Matthew R. Brokaw, DDS

Dentist

Glen Allen, VA 23060

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westendfamilydentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Wonderful health care, professional and courteous staff
I had my fourth dental visit with Dr. Brokaw and his staff today and it was again a wonderful visit. My daughter is also a patient of Dr. Brokaw’s, and today he did the check up himself. He is always around during my check ups and gives me a thorough review of my oral health and does not jump the gun on teeth removal or invasive procedures. His staf is really friendly and very helpful and welcoming. Everyone remembers us even though we are relative newcomers to the practice. When my son missed his apt today there was no shaming or nastiness, just an explanation of their policy. I would definitely recommend!!!!
B
6 days ago
Family atmosphere
Doctor Brokers staff is very inviting warm and friendly. Very professional as well as efficient this is THE dental office to visit!!!
C
2 weeks ago
Always a pleasant experience
Dr. Brokaw and his staff always make you feel welcome and appreciated. He has been my dentist ever since I moved to the area in the mid 90's. He always takes the time to personally answer your questions and treats his customers like family. I got a filling replaced today, in and out with no problem.
K
2 weeks ago
Always a good experience.
I would highly recommend Dr Brokaw to everyone. I've had nothing but positive experiences with him. I'm confident in his abilities as a doctor with both the knowledge and the physical application of that knowledge. You can see that he truly cares about his patients and does his very best for them.
J
3 weeks ago
The polite dentis...and his staff. Good manners go a long way with me. Dr. Brokow speaks to his staff with respect; his desire to educate the patient that allows cooperative decision making is another example of respect. If one must see a dentist, Dr. Brokow makes the experience pleasant
J
4 weeks ago
Best dentist and staff ever!
The best dentist and staff I have ever had. They never judge and everyone is just great. And the dental work has always been top notch.
A
4 weeks ago
Excellent as always!!!
This is best office and staff ever. I’ve never been without getting top notch service!!!
A
4 weeks ago
Excellent as always!!!
This is best office and staff ever. I’ve never been without getting top notch service!!!
N
1 month ago
They're nice, the office is a nice environment and they do a good job.
S
1 month ago
Going beyond great!
I recently had a crown come loose just before I was heading out of town for a 2 week trip. I called the office hotline and was able to talk with Dr. Brokaw right away to assess the situation. He was willing to come in after normal business hours and take care of dental emergency. It was such a relief to have things all taken care of.