Matthew J. Burton, DDS

Dentist

8890 N. Union Blvd.

Suite 210

Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drmattburton.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Todays Cleaning
I was almost late but made it! Xrays went fast. My cleaning went smooth as silk! It was good to see and talk to everyone again. Thanks for an enjoyable visit!
D
2 weeks ago
Great experience
Dr. Burton did an amazing job with my crown. It's been a long time since I've been able to chew on both sides of my mouth. They helped me tremendously and now I have no pain eating and can chew on both sides easily! I definitely would recommend them to anyone!
V
3 weeks ago
Quality service, friendly and professional
Excellent dentist and staff! They treat you like extended family and always take all the time necessary to provide quality care and answer all questions promptly and efficiently. No pressure to have any dental procedures done, but always give thoughtful, experienced options for your specific situation and let you make the choice you feel comfortable with. Best dentist and staff I have ever gone to in my 60 years of going to the dentist. Would highly recommended!
M
4 weeks ago
Always excellent service!
I love Dr. Burton and his staff! I'm always treated like family at every visit. I highly recommend this office.
S
2 months ago
Excellent, as usual!
Everyone at Dr. Burton's office is great, which is why I've been going to him for years! I worked with Hygienist Jen for my last two cleanings, and really like her. Marlene is always on top of issues, like needing to take antibiotics before the appointment, because of a recent knee surgery. I've worked with Dr. Burton for crowns, implants, major jaw surgery (he referred me to an associate), and regular cleanings. I'd recommend Dr. Burton's office to everyone!
T
2 months ago
Great as always
Went in for a cleaning. Great as always! Friendly staff, hygienic workplace, takes time to answer questions.
T
2 months ago
Exceptional Service
Most informative review I've ever experienced. Learned a great deal more about my dental health in 20 minute than all the years I've been going to the dentists for check up and cleaning. My expectations for professional service are generally very high and Mathew Burton has truly met and exceeded my expectations! Looking forward to improved dental health.
R
3 months ago
A good feeling.
Very personal, besides being caring and professional.
S
3 months ago
Great Office, Great Dentist
I started with a toothache Friday afternoon. I hoped it would go away, but by Saturday I knew it was probably going to need a root canal. I've had many, so know the symptoms. I called Dr. Burton's office on Saturday because I knew he had an emergency number. I left a message on the emergency line and within about 15 minutes Dr. Burton called me back. I described my symptoms and he called in an antibiotic for me and told me Marlene, Office Manager, would call me Monday morning to get me in. At 7:10am she called and asked if I could come in at 9:00am. I could, and went in where Dr. Burton did the root canal. Although I'm still a little sore, I returned to work and worked the full day. They are always so good and listen to their patients and do everything they can to alleviate pain.
R
3 months ago
Great visit, very professional !
Super people, friendly, they make dental work great! Best in Colorado in my assessment.