Matthew W. Stegemiller, DDS

Dentist

1505 E. Southport Road

Indianapolis, IN 46227

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 months ago
Love Dr. Stegemiller and staff
I’ve gone to Dr. Stegemiller for years. I’m honestly a bit scared of the dentist but he and his staff have ALWAYS gone out of their way to make me feel comfortable and ease my nerves. My kids are always giggling with the staff. They love going to the dentist!! They are very family oriented!
M
4 months ago
Always good. Never a problem. Thanks, Robin
M
4 months ago
Best Dentist Office around!
I’ve been going to Dr. Stegemiller for years. He has always taken great care of family and I. The staff is fantastic! I would highly recommend this office to anyone.
K
4 months ago
Best dentist office ever.
During my visits, I always receive the very best care. Everyone is very professional and the areas are spotless. I could not ask for better care. Thanks for being there for me and my family.
S
4 months ago
Staff are THE BEST!
Gloria is the best at the front desk to work you in at a moments notice if you have a problem. She's just the best "all around". Jenny, Robin,Terri & Dr. Matt are all very friendly and do great work! Always in and out in a timely manner too!
R
5 months ago
Great dentist office - so cheerful and ready to serve
Really enjoy the atmosphere at Dr. Stegemiller's office, everyone is always so pleasant. When you have an emergency they are good to get you in quickly. thanks to all of the staff!!!!!
J
5 months ago
Dental exam and cleaning
I was seen in a very timely manner. Gloria was friendly and professional as she has been since we started seeing Dr Stegmiller. Robin was great as usual. Dr Stegmiller was friendly and explained everything. I would recommend him to.anyone.
S
5 months ago
the most friendly and efficient staff
Dr. Stegemiller and his staff are the most friendly, personable, knowledgeable and efficient medical staff I've been able to visit. They make my entire family feel like we are part of their family and they take the time to get to know all of us. They are gentle on our teeth and are flexible with scheduling, but manage to stay on schedule all the time. I recommend them to anyone in search of a dentist!
T
5 months ago
Great job as always
J
5 months ago
Great Job, Thank You!