Matthew L Johnson DDS

Dentist

422 Oak Ave

Sulphur Springs, TX 75482

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

summitdentalss.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
Great, never any other way
M
1 week ago
I have nothing but good things to say about Summit Dental! Every time I have been to see them Hs been a good experience. They are professional and friendly, telling me what needed to be done and doing only what is needed. My recent cleaning went smoothly and was done in a timely manner by a friendly hygienist with hardly any wait time. Thank you!
P
2 weeks ago
I love going to my dentist appointments, everyone there is nice and friendly, I love my talks with Dr Johnson
K
4 weeks ago
Everyone is very nice and sweet. They make an effort to remember you. The work I have had done has been excellent.
R
1 month ago
High quality and very friendly
Everything went well. Very fast and friendly.
A
2 months ago
Always a pleasant experience.
I have been coming to Summit Dental for years, and I can't imagine going to any other dentist. They are very friendly, professional, efficient, and they are gentle. I have my regular six month cleanings, and they never suggest any work that isn't necessary (a dentist in my past did that). I know people commonly have anxiety when visiting the dentist, but this would be a great recommendation for someone who experiences this. Thank you!
T
2 months ago
Always Excellent
The staff are always as sweet as can be and professional! I've been seeing Dr. Johnson since I was kid and choose to continue to as an adult!
D
2 months ago
The best
Always courteous, extremely helpful...recommend to everyone
M
3 months ago
High quality service and friendly
I took my son in without an appointment because he was complaining about pain in his mouth. We were worked in with the other dentist and unfortunately I cannot remember is name but he was so sweet and caring with my son. Also very patient . Thank you guys for all you do for us patients. We truly appreciate you guys.
N
3 months ago
Excellent visit as always. Routine cleaning and x-rays. Friendly and professional staff.