Matthew W. Stegemiller, DDS

Dentist

1505 E. Southport Road

Indianapolis, IN 46227

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
8 months ago
Couldn't have asked for a better experience. All the staff was friendly and patient. This was my son's first cleaning and the hygienist was an expert at helping him understand all the instruments and processes.
A
8 months ago
It was my daughter's first dentist appointment. She just turned 3. They were fabulous with her. She was terrified, but they handled her perfectly.
L
8 months ago
Always friendly and professional
Needs improvement: I did have to wait a while for the hygienist after I was seated in the chair. I'd prefer to wait in the waiting room until the hygienist is ready for me. Awkward to try and read in there - lighting not good for that. Some music would be nice. I believe a thorough and complete job was done.
R
9 months ago
top professionals
wonderful-wonderful-wonderful
B
9 months ago
BEST DENTIST AND STAFF IN INDIANA
Best staff and dentist in the state....
V
10 months ago
Friendly, efficient and competent!
I've been coming here for 20 years. Matt and his crew are always friendly and kind. I've had lots of work done and they have always been efficient, gotten the work done with a minimum of pain, and follow ups are scheduled at my convenience. I would recommend Matt Stegemiller for everyone.
W
10 months ago
Dread the Dentist, Love Clean Teeth!
I am always happy to go to my appointment, be well treated by friendly staff, and have a first-class, professional cleaning. There is nothing like knowing that despite a history of unhappy dental experiences and sometimes my own neglect, my oral health care is well-taken care of at Dr. Stegemiller's office!
M
10 months ago
Always great service, and friendly staff.
B
10 months ago
We are always happy with the service!
T
10 months ago
Love the group of people... very happy and warm environment