Matthew J. Burton, DDS

Dentist

8890 N. Union Blvd.

Suite 210

Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drmattburton.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
I always look forward going to the dentist. The staff is great and very professional. They do an outstanding job, everyone is very courteous and friendly. Thanks to all the dental staff. Billy Presley
A
2 weeks ago
Definitely high quality service for the whole team.
Matthew Burton DDS. and his staff were wonderful. I had called and was hoping to see him the same day but was told there was no time slot. Marlene provided me with all the information I needed about their office and even gave me a referral. I never left my name since I would not be going there at that time. Shortly after I hung up my sister-in-law called and said that Dr. Burton's office called her, as I had given her name as referring me to them. They had a slot available and I could come that day. That was great as I had lost a crown and the tooth it was attached to was inflamed and needed to go. He was able to pull it with minimum discomfort. I would certainly recommend Dr Burton and his staff. They all were competent and very caring.Al
R
2 weeks ago
Everyone here is great, friendly, professional !
K
3 weeks ago
The service we receive from Dr. Burton and his entire staff is unparalleled. Whether I am in the office for a regular cleaning or to have work done, they are always more than accommodating and extremely professional. I feel they know me and my family as people. And, it is not just the staff that tends to our teeth. Marlene has helped with our billing on more than one occasion and has provided excellent advice. She is always welcoming and personable. Thanks for what you do! Kristen O
N
3 weeks ago
Cleaning and check up
My family and I have been going to Dr. B since we moved here 10 years ago. This is a very friendly and helpful office.
R
4 weeks ago
Consistent, high quality, and patient-respectful dental care
I have been a patient of Dr. Burton for several years and highly recommend him to anyone seeking high-quality, respectful care. The staff is well-trained, courteous, and always helpful.
V
1 month ago
Best Dentist in the Springs
Dr. Matthew Burton and his excellent staff are one of the best dentists in the Colorado Springs area. Honest, diligent, personable and efficient-that's what you can expect when you visit this dental office! Marlene keeps your accounts accurate and she does a great job researching your benefits. Dr. Burton is a true professional!
A
1 month ago
Very professional, yet friendly too
Always a pleasant experience, whether I am having my teeth cleaned or having work done. Been with them for years and the whole family feels the same!
M
2 months ago
Last visit
Always a great experience. Courteous, professional, friendly and knowledgeable. Thanks for taking such good care of my teeth.
G
2 months ago
High quality service, professional, friendly
Dr. Burton and his staff are friendly and professional. They made me feel at ease during my procedure.