Matthew J. Fiorentino DDS, Stephanie L. Niewieroski DDS

Dentist

6431 Kirkville Rd.

East Syracuse, NY 13057

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drfiorentino.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
3 weeks ago
Great dentist office
Today was my first visit and I must say that it was a great dental visit. Everyone that work there are very friendly and professional and explain things very well to you. I was very pleased with my quality of care
B
4 weeks ago
Great service, professional, & awesome employees
Dr N is the best dentist I’ve ever been to & I've been to quite a few. She’s very thorough and gives her honest opinion. She makes dental appointments as pleasant as any doctor possibly could. I will definitely keep coming back. Her dental assistant Amanda is also fantastic & a very nice girl. She always makes sure I’m comfortable & asks if I need anything/how I’m doing. They work very well together & I hope they’ll be the ones working on my teeth for years to come. Jessica did my teeth cleaning and she was also very nice. She does a great job and also got me in and out which is perfect.
B
1 month ago
Proffesional, great service!
Always a good experience, if going to the dentist can be one! Nancy in reception is always pleasant and kind, dental assistants are very knowledgable, Dr. Fiorentino is thorough and meticulous. Thanks!!
T
2 months ago
Excellent Quality Service
I have been going to this office since I was 5 years old when Dr. Shafer was practicing. Since Dr. Fiorentino took over the practice he gives an equally high level of quality to his work. I had a broken tooth so I had to get a crown done and today I received my permanent and it’s perfect. His years of experience and expertise is why I will never have work done by anyone else. The staff is nice and professional and I never mind going to the dentist.
J
2 months ago
Dental visit
Timely services available. With minimal wait times. High quality work. With knowlegable employees that are very helpful and cater to all customers needs!
P
4 months ago
I had an appointment with Dr. Fiorentino for a cleaning. I told the dental hygienist that my gums bled easily. She was very gentle when doing the cleaning. Dr. Fiorentino came in shortly after she finished t do an exam and asked if I was having any problems with my teeth. Then we discussed what I needed to do next. The wait time during the entire appointment was very short. I have been going to this office since I was about 6 years old.
K
4 months ago
Tooth extraction
This was my second visit to this office, i had Stephanie each time. She has been very professional and knowledgeable each time and explained all the options i had for my senerios. I had a tooth removed and it was quick and painless! I didn’t have to sit forever in the waiting room. All around great experience and fair pricing.
G
4 months ago
Excellent dental care! Thorough and conscientious.
M
4 months ago
Quality work
Dr Fiorentino and staff do quality work while making you feel comfortable and relaxed
E
5 months ago
Appointment
Great office as usual