having a dentist with the skills that Dr. Burton has. Thanks Doc!
H
1 month ago
Went well considering..
I love this office and everyone in it! Dr Matthew Burton did a good job considering how small my mouth is and how hard it was to get to my back upper molar lol. He replaced a broken crown for me. I’m definitely sore as I speak cuz of the force they needed to use to get back in there but I and my mouth will be fine👍🏼 As always!! I’ve been going here for years and years!
M
1 month ago
Always the best when I visit Dr Burton’s office. Teeth cleaning by Maria is excellent. Marlene always greets u with a friendly smile and greeting!!!! When I am asked who is my dentist I highly recommend Dr Burton!
Response from Matthew J. Burton, DDS
Thanks Mary for the great compliments & for spoiling us with your delicious cake.
C
1 month ago
Always a pleasure...staff are professional and friendly. Dr. Burton is the best dentist we have ever seen.
C
1 month ago
Always a pleasure...staff are professional and friendly. Dr. Burton is the best dentist we have ever seen.
Response from Matthew J. Burton, DDS
Thanks Cindy!
R
2 months ago
Just great you guys, you have a great team!
K
2 months ago
High quality service!
The most friendly, efficient dental office I've experienced in years. Thanks so much!
S
3 months ago
Always professional and friendly.
My appointment was at 10:00. I arrived at 10 til. I went right in. Everything was done, checked and approved. I left at 10 after. My appointment was over almost before it was supposed to start. But for a dental appointment I “ain’t “ complaining.