Matthew R. Brokaw, DDS

Dentist

Glen Allen, VA 23060

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westendfamilydentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
I Wouldn't Think of Going to Another Dentist
Over the years, I feel like I've become as much a friend of Dr. Brokaw and Rose as I am a patient. They know both me and my wife, and whenever we have an appointment, it's not just a time to have work done on our teeth in a professional and courteous way, but a time to catch up with people who care about us personally.
D
1 week ago
Simply the Best
Professional, Fast, Friendly....couldn't ask for more out of a practice. The longest part of my appointment is the drive, which I am happy to make to see this team!
D
2 weeks ago
Dr. Brokaw and staff are the best!
Dr. Brokaw and staff are absolutely the best. The work they have done has improved my life, Thank You!
R
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience!
Dr. Brokaw and staff are the best in Richmond. I highly recommend them.
B
2 weeks ago
Very professional!
These folks are really nice, extremely courteous, and really thorough and gentle. Traveling from varina is totally worth the trip!
A
3 weeks ago
Dr. Brokaw and Team are one of the Best in RVA
I'm not someone who loves the dentist but have been so impressed with the quality of information and care that Dr. Brokaw and his team give. Any time I have questions or concerns Dr. Brokaw is polite and kind in his answers always making me feel educated and never demeaning. AND huge shout out to Jessica his front office lady. She is literally a rock star. Always goes above and beyond when we are trying to figure out insurance coverage and scheduling appointments! 100% recommend.
C
4 weeks ago
Professional, experienced, and give quality service
Dr. Brokaw, his staff, Caralynn and Rose are tremendous professionals. Have been a client for nearly 20 years and would not want to go anywhere else!
A
1 month ago
Even on snowy days they are there to brighten your smile
Dr. Brokaw and staff are extremely friendly and professional.
C
1 month ago
Awesome Staff!
I literally just got back to work from an appointment with these guys and everyone there was so helpful. I'm so happy I switched dentists! Caralynn and Dr. Brokaw were both wonderful.
K
1 month ago
Best Dentist, Highly Technical, Thorough Examination & Friendly
My experience with Dr. Brokaw is always happy and friendly. His mention to detail is impeccable. His examination is sharp and explanation of technical in layman’s terms is clear. He will make you feel relaxed and then deep dive to resolve or suggest. I candidly appreciate all his time and effort. He has rich experience and I always like the insights he shares along with the caring suggestions. I am happy and greatful to recommend him. I also want to thank his front office Jessica and also his hygienist for such great service in overall.