Matthew J. Burton, DDS

Dentist

8890 N. Union Blvd.

Suite 210

Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Open Today By Appointment

drmattburton.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
Highly recommended
Staff and Dr. Burton are all very professional and friendly. We feel at ease in this office and have confidence in their skills and expertise. Would recommend to new patients.
K
1 week ago
Great visit
Dr Burton and his staff are very professional and great at what they do. I would definitely recommend this business to others.
A
2 weeks ago
Dr Burton and his staff are excellent! Everyone is friendly and caring!
P
3 weeks ago
Amazing service and attention to detail!
From the moment I arrived, I was greeted with outstanding service! Marlene is always a professional at the front desk, my cleaning was thorough and gentle. After my cleaning, Dr Burton made time to fix my tooth! Thanks for the great visit!
S
4 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly.
I had a great first experience today with the Dr. It has been a while since I've been to the dentist. Him and his team did a really great job making me feel as comfortable as possible, and informing me of all the details as they were happening. I would recommend going to see him.
J
1 month ago
Preventative work
Dr. Burton has always done great work and he and his staff are very attentive to my needs.
C
2 months ago
Had a crown put in. Very skilled dentist and assistant.
S
2 months ago
Wonderful
I am so thankful Dr. Burton is my dentist. He did a great job when my tooth was infected and had to be removed. I consider myself lucky to have found such a great dentist. Marlene is great too as well as the rest of the staff. Very pleased. Highly recommend
S
3 months ago
Grateful patient
Teeth cleaning today with Jen. Excellent job and I’m so pleased they can get me in for a deferred issue before the end of the year.
R
3 months ago
Semi-annual check-up with absolutely great service by all personnel.