Matthew Turpin, DDS

Dentist

221 McMillan Rd

Ste B

West Monroe, LA 71291

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westmonroedentist.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Great experience
Dr. Turpin and his staff were friendly and professional. This was my first visit but felt like Iā€™d known them for years!!
C
1 week ago
Excellent job. Very professional
I would like yo thank you for your excellent work on my tooth. I have no discomfort and feel very well. I also appreciate the discount you gave me when I asked for it, as a senior and non US citizen. I hope you deserve me the same attention, as you did last tuesday. Sincerely, yours. Carlos J. Tenorio
M
3 weeks ago
Very friendly staff, good dentist
My visit went very well, as it always has. I would highly recommend Dr. Turpin's office to anyone!
J
4 weeks ago
Always a good experience!
Mrs. Sunni and Dr. Turpin are so good with my children. They love coming to the Dentist!
H
1 month ago
We love Sunni & Dr Turpin!
From the front desk receptionists to Dr Turpin, this is the friendliest staff ever! Sunni & Dr Turpin are very professional and make you feel very comfortable.
A
1 month ago
Kindest Staff Ever
Dr. Turpin and his staff are kind, gentle, helpful, and professional. I am so lucky they were recommended to us when we moved to Monroe. Our family hit the jackpot. The staff is wonderful with my kids AND patient with my husband and I who don't floss nearly enough. šŸ˜‚ I recommend Dr. Turpin's office to everyone!
G
2 months ago
Great service, professional, efficient, and very friendly
I have been a patient of Dr. Turpin for three years. He and his staff have always provided high quality services in a timely manner. Everyone has been very professional but also friendly. Dr. Turpin is attentive and forthcoming with his assessments as well any recommendations for patient care.
J
3 months ago
Friendly staff, Professional Service
J
3 months ago
Great experience, like always. I always get in and out on time & have a friendly staff experience! If you are looking for a really good & knowledgeable dentist for you and/or your family. I highly recommend Dr. Turpin and his staff!
M
3 months ago
It was amazing experience. dr Turpin did such a great job. Explaining everything and calming my child. He made it much easier for her. So thankful to have found him.