Matthew Turpin, DDS

Dentist

221 McMillan Rd

Ste B

West Monroe, LA 71291

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westmonroedentist.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Professional Service that felt like Family
Every step in this first visit was pleasant and professional! I can see why Dr. Turpin was so highly recommended!
K
2 months ago
I had a good experience with Dr. Turpin. He filled two teeth, one on each side. My mouth felt really good once the numbness left. Both teeth felt normal and with no soreness. Thanks Matthew and employees.
R
2 months ago
Very professional and nice
Makes going to the dentist a great experience.
R
2 months ago
Love this office
From the moment you walk in the door, you feel like family! Very professional, excellent quality of care !
G
2 months ago
Professional but friendly
The Dr and staff are very friendly and provided excellent quality services and care.
E
3 months ago
I was very happy with my visit. Everyone was so nice, professional & helpful in every way! Excited to have found a dentist I feel comfortable not only coming to but will be bringing my kids to. Highly recommend them!
H
3 months ago
Great service, very knowledgeable physician along with his talented personnel. I highly recommend this dentist to anyone needing dental care and or dental maintenance. My kind of a dentist!
J
4 months ago
ALWAYS GOOD SERVICE
Always good service. Kind, accommodating, understanding employees. And the new dental hygienist is tops!
J
4 months ago
Thanks Dr. Turpin for getting me in quickly after losing a filling in my tooth. He placed my filling . . . no pain, great staff & dentist! I should be eating solid food by supper time! If you are looking for a superb dentist and staff look no longer.
T
4 months ago
Dr Turpin and his staff make going to the dentist so much easier! Everyone in the office is very friendly and helpful! Never had a problem!