Matthew W. Stegemiller, DDS

Dentist

1505 E. Southport Road

Indianapolis, IN 46227

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Friendly
The entire staff is friendly, professional and knowledgeable.
H
2 weeks ago
Wonderful staff and service!
Always have a great experience at this office. The staff are outstanding, especially Gloria, the receptionist.
J
3 weeks ago
Jane
I am so impressed with doc steg and all of his staff- the most positive dental experiences I have ever had!!
K
4 weeks ago
Thorough, Prompt, Kind, Smart
I can't imagine finding a dental team better than Dr. Stegemiller's. His staff is friendly, kind, prompt and smart -- just like Dr. Stegemiller. He explains things quickly and thoroughly and is open to questions. No "expensive extras" are suggested beyond the need to keep teeth healthy. No one in my family has ever complained about any discomfort, and our sons have seen Dr. Stegemiller since age 2. Both are in faraway cities now but time dental visits to coincide with trips home to Indy. Thank you to the entire staff, especially Dr. Matt, for your hard work and attention to details that make patients healthy and happy.
L
4 weeks ago
courteous and prompt
Enjoy the staff.
D
4 weeks ago
Very Friendly
Staff is always friendly and prompt. Very seldom do I ever have to wait.
K
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
Have been going here since I was a young child and they are great Doctor Stegemiller is excellent and does a thorough job and the dental hygienists are so nice and do a great job on cleaning my teeth!
J
1 month ago
I always love my dental visits - like visiting old friends! The front office staff is so kind, and I can't say enough about how friendly Robin,my hygienist is, and Dr. Stegemiller also. Dr. Stegemiller is always very professional, yet so down to earth.
M
1 month ago
Great Experience
I love Dr. Stegemiller and all the staff. I’ve been seeing him for 30 years now. They are all friendly and are interested in what is happening with you...not just your teeth. Very timely and professional service!n
E
1 month ago
Everyone is always on time And the office makes you feel like family