Matthew W. Stegemiller, DDS

Dentist

1505 E. Southport Road

Indianapolis, IN 46227

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
Wonderful staff and professionals
Been coming here for years. Excellent care and gentle
D
3 months ago
great efficient no waiting good follow-up Gloria and Jenny are great too
S
3 months ago
I have been a patient for several years and have never had a bad experience. The staff is very professional and friendly. I have multiple family members that are patients as well. They are always on time.
S
3 months ago
Dr. Stegemiller and his staff are the most professional and friendly dentist office I have ever had the pleasure to go to. We are known as friends when we walk in and treated as family.
C
3 months ago
Very professional and always on time
No one really wants to see their Dentist. It certainly is not my favorite thing. Your staff makes it much easier..Quiet friendly competence from reception on. to end of visit. Have recom10 yearsmended to several over the last
D
3 months ago
Best Dentist office in town
Dr. Stegmiller had always been so personable and really cares about you and your teeth. Robin is so darn sweet. She too is as always personable and sweet. I have been going to this office for about 35 or 36 years. Gloria was always nice, and she has know me the longest. It is wonderful to have a Dr. and a Dentist you can trust, respect and know for a.very long time. Thank you for being such a wonderful office.
C
3 months ago
Best dental office
Gone here for years, wouldn’t think of going anywhere else. Dr Stegemiller is personal and professional. Gloria always has a smile and Robin gives a good cleaning as painless as possible. 😁
K
3 months ago
High Quality Service
I never have any complaints. They are all professional and kind, and I know that my teeth are being cared for by quality professionals. I would recommend them to anyone!
A
3 months ago
Lost filling and crown
As always they are fantastic they always do a great job
J
4 months ago
Great Dentist
Good cleaning with wonderful hygienist Jenny. Stains removed. Dr Matt has worked with me for years to control gum disease from prior neglect on my part. Gloria is Awesome. The entire office is the BEST!