Matthew L Johnson DDS

Dentist

422 Oak Ave

Sulphur Springs, TX 75482

Open Today By Appointment

summitdentalss.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Great as always
Friendly staff and excellent care
N
1 week ago
Absolutely amazing!
I went for my first appointment today and I would have to say that it was a great experience! From start to finish everything went perfectly. The staff was so friendly and quick. Overall, it was definitely my favorite dentist office that I have ever visited!
B
2 weeks ago
Finally found my forever dentist
Love the atmosphere and people. The four H animals make me feel at home, relaxing to the blood pressure!
S
2 weeks ago
I have been a patient with Dr. Johnson since he moved to Sulphur Springs. I love him and his staff! They are by far the best dental office in town!
L
2 months ago
Very relaxing. So ready to get this done. The girls all make me feel like I’m the only client they have for the day. Only one thing wrong. My appointment was too early to get to see the goats playing.
M
2 months ago
Beautiful surroundings, friendly folk
I have never been cool on dentist visits but here I am always put at ease. Hygienists are friendly and gentle. Doctors too. Only cleaning this time but in the past when I needed major work pain was minimal. The people are friendly and prompt. Very efficient check in and check out. They take care of business and don't try to up sale unnecessary procedures.
D
2 months ago
Always quick, efficient, professional service
Top notch professionals
G
2 months ago
Always a pleasant experience
Audrey is so friendly and kind. Always asks how my family is doing, and cleans my teeth very well. She is gentle, and does not hurt me at all. Dr. Johnson is always so friendly, and asks about my family, also. They are just very nice and kind.
L
3 months ago
Happy patient
Audra did a great job on my semi-annual cleaning and knowledgeably answered my questions about the advisability of using a WaterPik. Friendly staff and minimal wait time.
T
3 months ago
Dr. Lee
Had a good and informative visit with Dr. Lee. Look forward to hearing from him again on the plans.