Matthew W. Stegemiller, DDS

Dentist

1505 E. Southport Road

Indianapolis, IN 46227

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
awesome staff
tell Matt the entire staff deserves raises
D
2 months ago
Wonderful staff at this dentist office.
Went to a health fair the following day after having my teeth cleaned and went ahead and had the cancer check up for oral cancers. The DDS commented how clean my teeth were and the person who cleaned my teeth did a wonderful job. Thank you Jenny for a great job and felt happy the other dentist noticed how well you had cleaned my teeth. Dr. Stegemiller was not in the office so I didn't have his typically check up after she cleaned my teeth but I had all the faith Jenny had done an exceptional job. Also Gloria is outstanding person in the office. She makes the visit or when calling a pleasant experience. Thank you and your staff for quality care.
R
2 months ago
High quality & very professional
I was extremely pleased with my dental work today! The dental higenest was extremely professional and very thorough! I would recommend her to anyone who desired to have their teeth cleaned!
R
2 months ago
Very impressed with quality of service and with price. Very professional.
M
3 months ago
High quality and professional dental care
Dr. Matt and his staff are always professional and provide the best care! I have been coming to this dental office for 25+ years and highly recommend this dental practice.
C
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly Office
I have been going to this dentist for at least 20 years. I have since moved to the west side of town, but still drive to Southport for my dental appointments. I would not go anywhere else. There is never a wait. Always receive courteous and kind service. Great team!
L
3 months ago
Well-oiled machine
Everyone in this office is kind and considerate. Each role is executed with fine precision and I have never had a long wait. I had a little scare with a chipped tooth and they took care of me right away and as always with smiling faces. Thank you to the Stegemiller team!
S
3 months ago
I always have a good experience at this dental office.
T
3 months ago
Why I come back
Staff are always friendly from the time I walk in to the time I leave. I have been coming for years and will continue. I have never had a bad experience and feel confident that I receive top quality care and advice.
D
3 months ago
I have been going to Dr Matt for quite some time and him and his group has always been good to me. I look forward to my next appointment.