Matthew Turpin, DDS

Dentist

221 McMillan Rd

Ste B

West Monroe, LA 71291

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westmonroedentist.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Great with all ages !
Dr. Turpin is always great with adults and children . My 9 year old had a tooth extracted and it was a breeze !
J
4 weeks ago
Best Experience Ever
There is very little, if any, wait time. His staff is friendly and professional. They are great with kids.
H
4 weeks ago
Love This Place!
He's the best dentist in North Louisiana, maybe the whole state! Dr. Turpin and his staff are always super friendly, and they provide you with the best service around. My sisters and I have been going there for years. No one likes the dentist, but I honestly love coming here because of how wonderful each visit is.
C
4 weeks ago
Quality Professional Service
Everyone with whom I came in contact, receptionists, hygienist, Dr. Turpin, were professional and cordial. The cleaning procedure was timely, yet thorough. All aspects of the visit were impressively pleasant. Even my eight and nine year-old grands were impressed with the waiting area which offered age-appropriate TV viewing, games, and books. I also appreciated the ease of appointment scheduling and the reminders. Thank you Dr. Turpin and staff.
M
2 months ago
Awesome experience as usual!!
Awesome!!! Every single person working there is nice and friendly, you really feel "at home"!!
J
2 months ago
Matt worked me because of a chipped tooth!
Thanks Matt for your insightful consultation! See you in a few weeks.
A
2 months ago
Highly Recommended
I would highly recommend Dr. Turpin's office. Appointments are kept with little or no waiting and the staff is friendly and caring. Dr. Turpin is awesome and always willing to answer any questions you may have.
M
2 months ago
Great Experience and Friendly Staff
Being new to the area I thought I would have to try several dentists before finding one I liked, after my first appointment yesterday, It was easy to see I had found the dentist for me. Staff is wonderful, very friendly and Dr. Turpin was great! Would recommend to anyone looking for a dentist!
B
3 months ago
Recent appt.
Dr. Turpin and his staff always makes it pleasant going for a dentist appt. I would recommend Dr. Turpin to anyone.
D
3 months ago
Very good experience
I had a very good experience with Dr. Turpin and his staff. Everyone was very friendly. I would recommend them to anyone.