Matthew W. Stegemiller, DDS

Dentist

1505 E. Southport Road

Indianapolis, IN 46227

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
8 years ago
I have been going to Dr. Stegemiller for several years now. He and his staff are true professionals and make you feel like family when you are there.
S
8 years ago
Great staff!
S
8 years ago
Great staff!
T
8 years ago
Everyone is friendly and helpful. The appointment didn't very long. Keep up with the good work.
A
8 years ago
I regularly go Dr. Stegemiller and am never disappointed. My most recent appointment was at 8:00 AM and when I got there, I did not have to wait at all. The staff is courteous and friendly, and the hygienists are professional and gentle on your teeth and gums while at the same time leaving your teeth feeling clean. I would definitely recommend this dentist.
A
8 years ago
I regularly go Dr. Stegemiller and am never disappointed. My most recent appointment was at 8:00 AM and when I got there, I did not have to wait at all. The staff is courteous and friendly, and the hygienists are professional and gentle on your teeth and gums while at the same time leaving your teeth feeling clean. I would definitely recommend this dentist.
G
8 years ago
As always the professionalism and efficiency from Dr. Stegmiller's staff make this a great experience.
M
8 years ago
Staff are always friendly and accommodating. I was seen on time and the exam was thorough and prompt. The office emails and calls to remind me of appointments. Have been going to this dentist office for years and will be for years to come! Keep up the great work!
A
8 years ago
AWESOME ! Always on time & friendly.
M
8 years ago
I've been going to Dr. Stegemiller for many many years and never had an issue. The staff is always friendly, on time and very professional. I now take my kids to Dr. Stegemiller and they love going to the dentist because it's always a pleasant experience!