Matthew Strohmeyer, D.D.S.

Dentist

8764 Manchester Rd.

Suite 200

Brentwood, MO 63144

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 days ago
Very grateful for the quick "emergency" appointment and the high quality work done. Everyone is always very nice and wonderful, especially the dentist!
K
2 weeks ago
Great visit. I highly recommend Dr. Strohmeyer and his staff.
K
4 weeks ago
The Best
I have visited many dental providers with assistant for my many dental challenges but the best thing happened after a bad situation when my son knocked out his 2 front teeth playing kickball at school. I was referred to Dr. Stroymere who made my son's teeth like new. My son (8yo) had very little discomfort and was back to having fun in a few days. The great staff supported my son and now they serve my family.
B
2 months ago
Excellent dentist and excellent staff.
Very punctual start for procedure. Friendly technician, and friendly provider. Each step was explained during the procedure. Also Dr. Strohmeyer called that evening to see how I was doing.
T
2 months ago
Recommendation
I highly recommend Matt and his staff to anyone!
J
2 months ago
Great appointment
J
2 months ago
Very prompt, friendly and courteous. Dr. S. spent time explaining the all the alternative treatments for some dental work that needs to be done. Very informative discussion about treatment alternatives.
J
2 months ago
Highly professional and personal Service
Every experience I have had with Dr Stromeyer’s office over the past 8 years has been excellent. They are thorough in examinations and cleanings. They take meticulous notes about your teeth/gums and your personal preferences. They seem to be updating tools and techniques constantly. I had a cleaning while 6 months pregnant and I began to feel light headed and dizzy during the cleaning. Dr. Stromeyer came from some were else in the office and knew exactly what was wrong, had me lay on my side and checked my pulse. Once I felt better they finished the cleaning laying on my side! I felt very well cared for. Our insurance changed a several years ago but we still come and pay cash because this is the BEST dental office I have ever been to.
A
3 months ago
Best dentist ever
I just enjoying going to the dentist and everyone is so personal you feel right at home.....i recommended Dr strohmeyer to all my friends and family....
M
3 months ago
Fantastic, as alway.