Matthew L Johnson DDS

Dentist

422 Oak Ave

Sulphur Springs, TX 75482

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

summitdentalss.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Excellent
You wont find a better place. Great people
R
1 week ago
Best Denist Ever.
We love Doc J. He’s the best. We’ve been going to this clinic for a very long time. Love the early hours.
M
1 week ago
had my first appointment mar7 - now my forever dental care people and dentist
after my time with dr Johnson and his staff I was satisfied beyond expectation. the whole staff was amazing
R
2 weeks ago
The Best Dentist and staff in Sulphur Springs!
My son and I have been a part of this dental family for a long time. You won't find a more caring dentist and his staff is exceptional! Stephanie, Allie, Sabrina and Sherry if I'm leaving someone out please forgive me. Thank you for all of the hugs and laughs! Love Ramonda Davis PS. Rodney loved the picture!!
J
2 weeks ago
Professional
Love this place, they make you feel at Home... Would recommend too anyone... Thanks Dr. MJ
D
2 weeks ago
I thought the whole office personal was great. I enjoyed my visit with the entire staff. The Dental X-Ray technician that took my x-rays was great. I love having her help me. Dr. Johnson could not have been better. He asked me the right questions. I was not embarrassed to tell him my problems concerning my teeth and gums. I would recommend this dental office to all my friends. God bless you.
K
3 weeks ago
Always will y’all be my family!!! ❤️🦷
F
3 weeks ago
From the first person I spoke with on the phone to set up insurance and schedule,to the last person I spoke with after my first visit,and everyone in between, was professional,caring and gave me the feeling Ive been associated with them for much longer. A first class practice. Credit to Dr Johnson,and his entire staff. They rock!!!
S
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
Have been under a dentist's care since a young age -- these folks are all top notch. As good as they come!
M
4 weeks ago
Summit Dental is the best !
Cleaning appointment. On time, excellent service, friendly staff.