Matthew L Johnson DDS

Dentist

422 Oak Ave

Sulphur Springs, TX 75482

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

summitdentalss.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
On time and kind
Doctor Johnson is the best dentist I have had in 62 years. I have bad teeth but when something has to be done he is straight forward and honest. Started a crown today and he explained the process and made it pain free. And do not forget the rest of the staff, excellent. I like the office setting too. Set in a calming almost forest feel (birds, trees,flowers). Other offices in town put the patience in a window on the street for passerby to see, how uncomfortable!
P
3 weeks ago
None better!
The staff, from receptionist - hygienist - assistant -Dentist are all friendly, informative and professional!!
L
4 weeks ago
Always professional & friendly Home like atmosphere, waiting room is very impressive. I have been a patient for years and years Audry has a special way of making me feel very comfortable, which I appreciate so much Dr Johnson always had a smile on his face and kind words to say.
T
4 weeks ago
Wonderful!
We have been patients of Dr. Johnson and his staff for the past 12 years. We have always been pleased with the service and the comfortable atmosphere. Always a great experience.
T
2 months ago
I have gone to Dr.Johnson for years they make my feel comfortable. The staff is friendly and professional Dr J ang Audrey are great!!.
L
2 months ago
Excellent and professional service
Always kind and thoughtful. Easy to talk with. Explains thoroughly😀
T
2 months ago
Great, never any other way
M
2 months ago
I have nothing but good things to say about Summit Dental! Every time I have been to see them Hs been a good experience. They are professional and friendly, telling me what needed to be done and doing only what is needed. My recent cleaning went smoothly and was done in a timely manner by a friendly hygienist with hardly any wait time. Thank you!
P
2 months ago
I love going to my dentist appointments, everyone there is nice and friendly, I love my talks with Dr Johnson
K
3 months ago
Everyone is very nice and sweet. They make an effort to remember you. The work I have had done has been excellent.