Matthew W. Stegemiller, DDS

Dentist

1505 E. Southport Road

Indianapolis, IN 46227

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
12 months ago
Pleased as always...everyone is always kind, considerate, friendly and helpful. Office facility is always clean and sanitary. Have recommended to others in the past and would do so again.
P
12 months ago
The staff and Dr Stegemiller have always been very polite and helpful. They give great service and I would recommend them to everyone/
W
12 months ago
Professional
Always friendly, courteous and skillful. Great team!
J
12 months ago
Always High quality, very professional and friendly
Very conscientious and professional. extremely thorough. always asks if I have any questions or experiencing any dental issues. always sincere and very focused on patients needs. Highly professional..
K
1 year ago
Excellent
Friendly, excellent and professional service. Technician was ready for me when I arrived.
A
1 year ago
Thanks for making Aiden's first visit to the dentist an awesome one. He loved learning about the new instruments and is looking forward to his next cleaning.
T
1 year ago
I usually HATE going to the dentist, but ...
Great service. Usually I HATE going to the dentist, but the people here are great. The office staff are courteous and friendly. Robin is always very friendly and patient with me. My appointment was right in time I didn't have to wait at all. Dr Stegemiller is always quick and efficient. Overall, good experience.
L
1 year ago
Phenomenal Care
Always prompt courteous service and honest care provided.
K
1 year ago
Been going here since I was a child
I never have to wait,they always do a good job and don't pressure you for unnecessary procedures.I would highly recommend them.They are courteous and always friendly and helpful.Matt has been my dentist for a very long time and the girls that clean my teeth are the best and very friendly!!
B
1 year ago
Matt Stegemiller and his staff are amazing folks. The gals and Matt are fun and always do a very thorough job. There is no down time from the beginning to the end of the appt. A big thank you to all of you.