Matthew R. Brokaw, DDS

Dentist

Glen Allen, VA 23060

Open Today By Appointment

westendfamilydentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Great
Experience was great from reception to exit. Dr. Brokaw and his staff are super!
M
3 weeks ago
Years of wonderful service
We're a family of four and we've been going to Dr. Brokaw for 10+ years. Always great service from his friendly staff. We never have to wait, not sure why they even have a waiting room! Special kudos to Rose the Hygienist who is my favorite.
J
4 weeks ago
We are a family of four and we've been patients of Dr. Brokaw for many years. The staff is very professional and friendly. One thing like about Dr. Brokaw is, if you need a service that is not his area of "expertise" he will refer you to specialist. Best dentist in the Commonwealth.
L
4 weeks ago
15 years of awesomeness
My whole family has gone to Dr. Brokaw for 15 years. He and his staff have always done a great job taking care of us. We have never once had a bad experience with them. What a blessing!
D
4 weeks ago
Great service
Dr. Brokaw and his staff do a great job. He takes the time to explain what's going on in terms you can understand. He and his staff are excellent in their work. I feel comfortable with them. Highly recommend him.
K
1 month ago
Quality, friendly, trustworthy
Dr. Brokaw services my entire family, ages 4 to 46. His staff is friendly, thorough, comfortable, flexible, and prompt. Dr. Brokaw is always straightforward, practical, and helpful. He's also given reliable referrals for specialized and orthodontic services.
E
2 months ago
Best Dentist - even our kids say so
We have been coming to Dr Brokaw for many, many years. And when it was our kids first time to go to the dentist he made it easy for us. And ever since they have never had an issue going; one is almost 20. He even checked on a kid in church one Sunday when said kid ran into a wall and knocked a tooth out.
R
2 months ago
Awesome visit
My first visit with Dr. Brokaw was excellent. Dr. Brokaw was so thorough and talked through options for my TMD and bite guard. He was so knowledgeable. The staff is friendly and efficient. Thanks!!
D
2 months ago
The Best
Dr. Brokaw and staff is absolutely the best I have ever had. So fortunate to have them.
R
2 months ago
Amazing Skills
Dr. Matthew Brokaw is exceptionally skilled. He is the best Dentist I ever had. He and his staff are highly professional and very friendly. The customer support is the best.