Matthew J. Burton, DDS

Dentist

8890 N. Union Blvd.

Suite 210

Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drmattburton.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
Excellent, as usual!
Everyone at Dr. Burton's office is great, which is why I've been going to him for years! I worked with Hygienist Jen for my last two cleanings, and really like her. Marlene is always on top of issues, like needing to take antibiotics before the appointment, because of a recent knee surgery. I've worked with Dr. Burton for crowns, implants, major jaw surgery (he referred me to an associate), and regular cleanings. I'd recommend Dr. Burton's office to everyone!
T
7 days ago
Great as always
Went in for a cleaning. Great as always! Friendly staff, hygienic workplace, takes time to answer questions.
T
2 weeks ago
Exceptional Service
Most informative review I've ever experienced. Learned a great deal more about my dental health in 20 minute than all the years I've been going to the dentists for check up and cleaning. My expectations for professional service are generally very high and Mathew Burton has truly met and exceeded my expectations! Looking forward to improved dental health.
R
3 weeks ago
A good feeling.
Very personal, besides being caring and professional.
S
3 weeks ago
Great Office, Great Dentist
I started with a toothache Friday afternoon. I hoped it would go away, but by Saturday I knew it was probably going to need a root canal. I've had many, so know the symptoms. I called Dr. Burton's office on Saturday because I knew he had an emergency number. I left a message on the emergency line and within about 15 minutes Dr. Burton called me back. I described my symptoms and he called in an antibiotic for me and told me Marlene, Office Manager, would call me Monday morning to get me in. At 7:10am she called and asked if I could come in at 9:00am. I could, and went in where Dr. Burton did the root canal. Although I'm still a little sore, I returned to work and worked the full day. They are always so good and listen to their patients and do everything they can to alleviate pain.
R
1 month ago
Great visit, very professional !
Super people, friendly, they make dental work great! Best in Colorado in my assessment.
R
1 month ago
Everyone was very nice. Very happy with the work done
S
2 months ago
very satisfied with service and explanation of procedures
I've had a crown and root canal and have experienced no pain.
C
2 months ago
Extremely high quality service
Been going here a while now for both crowns, fillings, and a bridge...plus cleanings. Always excellent, timely, service.
E
3 months ago
Always courteous, friendly, professional
Dr. Burton and his team take dentistry to a new level with excellent in-office services, advance techniques, and working hard to meet individual patient needs. I've been going to him for about 10 years.