Matthew W. Stegemiller, DDS

Dentist

1505 E. Southport Road

Indianapolis, IN 46227

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Best dentist office ever.
During my visits, I always receive the very best care. Everyone is very professional and the areas are spotless. I could not ask for better care. Thanks for being there for me and my family.
S
6 days ago
Staff are THE BEST!
Gloria is the best at the front desk to work you in at a moments notice if you have a problem. She's just the best "all around". Jenny, Robin,Terri & Dr. Matt are all very friendly and do great work! Always in and out in a timely manner too!
R
1 week ago
Great dentist office - so cheerful and ready to serve
Really enjoy the atmosphere at Dr. Stegemiller's office, everyone is always so pleasant. When you have an emergency they are good to get you in quickly. thanks to all of the staff!!!!!
J
1 week ago
Dental exam and cleaning
I was seen in a very timely manner. Gloria was friendly and professional as she has been since we started seeing Dr Stegmiller. Robin was great as usual. Dr Stegmiller was friendly and explained everything. I would recommend him to.anyone.
S
2 weeks ago
the most friendly and efficient staff
Dr. Stegemiller and his staff are the most friendly, personable, knowledgeable and efficient medical staff I've been able to visit. They make my entire family feel like we are part of their family and they take the time to get to know all of us. They are gentle on our teeth and are flexible with scheduling, but manage to stay on schedule all the time. I recommend them to anyone in search of a dentist!
T
2 weeks ago
Great job as always
J
2 weeks ago
Great Job, Thank You!
E
3 weeks ago
Gentle cleaning
The cleaning was good and painless.
C
4 weeks ago
Matt is the best dentist ever been going to him for over 30 yrs.
C
4 weeks ago
I always receive a courteous, but professional experience, when in the office. All of my questions or comments are received with adequate answe