Matthew R. Brokaw, DDS

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westendfamilydentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 day ago
Very thorough, professional, and friendly
Dr. Brokaw and his staff are awesome. They clean my teeth more thoroughly then I thought possible. Dr. Brokaw is knowledgeable and takes his time explaining things.
H
3 weeks ago
Great service, same as always
The repair was wonderful, smile looks great.
F
1 month ago
Happy client for 15+ years
Dr. Brokaw and his team have been helping me keep my teeth healthy for 15+ years. I keep going back because Dr. Brokaw is relaxed, friendly and informative. He's also very skilled when I need actual dental work as opposed to cleanings and checkups. Plus, his dental hygienists--especially Rose--are thorough and gentle at the same time. You couldn't find a better place for dental care.
J
1 month ago
Incredibly attentive
For the 'new patient' visit Dr. Brokaw spent a full hour with me discussing my dental care and plan of action. I didn't heaitate to schedul appointments for both of my children who have only ever seen pediatric dentists. I felt like he truly cares and he didn't immediately suggest expensive treatments for minor issues. We've found our new family dentist.
J
1 month ago
The Best!
Dr. Brokaw and his staff are consistent. They are always professional, friendly and helpful. My mouth presents challenges, and they always deliver.
G
1 month ago
Dr. Brokaw and his practice embody everything a patient wants in a healthcare professional. Great service, professionalism, quality care and the friendliest dr ever:) I recommend this practice to all my friends and anyone who is in the market for a new dentist:) They are the best!
D
2 months ago
Appointment Always a Pleasant ExperienceDonna
My appointment always goes smoothly. I never have to wait more than 10 minutes. I wish I had gone to him when I first moved to Richmond. Dr. Brokaw and staff are always very pleasant and I highly recommend their services.
W
2 months ago
Great with my 4yr old!
Dr. Brokaw was fantastic working with a very hesitant 4yr old boy who had previously had a very bad experience with a pediatric dentist! Dr Brokaw being my dentist as well, I knew he would be the perfect fit for my Henry! And it was a great match! I am so thankful that his first true dentist experience was a positive one thanks to Dr. Brokaw! Everyone in the office is wonderful!
M
2 months ago
Professional
Matt Brokaw is a excellent dentist I just saw him yesterday to fill a cavity on a broken tooth. The procedure was painless for the most part. I would recommend him to everyone in the West End Richmond area.
R
2 months ago
Excellent as always
Excellent as alway. Deals with all situations. Family.