Matthew W. Stegemiller, DDS

Dentist

1505 E. Southport Road

Indianapolis, IN 46227

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 months ago
Always get great service at Dr Stegemiller's. Staff is always friendly. Robin is the best. Thanks
J
4 months ago
Wonderful dental office
Dr. Stegemiller is a wonderful, kind and gentle dentist. Always puts the patient first. The entire staff is kind and makes you feel at home. Been with this dentist and staff since day 1 and won't consider any other dentist.
D
4 months ago
Dental comfort
Friendly relaxed atmosphere. Never a bad experience. Feels like family. Professionalism meets old time values. Close to home . I have sent new clients in and they have nothing to say but good things about the staff, Dr. Steg and the service.
S
5 months ago
There is never a long wait. The staff is very friendly and professional. I live on the westside of Indy (in Avon) and have never considered going to a dentist that's closer to my home. You feel like you are family. I highly recommend this dental office.
P
5 months ago
high quality of service by friendly & professional staff
Always a pain free visit & great dentist.
A
5 months ago
Excellent Service, High quality staff, friendly environment.
I like going to the dentist here. They are timely, efficient, friendly and very thorough.
T
6 months ago
The best!!!😁
A
7 months ago
Love it!
I always enjoy my dental appointments here because I know they will be quick, efficient, and comfortable. They are always accommodating to meet my needs when it comes to scheduling and make it easy to communicate.
P
8 months ago
Merry Christmas from the Lisby's! The best place to brighten your smile.
S
8 months ago
We love the staff here - Gloria (super organized, friendly and patient ), Robin (wonderful and gentle--great to talk to even while she works), Matt (easy-going, professional and take the time to be sure all is okay).