Matthew J. Burton, DDS

Dentist

8890 N. Union Blvd.

Suite 210

Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drmattburton.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
His staff is very professional and he is great at pulling a tooth out.
K
3 weeks ago
High quality sevice, knowldegable, professional!
Dr. Burton is the third Dentist I've seen in the past 3 years and he's the one I'm sticking with. He takes pride in his work - doesn't just want to get the job done, he wants to get it done right. Very knowledgeable - took time to answer my questions, address concerns. I also liked that Dr. Burton worked on me for the entire procedure. I was impressed with the call back (after procedure) to see how I was doing. EVERYONE I've come into contact with has been professional and friendly. I always feel at ease - great group of people working there :)
N
1 month ago
Dr Burton is amazing, did a great job. Very Comfortable & good movie.. his staff is Outstanding Marlene & Beth & Maria . Thank you ladies.. your very good at your Job.. Dr Burton is the best!!! πŸ’•πŸ’•
C
1 month ago
Professional and friendly staff
I broke my crown Wed afternoon. I called and spoke with Marleen at the front desk. Marleen was very helpful and scheduled appt next morning at 7:20 am. This was my first visit with Dr. Burton's office. I was impressed with all staff from front desk to x-ray tech and Dr. Burton. I left the clinic with thorough exam and temporary fix for my broken crown. I was given printed treatment plan and the costs associated with each care. Thank you for getting me in early and taking care of my broken crown.
T
2 months ago
Superb!
Excellent, Professional Dentist! Very helpful. Also, Marlene is the BEST office manager EVER!
A
2 months ago
Friendly, Quality!
Great people, great care!
R
2 months ago
Great experience
Best dentist. I am a baby for pain and he takes care of me.
J
2 months ago
AS USUAL THE STAFF DR. BURTON HAS IS AND HAS BEEN VERY PROFESSIONAL, POLITE AND HELPFUL OVER THE YEARS I'VE BEEN COMING TO THE OFFICE. I HAVE AND WILL CONTINUE TO RECOMMEND THE SERVICES OF DR. BURTON.
K
2 months ago
I would highly recommend Dr. Burton to anyone looking for a dentist that does great work but he truly cares about his patients. He never makes it seem like he’s in a hurry to get to the next patient. He talks to you and explains everything he has to do regarding the procedure. Once a procedure is done in his office he follows up by calling you personally to see how you are doing. Marlene, the beautiful lady who works at the front office is very knowledgeable not only about the procedure being done but takes care of all your insurance papers. She knows what the insurance will pay and will tell you ahead of time so there are no surprises as to what is out of pocket. Jan, the dental assistant that is assigned to me is very nice, gentle and explains everything she is going to do whether it is cleaning your teeth, taking X-rays or whatever task she needs to do in order to help you take care of your teeth. I would recommend this dentist to anyone who is looking for a great dentist!
M
3 months ago
Professional and relaxing atmosphere
This was my first time to the office and it was very enjoyable. Making my initial appointment was easy and correspondence before hand was great. Beth who took a million x-rays (probably less than 20) was easy going and seemed genuinely concerned with my comfort through the process. And the goal that cleaned my teeth was great at keeping me calm and chit chatting through the event. Dr. Burton didn't spend much time with me but I'll be going back for a more in depth consultation regarding my teeth and recently developed grinding. Having had the same dentist for nearly 30ys while in Texas I hope to make this place my dental home base for the next 30!