Matthew W. Stegemiller, DDS

Dentist

1505 E. Southport Road

Indianapolis, IN 46227

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
I appreciate your good work and caring about my dental health. Always a pleasure coming into the office. Thank you, Lisa
L
1 week ago
Incredibly competent and gentle. Always friendly.
We've been going to Dr. Stegemiller for over 20 years. He is an excellent dentist with superior staff support. Everyone is friendly and welcoming. Amazingly, my husband and I can truthfully say we look forward to our visits.
S
2 weeks ago
Professionals and friendly
I have been going to Dr. Stegemiller's office for many years now. I always feel welcome and we'll cared for.
C
2 weeks ago
Highly satisfied dental patient for over 15 years.
P
2 weeks ago
Always a timely and professional experience
After going to Matt's office over the last 30 years, I have always been impressed at the high quality of personnel and the professional care I have received.
K
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist and Staff Ever
Dr. Stegemiller and his staff provide great service and expertise. They are kind, friendly, knowledgable and prompt in all they do. The office is small, personable, but still state of the art. No one in my family of four has felt any pain during any procedure in the 20+ years we've been patients. No one in the office tries to sell us anything "extra." We travel from the Northside to go here, and it's worth it. We highly recommend this talented team.
M
1 month ago
High quality, professional and friendly service
I have been going to Dr. Stegemiller for over 20 years. Jenni, Gloria, and all of his staff, always display professional and friendly service. I am most satisfied and could not imagine going to anyone else.
B
2 months ago
Best Dentist and Staff Ever!!!
If you are looking for a fantastic dentist Dr. Stegimiller and his staff especially Robin are the best.I have been going there now for about 10 years and I have a great experience every time I go.
D
2 months ago
Dr. Stegemiller and Robin are awesome as ever. Everyone in the office is always so sweet and cheerful.
M
2 months ago
My appointment started on time, the staff was very professional and efficient as well as personable. I have been with Dr. Stegemiller for well over 15 years and I have never had a compliant or issue with the service I have received.