Matthew W. Stegemiller, DDS

Dentist

1505 E. Southport Road

Indianapolis, IN 46227

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
8 years ago
I had a cracked filling Friday, and needed to have it looked at before the weekend. I walked in, and before I had a chance to decide which magazine to read, I was in the chair. The old filling was removed, the new one was in, and I was on my way within an hour. As a business owner, I can't begin to say how much the prompt attention is appreciated.
A
8 years ago
Everyone is always so friendly and personable. I leave the office feeling good everytime :).
S
8 years ago
Dr. Matt and his staff always do an excellent job. You make ever visit as pain free as possible.
J
8 years ago
I have always received 5 star treatment when I'm at your office. Robbin is the greatest She is always nice, always concern how things are going with me. She is not backward in telling me what I need to do in regards to maintaining my teeth. (I'm not the best in taking care o my teeth). I don't dred going to the Dentist, I have always been treated great by everyone on all of my visits. Thank You.
R
8 years ago
Dr. Stegemiller has been my dentist for over 15 years. He and his entire staff have always been friendly and professional, and they usually run on time! It is almost a pleasure to walk into the dental office!
S
8 years ago
Everyone in the office is like family or at least good friends. I've been going to Matt for many years and find his dry humor hilarious. I don't think he knows he's funny. If anyone would ask, I would certainly recommend Matt and the entire office of warm and friendly professionals.
F
8 years ago
Excellent, and friendly staff. Very knowledgeable and gentle clinical staff. I've never had anything but pleasant, and dare I say "fun" visits to Dr. Stegemiller's office. Keep up the good work!
B
8 years ago
I've been going to Dr. Stegemiller for over 20 years. I love his informal attitude - it always makes me feel at ease. His team is the best!