Matthew W. Stegemiller, DDS

Dentist

1505 E. Southport Road

Indianapolis, IN 46227

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
9 months ago
Best Dentist and Staff Ever
Dr. Stegemiller and his staff provide great service and expertise. They are kind, friendly, knowledgable and prompt in all they do. The office is small, personable, but still state of the art. No one in my family of four has felt any pain during any procedure in the 20+ years we've been patients. No one in the office tries to sell us anything "extra." We travel from the Northside to go here, and it's worth it. We highly recommend this talented team.
M
9 months ago
High quality, professional and friendly service
I have been going to Dr. Stegemiller for over 20 years. Jenni, Gloria, and all of his staff, always display professional and friendly service. I am most satisfied and could not imagine going to anyone else.
B
10 months ago
Best Dentist and Staff Ever!!!
If you are looking for a fantastic dentist Dr. Stegimiller and his staff especially Robin are the best.I have been going there now for about 10 years and I have a great experience every time I go.
D
10 months ago
Dr. Stegemiller and Robin are awesome as ever. Everyone in the office is always so sweet and cheerful.
M
10 months ago
My appointment started on time, the staff was very professional and efficient as well as personable. I have been with Dr. Stegemiller for well over 15 years and I have never had a compliant or issue with the service I have received.
L
10 months ago
High Quality Service
Did not always enjoy the dental experience; however, since I have been with Dr. Stegemiller and his staff my opinion of this experience has definitely improved. I enjoy seeing the same dental hygienist each time that I visit the office. There is something comforting about seeing familiar faces when you arrive for this appointment. The staff and Doctor are always concerned with your life changes and your dental concerns. Have recommended this office and Doctor to several people.
C
11 months ago
Review in a nutshell
I feel like the dental assistants are an extended family to me. I have been going for several years and we know each other. With that it comes a sense of calm and that everything is going to be okay. Sometimes when you go to the dentist there is a sense of apprehension but I do not get that vibe when I go to see Dr. Stegemiller. I think part of that is because that seems to be his personality and demeanor. And that passes down to his staff. I also like that so many of the staff have remained the same all these years so that tells me that his staff and the staff with him are pleased to work in this office. When I had to go to through a dental implant both dentists felt comfortable with each other to allow one to start and the other to finish the process. Thanks for everything to the staff and Dr. Stegemiller.
A
11 months ago
Excellent
Dr Stegemiller and his staff are great. Have been a pacient for more than 10 tears.
J
11 months ago
Very professional and friendly staff
I myself have been going to Matt since I was about 8yrs old. I have continued as an adult along with my husband and children. My girls love it there and the staff!
P
11 months ago
Friendly & inclusive
Always friendly and professional.