Matthew Turpin, DDS

Dentist

221 McMillan Rd

Ste B

West Monroe, LA 71291

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westmonroedentist.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
GREAT DENTAL VISIT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
J
3 weeks ago
Always a good experience!
Always professional and a great experience!
M
1 month ago
Staff is always pleasant! They are very accommodating with scheduling appointments around my crazy schedule. Dr. Turpin takes time with his patients to make sure their concerns/needs are met.
C
1 month ago
As I said to Dr. Turpin when my service was completed at the last visit: " I thank God for people like him and his staff". They are professional, courteous, and accommodating. Any anxieties I have about a dental procedure or payment are removed because they explain everything in a manner that makes me feel at ease and appreciated. Thanks Dr. Turpin and staff.
M
1 month ago
Timely and efficient
Appointment to get a couple of fillings done was on time and efficiently done. Concern for my overall well being was evident by the staff and doctor.
M
2 months ago
Satisfied
Completely satisfied with recall visit. Front office staff very helpful. Back office staff friendly and thorough.
H
2 months ago
great dental visit!! Doctor and staff outstanding!!!
J
2 months ago
HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
Dr. Turpin's office is well run; staff is friendly and helpful. Appointment times are realistic - hardly ever have to wait. Dr. Turpin is friendly, low key and listens to your concerns. He has compassion and patience for those of us who are wimps!
T
3 months ago
Accommodating
I have a very busy schedule and it was difficult to find time to for a dental appointment. Terry said she would text me if an appointment time came available at a convenient time for me. She text me within a few days of our conversation and was able to get me right in at a perfect time.
M
3 months ago
Great service
I went in to Dr. Turpin’s office for my routine cleaning. The whole staff is always so nice and pleasant. I would recommend to anyone to go visit Dr. Turpin.