Matthew W. Stegemiller, DDS

Dentist

1505 E. Southport Road

Indianapolis, IN 46227

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
8 years ago
I always am seen promptly at your office, but this appointment was even better than usual. You had me in and out in good order. No sitting around reading magazines.
T
8 years ago
The staff is great and they make my children feel very comfortable during their visits.
D
8 years ago
Ive been going to dr. stegemiller for years. He is a very gentle dentist and treats his patients very well. I travel about 25 minutes one way to go and see him, if he moved further i would still find a way to stay with him,,,,dawn
M
8 years ago
My recent visit was conducted in a very professional and friendly manner. I felt very comfortable and received excellent care. I would highly recommend Dr.Stegemiller to my family, friends, and co-workers. Not only was I provided excellent care, I found his fees to be fair and affordable.
A
8 years ago
The entire staff is always so friendly and positive and the appointments are always on time!
T
8 years ago
Pleasant staff. Prompt getting me back in the chair. A gift bag out the door!!! A pain free visit to the dentist. What could be better than that?
D
8 years ago
No complaints here. Do not try to add on unnecessary items. Flexible when need to reschedule.
S
8 years ago
Everything flows so smoothly. As soon as arrive, I go to chair for teeth cleaning (Very thorough. Within minutes, Matt is over to check that my teeth are in good shape and let's me go. Get my next appointment and out the door I go. Staff are very friendly and make visit real comfortable.
L
8 years ago
This is a Dentist Office that clicks. I have been a patient here for approximately 25 years and I schedule three cleanings every year. There's no sitting or waiting for long periods of time in this office. You will be glad to know your scheduled appointment is actually "your appointment." Yes, you get to go right in. I wish all Dr. offices operated this way! Thanks to the Stegemiller's staff for respecting my schedule. Keep up the good work! Regards, Louise Ray
J
8 years ago
Everyone in this office is very professional as well as caring and friendly. I don't think you'll find a better group of people to have work on your teeth. I am actually very uncomfortable with having work done to my teeth, but the gals and dentist at this office are very understanding of this problem.