Matthew R. Brokaw, DDS

Dentist

Open Today By Appointment

westendfamilydentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Start to finish
From the front desk to the chair - everything A+!
J
2 weeks ago
Brilliant, Outstanding Each and Every Time!
Dr. Brokaw and his team are truly among the best! The office is friendly, professional, super clean and really good coffee :) Dr. Brokaw is the absolute best dentists you could ask for. His knowledge and skill is way beyond his years, a truly caring professional. Painless, quick and resolves issues the first time correctly. Great practices Dr. Brokaw! Thank you (before you, I was terrified to see a dentist!) Now it's a pleasure to see you and your team!
J
3 weeks ago
SO MY DENTISTS THAT I WAS GOING TO RETIRED 18 MONTHS AGO. I HAD BEEN SEEING HIM FOR AT LEAST 25 YEARS AND I WOULD DRIVE 45 MINUTES TO SEE HIM. IT WAS A MAJOR DIDAPPOINTMENT WHEN HE RETIRED. I FINALLY DISCOVERED ANOTHER DENTIST THAT MY DAUGHTER WAS GOING TO AND HIS OFFICE WAS ONLY 5 MINUTES AWAY WHICH IS AWESOME. DR BROKAW DID A GREAT JOB AND TOOK A LOT OF TIME TO GO OVER MY DENTAL HISTORY AND HE TOOK A LOT OF XRAYS TO ESTABISH A BASELINE. ONE THING THAT I REALLY LIKE WAS THAT AT THE END WHEN HE WAS DONE AND HE ASKED ME IF I HAD ANY QUESTIONS WHICH I ONLY HAD 1 WHICH HE ANSWERED FOR ME. I ALSO LIKED HIS KINDNESS AND HE EXPLAINED A LOT OF THINGS TO ME ABOUT MY TEETH THAT WAS VERY HELPFUL. SO YES I HAVE MADE ANOTHER APPOINTMENT TO GET SOME ADDITIONAL WORK DONE. I WOULD RECOMMEND DR BROKAW TO ANY OF MY FREINDS OR FAMILY. HIS STAFF IS SO NICE TOO. THANKS JIMMY TURNER
M
3 weeks ago
The best!
Dr. Brokaw and his team know their patients and really care about them! I have been going to Dr. Brokaw for many years and every experience is the same. Prompt, caring and highly knowledgeable.
T
1 month ago
Great service.
Dr. B is bright, confident, and friendly all at the same time. You can tell that he loves what he does and that the staff is truly happy there. The staff is happy to see you and help you. Great dental office!
D
1 month ago
High level of professionalism and great care
I am a new patient. The explanations were succinct and very helpful. I will refer all my friends and associates. Thank you for the great care and kindness as just part of the deliverables.
J
1 month ago
Long Time Patient
Always a pleasure! It’s wonderful to walk into the office and see smiling faces all around.
M
1 month ago
Had my first appointment this morning - this is likely the best office I have ever visited!
E
1 month ago
As always, my family and I love to come to Dr Brokaws
Love the staff. Love Dr Brokaw. Love the atmosphere.
M
2 months ago
My First Doctor Visit in a Decade
Not sure how I would act after so long away, Jessica first received us with courtesy and attention. Eager to meet and greet us as we were to here. Kawan was next to offer a kindness and share time in a closed space with a body in need of patience. Dr. Brokaw listened and spoke then handled me and humself, his tools and his staff as well as his other patients, and I am sure his own frustrations in tune with the music so that all of us got through a procedure required for a reason and thankfully not interrupted by any extraneous and incongruous outburst. Thank you to all participants.