Matthew Strohmeyer, D.D.S.

Dentist

8764 Manchester Rd.

Suite 200

Brentwood, MO 63144

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
Recommendation
I highly recommend Matt and his staff to anyone!
J
5 days ago
Great appointment
J
5 days ago
Very prompt, friendly and courteous. Dr. S. spent time explaining the all the alternative treatments for some dental work that needs to be done. Very informative discussion about treatment alternatives.
J
3 weeks ago
Highly professional and personal Service
Every experience I have had with Dr Stromeyer’s office over the past 8 years has been excellent. They are thorough in examinations and cleanings. They take meticulous notes about your teeth/gums and your personal preferences. They seem to be updating tools and techniques constantly. I had a cleaning while 6 months pregnant and I began to feel light headed and dizzy during the cleaning. Dr. Stromeyer came from some were else in the office and knew exactly what was wrong, had me lay on my side and checked my pulse. Once I felt better they finished the cleaning laying on my side! I felt very well cared for. Our insurance changed a several years ago but we still come and pay cash because this is the BEST dental office I have ever been to.
A
3 weeks ago
Best dentist ever
I just enjoying going to the dentist and everyone is so personal you feel right at home.....i recommended Dr strohmeyer to all my friends and family....
M
1 month ago
Fantastic, as alway.
B
1 month ago
All around great service and quality.
C
1 month ago
Integritous Dental Care
I always feel that I am getting thorough dental care from Dr. Strohmeyer and his very kind staff. He provides attentive care (and he always explains issues well). He seems up to date on dental techniques and knowledge, but he never recommends unnecessary procedures.
T
2 months ago
Professional, Friendly, and Welcoming
The staff are patient, kind, and professional. They are great in regards to answering any questions that you may have. I always enjoy the music they play in the office. I appreciate the effort that the staff makes to make you feel comfortable as well. I'm glad I chose Dr. Strohmeyer as my dentist.
L
2 months ago
Professional, caring office
The office staff is always kind, helpful and caring. Wait time is very short. Dr. Strohmeyer is thorough and gentle.