Matthew W. Stegemiller, DDS

Dentist

1505 E. Southport Road

Indianapolis, IN 46227

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist office in town
Dr. Stegmiller had always been so personable and really cares about you and your teeth. Robin is so darn sweet. She too is as always personable and sweet. I have been going to this office for about 35 or 36 years. Gloria was always nice, and she has know me the longest. It is wonderful to have a Dr. and a Dentist you can trust, respect and know for a.very long time. Thank you for being such a wonderful office.
C
2 weeks ago
Best dental office
Gone here for years, wouldn’t think of going anywhere else. Dr Stegemiller is personal and professional. Gloria always has a smile and Robin gives a good cleaning as painless as possible. 😁
K
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
I never have any complaints. They are all professional and kind, and I know that my teeth are being cared for by quality professionals. I would recommend them to anyone!
A
3 weeks ago
Lost filling and crown
As always they are fantastic they always do a great job
J
3 weeks ago
Great Dentist
Good cleaning with wonderful hygienist Jenny. Stains removed. Dr Matt has worked with me for years to control gum disease from prior neglect on my part. Gloria is Awesome. The entire office is the BEST!
G
3 weeks ago
Always get great service at Dr Stegemiller's. Staff is always friendly. Robin is the best. Thanks
J
4 weeks ago
Wonderful dental office
Dr. Stegemiller is a wonderful, kind and gentle dentist. Always puts the patient first. The entire staff is kind and makes you feel at home. Been with this dentist and staff since day 1 and won't consider any other dentist.
D
1 month ago
Dental comfort
Friendly relaxed atmosphere. Never a bad experience. Feels like family. Professionalism meets old time values. Close to home . I have sent new clients in and they have nothing to say but good things about the staff, Dr. Steg and the service.
S
2 months ago
There is never a long wait. The staff is very friendly and professional. I live on the westside of Indy (in Avon) and have never considered going to a dentist that's closer to my home. You feel like you are family. I highly recommend this dental office.
P
2 months ago
high quality of service by friendly & professional staff
Always a pain free visit & great dentist.