Matthew L Johnson DDS

Dentist

422 Oak Ave

Sulphur Springs, TX 75482

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

summitdentalss.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Always Excellent
The staff are always as sweet as can be and professional! I've been seeing Dr. Johnson since I was kid and choose to continue to as an adult!
D
2 weeks ago
The best
Always courteous, extremely helpful...recommend to everyone
M
2 weeks ago
High quality service and friendly
I took my son in without an appointment because he was complaining about pain in his mouth. We were worked in with the other dentist and unfortunately I cannot remember is name but he was so sweet and caring with my son. Also very patient . Thank you guys for all you do for us patients. We truly appreciate you guys.
N
1 month ago
Excellent visit as always. Routine cleaning and x-rays. Friendly and professional staff.
M
1 month ago
Top Notch Service!!!!
Great job as usual. On time and super friendly. Me and my wife are very satisfied with the service we receive.
M
2 months ago
Visit
The entire staff is terrific. Professional services but with friendly, personable atmosphere.
M
2 months ago
Great as always
Friendly staff and excellent care
N
2 months ago
Absolutely amazing!
I went for my first appointment today and I would have to say that it was a great experience! From start to finish everything went perfectly. The staff was so friendly and quick. Overall, it was definitely my favorite dentist office that I have ever visited!
B
3 months ago
Finally found my forever dentist
Love the atmosphere and people. The four H animals make me feel at home, relaxing to the blood pressure!
S
3 months ago
I have been a patient with Dr. Johnson since he moved to Sulphur Springs. I love him and his staff! They are by far the best dental office in town!