Matthew L Johnson DDS

Dentist

422 Oak Ave

Sulphur Springs, TX 75482

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

summitdentalss.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 weeks ago
Good experience. Everyone is friendly and helpful.
B
3 weeks ago
Always A Great Experience
Candice always does a great job on my teeth. Dr. Johnson is very personable. Would definitely recommend this place.
T
4 weeks ago
MY2ยข
Dr. James Lee was amazing. Good communication, gave all options available & very sympathetic. Very professional office appearance. Clean, crisp & contemporary. My visit was a 911 extraction & when in severe pain everything is magnified. Besides the noise in that place it was great. Very loud staff, slamming doors, drawer's, cabinets, laughing cutting up. Very Loud, very annoying. My wife agreed, very ridiculous. Otherwise a very pleasant experience.
B
2 months ago
Cleaning and General Teeth Health Visit
Had my teeth cleaned by Candice. She had a gentle hand while cleaning the gums. Normally I have Audrey clean my teeth, however I had to reschedule so Candice did a great job. Also Dr Johnson visited with me for a full review . Dr Johnson is very friendly. I have been going here for a few years and will always return.
P
2 months ago
Home, sweet dental home!
The staff at Dr. Johnsons office always stresses the importance of regular cleanings and preventative work for our dental well-being!
L
2 months ago
Very Caring Dental Professionals
Jeanette handled our son's fear with patience and caring. We appreciate the people at Dr. Johnson's office so much!
B
2 months ago
High quality service. Very friendly and professional!
Very nice and through!
P
3 months ago
Very friendly, efficient staff
We are always treated with utmost professionalism. We trust the staff to focus on our dental health for the long term.
C
3 months ago
Excellent service, beautiful office and a great cleaning!
Didn't need to see Matt this time, but he's always been friendly and professional. Love this place!
G
3 months ago
Awesome
I love everyone at Summit Dental all of you are amazing, sweet and go beyond the call of your job title, thanks, we lov yall, its so important to have a good dentist office you can trust and your child is excited to go.