Matthew W. Stegemiller, DDS

Dentist

1505 E. Southport Road

Indianapolis, IN 46227

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 hour ago
Always Amazing!!!!!
Best dentist office ever!
J
2 days ago
Excellent Dentist and staff!
We have been patients of Dr. Stegemiller for the past 18 years. Our entire family has always had excellent service and we will never use anyone else for our dental needs.
M
3 days ago
Great professional people on time and do a GREAT job. Many Thanks Mike Terry
L
5 days ago
Best Dental Office of all
Been go to Dr. Matt for a lot of years, Would not go any where else!!!!
C
5 days ago
I had an unexpected dental need and Gloria was able to get me in, within a hour of when I contacted her. The staff is all fantastic; caring and knowledgeable. I appreciate they were able to take care of my unscheduled need very quickly. All the staff is great, I would highly recommend them!
S
7 days ago
Wonderful staff and professionals
Been coming here for years. Excellent care and gentle
D
1 week ago
great efficient no waiting good follow-up Gloria and Jenny are great too
S
1 week ago
I have been a patient for several years and have never had a bad experience. The staff is very professional and friendly. I have multiple family members that are patients as well. They are always on time.
S
2 weeks ago
Dr. Stegemiller and his staff are the most professional and friendly dentist office I have ever had the pleasure to go to. We are known as friends when we walk in and treated as family.
C
2 weeks ago
Very professional and always on time
No one really wants to see their Dentist. It certainly is not my favorite thing. Your staff makes it much easier..Quiet friendly competence from reception on. to end of visit. Have recom10 yearsmended to several over the last