Matthew R. Brokaw, DDS

Dentist

Glen Allen, VA 23060

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westendfamilydentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Great first visit. My dentist since youth is retiring and I had to find a new dentist. First pick was Dr. Brokaw and I won't have to see any others, very friendly staff and a pleasurable experience. Thank you
A
2 weeks ago
Highly Recommended!
Dr. Brokaw & staff are the BEST! Super friendly "bedside" manner for anyone with anxiety about going to the dentist.
B
1 month ago
Best dentist I have ever been to
I started seeing Dr. Brokaw a few years ago after I had been experiencing a constant toothache for approximately 6 months that my former dentist could not diagnose. Dr. Brokaw explained to me exactly what was going on and set me up with a dental surgeon right away. He even called the night of my surgery to check up on me although he did not perform the surgery. The entire staff is friendly, courteous, knowledgeable and professional. They get to know you on a personal level and really make you feel like you are not just a "number" to them. I recommend this office to everyone I know!
R
1 month ago
Very personable and sensitive to my needs
I am terrified of going to the dentist due to childhood trama. I made them aware of the problem, and they were wonderfuly mindful. Dr. Brokaw is now my new dentist!
J
2 months ago
Dr. Matt and his Team are great and very professional, kind and make you feel part of their family. You are greated with a smile and I leave with a smile and pretty teeth.
S
2 months ago
Excellent dentist, high quality of service, friendly staff
Dr. Brokaw is the best! He is highly qualified, professional and friendly. I particularly like the way he explains each step of the procedures, which helps me relax and be comfortable. The entire staff is friendly, courteous, professional. Dr. Brokaw has been my dentist since MCV Dental School, and I'm very proud of him and his dental work!
S
2 months ago
Excellent Dentist
Dr. Brokaw and his staff are so professional and caring. He's very in tune to sensitivity and ensures there's no discomfort. He does what is best for you and also takes what you want into consideation.I am so glad my friend recommended him. He's awesome!
J
2 months ago
High Quality of service and friendly staff
Clean and very professional service
T
2 months ago
High Quality, Professional and Friendly
So fortunate to have been referred to Dr. Brokaw by my former Dentist in northern VA. The entire staff makes you feel welcome.
M
2 months ago
Best Dentist ever!
Dr. Matt is the man. Great for adults and kids. We moved to Richmond about 9 years ago and we're very lucky to be referred to Dr Brokaw. He and the rest of his team are great to work with. I highly recommend them!