Matthew Turpin, DDS

Dentist

221 McMillan Rd

Ste B

West Monroe, LA 71291

Open Today By Appointment

westmonroedentist.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Thanks Dr. Turpin for getting me in quickly after losing a filling in my tooth. He placed my filling . . . no pain, great staff & dentist! I should be eating solid food by supper time! If you are looking for a superb dentist and staff look no longer.
T
1 week ago
Dr Turpin and his staff make going to the dentist so much easier! Everyone in the office is very friendly and helpful! Never had a problem!
K
1 month ago
Always a good experience!
Every visit is pleasant and stress free regardless of what I am having done. Awesome dentist and awesome staff!!!! Very friendly and welcoming every time! They do a great job working around my schedule and making schedule changes if needed. Everyone is always very patient and takes time to address any concerns or questions I may have. I highly recommend the office of Dr. Turpin to anyone looking for a great dental experience.
K
1 month ago
Amazing!
Dr Turpin and his staff are amazing! They try everything they can to work with you and your child! And Lacy is the best!
J
1 month ago
My Lucky Day
Since moving to Monroe from Shreveport, LA to Monroe, LA, I hadn't found a local dentist, and it was a huge inconvenience to drive back and forth to Shreveport for my dental check-ups. Fortunately, a bad experience in Shreveport forced my hand, and I was blessed to find the nicest staff and the BEST dentist I've met in many a year, Dr. Matt Turpin. He took time with me...no rushing. He sat where I could actually see him; most dentists sit behind you, and you're never sure what they look like or who you've even seen! Furthermore, they are with you for such a brief time that you build no relationship with them. Dr. Turpin listened and really worked to solve my problem with a filling (one done elsewhere) that was bothering me. He made me feel as if my problem was important. And his staff was equally concerned and engaged. Meeting Dr. Turpin and his staff was My Lucky Day. I'll be back.
R
3 months ago
Friendly, quality, ease of mind!
I am normally so anxious about going to the dentist, as I was on my first trip here. But, I have never recived better care anywhere else. From walking in the door, to back out, everything was fantastic! They were gentle and still so effective. I’m actually looking forward to going back now.
M
4 months ago
GREAT DENTAL VISIT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
J
4 months ago
Always a good experience!
Always professional and a great experience!
M
4 months ago
Staff is always pleasant! They are very accommodating with scheduling appointments around my crazy schedule. Dr. Turpin takes time with his patients to make sure their concerns/needs are met.
C
4 months ago
As I said to Dr. Turpin when my service was completed at the last visit: " I thank God for people like him and his staff". They are professional, courteous, and accommodating. Any anxieties I have about a dental procedure or payment are removed because they explain everything in a manner that makes me feel at ease and appreciated. Thanks Dr. Turpin and staff.