Matthew Turpin, DDS

Dentist

221 McMillan Rd

Ste B

West Monroe, LA 71291

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westmonroedentist.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Very thorough and efficient! Would highly recommend!
C
1 month ago
professional and friendly
very nice appointment
D
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I was very impressed with the atmosphere of your office. Everyone is so friendly and professional Will tell other's about your office.
R
3 months ago
Dr. Turpin and his entire staff are NICE and very professional! They do a great job and make you feel very comfortable.
R
3 months ago
The receptionist​ are very helpful & welcoming you in and giving you all the information you need for your visit. The dentist and his assistant are so caring & gentel. They make sure to inform you on everything their doing and they do a great job. I've never had a dental visit to go that easy and I had an extraction. So I highly recommend them to anyone needing dental work.
D
3 months ago
Wonderful Dentist & Staff
Very considerate. Gives you options Appointments are scheduled so you have very little waiting time. Friendly and helpful staff. Wish I could give more than 5 stars!
K
4 months ago
High Quality Service
The staff is very professional and super easy to work with. Dr. Turpin is very compassionate and easy going.
H
5 months ago
always a most pleasant visit!
L
6 months ago
Great service /friendly
I love Dr Turpin and his staff. It was a calm friendly experience
J
6 months ago
Great with all ages !
Dr. Turpin is always great with adults and children . My 9 year old had a tooth extracted and it was a breeze !