Matthew W. Stegemiller, DDS

Dentist

1505 E. Southport Road

Indianapolis, IN 46227

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
8 years ago
The entire staff are very friendly and make you feel welcome.
A
8 years ago
The office is so efficient. I never have to wait and always get excellent care.
A
8 years ago
The hygenist was great! She was gentle :) The staff is always friendly and helpful.
V
8 years ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Stegemiller since he began his practice. His staff is always very friendly and professional. He was excellent with my children when they were small and is always very pleasant and reassuring.
A
8 years ago
I went to Dr. Stegemiller for a 2nd opinion on major dental procedures on two teeth recommended by my original dentist. He took x-rays and did not think the procedure was necessary, which my friend (a retired dentist) also thought. I appreciated his detailed explanations. I am seriously considering switching dentists and asking Dr. Stegemiller to perform a much less extensive procedure on one of the teeth. He does not think the other tooth needs any work. The office staff were also very pleasant.
A
8 years ago
Everyone is so pleasant and very professional. If you are nervous about the dentist, they make you feel comfortable and at ease.
A
8 years ago
Everyone is so pleasant and very professional. If you are nervous about the dentist, they make you feel comfortable and at ease.
A
8 years ago
Everyone is so pleasant and very professional. If you are nervous about the dentist, they make you feel comfortable and at ease.
A
8 years ago
Everyone is so pleasant and very professional. If you are nervous about the dentist, they make you feel comfortable and at ease.
S
8 years ago
My entire family sees Dr. Stegemiller and staff, including our 2 sons ages 4 and 6. They loooove going to "Dr. Matt"! Staff is incredible, quick and efficient. Great experience every time!