Matthew R Lark, DDS, MAGD

Dentist

4315 North Holland Sylvania Road

Toledo, OH 43623-2507

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

matthewlarkdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Crown
Thank you so much for getting me in the office so quickly. Everyone is so friendly and helpful!! So considerate of my jaw problems!! Very professional!
L
1 week ago
Fast, friendly and professional
My son is on the spectrum and the staff was welcoming, friendly and very kind to him. They answered all of his questions. Feel like part of the family. Paula is amazing!
A
2 weeks ago
Great consultation
It was a very thorough consultation and everything from diagnosis to corrective plan was explained well
S
2 weeks ago
As usual ALL was well.
M
3 weeks ago
Always thorough and professional. They explain everything they're doing and explain any X-rays.
Love my dental hygienist (Paula) and Dr. Lark.
W
3 weeks ago
Thanks for waiting on me
D
4 weeks ago
Great service with a smile!
Always great service, I would recommend to others for sure. Thanks!!!
T
1 month ago
Matt got into a particular situation with my teeth and went to bat for me so I could immediately see an oral surgeon. In fact by the time I got to the surgeons office (less than a 5 minutes drive) and entered the exam room Matt and his assistant (don't know her name) were already there to assist in my situation. I did not expect that kind of consideration by was greatly comforted by the consultation with the surgeon and how to proceed. I wasn't thrilled by the prospect of losing two molars to decay but when things got tough Matt was my personal advocate. Thanks.
K
1 month ago
Professional service
Dr. Lark performed a very thorough evaluation of my problem. The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. I would recommend this office.
M
1 month ago
I like coming to this office. Everyone is friendly and I always feel very cared about as a person. I am well taken care of.