Matthew W. Stegemiller, DDS

Dentist

1505 E. Southport Road

Indianapolis, IN 46227

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
I really don't mind going to the dentist. Dr. Matt is so calm and a pleasure to speak with if I have any concerns. The staff is so friendly and helpful. It really is a good mix. Dr. Matt you should be very proud of your staff - I feel like the are genuine and that they truly care about me and my care.
R
2 months ago
WONDERFUL. GOOD CLEANING JOB
E
2 months ago
Gentle cleaning
It had been a couple of years since my last cleaning. The staff was friendly and gently cleaned my teeth. Thankful for a caring dentist!
M
2 months ago
I iwll be back! Great people and prefessional service!
Great! Awesome! Me and my family will continue to go here!
P
2 months ago
Great service by Matt and all that work for him.
S
2 months ago
Appointment for Cleaning and Exam
No waiting - I am always taken back for service at the time of my appointment. Staff members are always friendly and professional.
R
2 months ago
Cleaning & exam 9-18-18
The experience was first class as usual!!!
K
2 months ago
Robin always does an excellent job!
S
2 months ago
Same great service!
The highly competent and professional dental care is delivered in a warm, caring and friendly manner by Dr. Stegemiller and his entire staff. I have the highest confidence in Dr. Stegemiller and his staff.
H
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
The entire staff of Matt Stegemiller DDS are friendly and professional. Dr. Stegemiller is very calming, listens well and explains well. Prices are very reasonable. Highly recommended!