Matthew Strohmeyer, D.D.S.

Dentist

8764 Manchester Rd.

Suite 200

Brentwood, MO 63144

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 weeks ago
The best!
A competent and warm staff. Dr. Strohmeyer is always easy to talk with and is a fantastic, caring dentist. I'm very happy I've chosen his practice. Only downside: he's a St. Louis Cardinals fan but then nobody's perfect.
C
2 months ago
A Caring Highly Skilled Professional
Thank you to the Dr and his staff. I always feel in good hands when I walk into their office. In this day and age of medicine, he and his staff are very special.
K
3 months ago
New patient
From the couple of visits I have had so far I can say that Dr. Strohmeyer is the best dentist I've ever had. He and his staff are very thorough and consider even the smallest details when it comes to your dental health. A very pleasant office environment.
B
3 months ago
Well organized, very little wait. Staff friendly and helpful. Dr.Strohmeyer easy to talk to and never seems rushed. Overall. a wonderful practice.
R
3 months ago
This office has your back
This is one of the best teams in St. Louis. I needed some work completed before traveling and they not only fit me in, but stayed after hours when it became more complicated. You will not find better more positive practice.
T
3 months ago
Excellent dentist and great patient care!
I have a lot of dental issues and I've never had them taken care of better than here. My problems are always fixed, I'm given great advice for preventing future problems and the entire staff is courteous and friendly!
A
3 months ago
I love it there.
R
3 months ago
First class thorough service, attentive staff - A pleasure to visit the dentist
My dental history began in childhood and went downhill from the beginning. After years of crowns, a series of apical abscesses and root canals, crowns and bridges with constant revisions, I made the decision to have my residual teeth removed and opted for removable denture implants, both upper and lower. My oral surgeon performed this procedure in close coordination with Dr Strohmeyer. After a period of healing and over the course of multiple sittings Dr Strohmeyer fashioned my dentures working with an excellent dental laboratory. I was absolutely amazed at the quality of my implants in appearance and function. I have never had difficulty eating anything. I could not be happier with my experience with Dr Strohmeyer and his staff.
J
4 months ago
Great with reluctant kiddo!
I took my three year old for her second appointment and she was not having it this time. All the staff was warm and encouraging and did their best to make her feel as ease.
S
4 months ago
Very grateful for the quick "emergency" appointment and the high quality work done. Everyone is always very nice and wonderful, especially the dentist!