Matthew J. Fiorentino DDS, Stephanie L. Niewieroski DDS

Dentist

6431 Kirkville Rd.

East Syracuse, NY 13057

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drfiorentino.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
Excellent dentistry. Lipton
P
2 months ago
Great work!
Received a thorough cleaning by the tech and a thorough inspection by the Dr. Always friendly and nice from the receptionist to the Dr. Like coming here.
M
2 months ago
Excellent
Dr. Niewieroski is the best! She’s kind gentle and very thorough. The office staff is very kind and welcoming . I would highly recommend them.
M
2 months ago
Excellent
Dr. Niewieroski is the best! She’s kind gentle and very thorough. The office staff is very kind and welcoming . I would highly recommend them.
M
2 months ago
Excellent
Dr. Niewieroski is the best! She’s kind gentle and very thorough. The office staff is very kind and welcoming . I would highly recommend them.
M
2 months ago
Excellent
Dr. Niewieroski is the best! She’s kind gentle and very thorough. The office staff is very kind and welcoming . I would highly recommend them.
R
2 months ago
1st class treatment
100% satisfied. My doc takes good care of my teeth. When I have an emergency, doc’s crew gets me in fast. And, the staff & doc do 1st class work always.
L
2 months ago
Tooth Saver
Had a chipped front tooth and they got me in the next day. Very kind staff.Dr Fiorentino fixed my smile and gave helpful advice on scheduling upcoming appointments that will be needed so it won't stretch me too far financially. I know I can trust his work.
R
3 months ago
Very happy
I have one word to say and it is: AWESOME!
M
3 months ago
Dr Fiorentino is an excellent dentist. Extremely competent in his field. He is very skilled and consequently you will have no pain even with extensive work in one day. I trust him and his excellent staff completely including Laurie. Elaine and especially Nancy. An office visit is like visiting family and friends.