Matthew L Johnson DDS

Dentist

422 Oak Ave

Sulphur Springs, TX 75482

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

summitdentalss.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
High quality service
Excellent communication throughout the process. I like being informed of what is going on. Very professional and overall great service and everyone is friendly which I appreciate.
S
2 weeks ago
Very good and friendly experience. Took care of my problem in a very professional and friendly manor. I would highly recommend this office for ones dental care.
R
2 months ago
Kind, Compassionate and Highly Professional
I have been away from Dr. Johnson's office for a couple of years. Going back today was like no time had changed The staff and Dr. Johnson are the most compassionate and caring individuals that help someone like myself that is deathly afraid of going to the dentist, not be scared at all. I would recommend each one at Summit Dental to anyone that I come in contact with.
P
2 months ago
Awesome practice
The hygienists are so thorough but gentle! They most often are right on time. Top notch dental team.
C
2 months ago
Very friendly and caring staff
We just love Dr. Johnson and all of his staff. They make you feel very comfortable and address all of your concerns.
M
2 months ago
On time and kind
Doctor Johnson is the best dentist I have had in 62 years. I have bad teeth but when something has to be done he is straight forward and honest. Started a crown today and he explained the process and made it pain free. And do not forget the rest of the staff, excellent. I like the office setting too. Set in a calming almost forest feel (birds, trees,flowers). Other offices in town put the patience in a window on the street for passerby to see, how uncomfortable!
P
3 months ago
None better!
The staff, from receptionist - hygienist - assistant -Dentist are all friendly, informative and professional!!
L
3 months ago
Always professional & friendly Home like atmosphere, waiting room is very impressive. I have been a patient for years and years Audry has a special way of making me feel very comfortable, which I appreciate so much Dr Johnson always had a smile on his face and kind words to say.
T
3 months ago
Wonderful!
We have been patients of Dr. Johnson and his staff for the past 12 years. We have always been pleased with the service and the comfortable atmosphere. Always a great experience.
T
3 months ago
I have gone to Dr.Johnson for years they make my feel comfortable. The staff is friendly and professional Dr J ang Audrey are great!!.