Matthew W. Stegemiller, DDS

Dentist

1505 E. Southport Road

Indianapolis, IN 46227

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
8 months ago
We are always happy with the service!
T
8 months ago
Love the group of people... very happy and warm environment
G
8 months ago
Everyone there are great.
S
8 months ago
Highly competent and friendly
My family has been going to Dr. Stegemiller for over 20 years. He and his entire staff are highly competent and always friendly. I highly recommend him.
K
8 months ago
Always very professional!
L
8 months ago
I appreciate your good work and caring about my dental health. Always a pleasure coming into the office. Thank you, Lisa
L
8 months ago
Incredibly competent and gentle. Always friendly.
We've been going to Dr. Stegemiller for over 20 years. He is an excellent dentist with superior staff support. Everyone is friendly and welcoming. Amazingly, my husband and I can truthfully say we look forward to our visits.
S
9 months ago
Professionals and friendly
I have been going to Dr. Stegemiller's office for many years now. I always feel welcome and we'll cared for.
C
9 months ago
Highly satisfied dental patient for over 15 years.
P
9 months ago
Always a timely and professional experience
After going to Matt's office over the last 30 years, I have always been impressed at the high quality of personnel and the professional care I have received.