Matthew R. Brokaw, DDS

Dentist

Glen Allen, VA 23060

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westendfamilydentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Outstanding Friendly Professionals
I’ve been seeing Dr. Brokaw for all my dental needs for ten years. Even after moving out of state, I continue to drive two hours to keep my appointments with him and Rose, my hygienist. There’s an office atmosphere here of friendly, accommodating professionals. Great experience!
J
3 weeks ago
High quality service and very professional
Very good and professional
M
4 weeks ago
Awesome Dentist & Awesome Staff
As a 5+ year patient, Dr. Brokaw and staff make me feel like going to the dentist is a pleasure, where in the past, not so much. I've had cleanings, a few repairs and a wisdom tooth extraction. I am comfortable and relaxed each and every visit. Highly recommend.
K
4 weeks ago
Best dentist ever!!
J
1 month ago
Sounds strange that a dentist would be like family but Matt and his staff are like family to me. My family have been with Matt since the practice begin and has gotten better all the time.
No matter what the problem broke tooth, filling falls out I give a call and I get right in and Matt can fix anything in your mouth. Very good dentist and not sure that he can't fix it. Thanks Matt and staff.
S
1 month ago
Quality service and procedures
I am always greeting right on time and love my hygienist! All staff always make me feel comfortable and answer any questions to put me at ease. I live Dr. Brokaw and will recommend him highly!
B
1 month ago
Everyone in the office is incredibly friendly and professional. I highly recommend them!
R
1 month ago
Awesome!
Dr. Brokaw's office is friendly, efficient, and very helpful.
W
2 months ago
Professional Care
I have been going to dentists for a long time and Dr. Brokaw is the best I've every been treated by. He is without a doubt a caring professional.
L
2 months ago
If you have to have dental work, this is the dentis you want doing it.
No one ever wants to have dental work done. For most of my life I had one dentist (30 years). I was used to getting fillings and then having that period of time afterwards where “you just have to get used to it.” Well, that’s not the case since I’ve started seeing Dr. Brokaw. He gets to know YOUR teeth. Not just teeth in general. When he does dental work, I leave with no adjustment period and no unnatural feeling in my mouth. If that isn’t enough, the hygienists and staff are amazing, too! I definitely don’t put off my six month appointments anymore and I know that I can call if I’m having any problems between those appointments.