Southport Smiles

Dentist

1505 E. Southport Road

Indianapolis, IN 46227

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
no problems. every one is always great when doing anything for me
C
1 month ago
Dr Matt, Gloria and Jen have always been wonderful to me. I feel like Dr. Matt is always honest. I like that his practice has basic technology. Not the fancy equipment with all this high-tech features that make people feel uncomfortable. I drive over 30 min to Matt. I can feel there r changes coming and I hope the new owners r able to keep Matt’s down to earth personalities and honesty. To Matt and ur staff thank u for everything over the years!!! Sincerely Charlene Coner
R
2 months ago
If you need a dentist for any reason, Doctor Matt & Company cannot be beat. Personable, professional, painless, prompt and a positive experience at every visit my wife and I have had over many years. Thank You All.
S
4 months ago
Friendly
The entire staff is friendly, professional and knowledgeable.
H
4 months ago
Wonderful staff and service!
Always have a great experience at this office. The staff are outstanding, especially Gloria, the receptionist.
J
4 months ago
Jane
I am so impressed with doc steg and all of his staff- the most positive dental experiences I have ever had!!
K
4 months ago
Thorough, Prompt, Kind, Smart
I can't imagine finding a dental team better than Dr. Stegemiller's. His staff is friendly, kind, prompt and smart -- just like Dr. Stegemiller. He explains things quickly and thoroughly and is open to questions. No "expensive extras" are suggested beyond the need to keep teeth healthy. No one in my family has ever complained about any discomfort, and our sons have seen Dr. Stegemiller since age 2. Both are in faraway cities now but time dental visits to coincide with trips home to Indy. Thank you to the entire staff, especially Dr. Matt, for your hard work and attention to details that make patients healthy and happy.
L
4 months ago
courteous and prompt
Enjoy the staff.
D
4 months ago
Very Friendly
Staff is always friendly and prompt. Very seldom do I ever have to wait.
K
4 months ago
Friendly and professional
Have been going here since I was a young child and they are great Doctor Stegemiller is excellent and does a thorough job and the dental hygienists are so nice and do a great job on cleaning my teeth!