Matthews Dental Associates, Hockessin

Dentist

451 Hockessin Corners

Hockessin, DE 19707

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 years ago
My son was so anxious going into the appointment but now he can't wait to go back and get all his boo boos taken care and have all great teeth again!
T
6 years ago
We are so happy to have found Dr Matthews office! They are the best.
D
6 years ago
My son loves Dr K. He acutally enjoys going to the dentist becaus of her! He had a dental emergency recently and the office took him right away and made him feel super comfortable, even though he had to lose his front 2 baby teeth.
S
6 years ago
We absolutely LOVE this office. My son Donovan actually looks forward to his dentist appointments!!! Unbelievable!!!
L
6 years ago
My visit was amazing ! I love how everyone worked together and was patient with my daughter. I would definitely refer my family and friends to your practice. Thanks so much for making my child's experience at the dentist a great one !
K
6 years ago
We have had a less than positive experience at another local dentist and without hesitation, I would highly recommend Dr Katie to anyone who wants a happy experience at the dentist. She takes the time to fully explain and speak to the children as well as explain the procedure to them before it happens. The TV's in the office above each chair also help to distract. We will be back soon, and with no tears at Matthews Dental!
A
6 years ago
I felt that Dr Matthews and Jen were both confident, proficient, and focused on my cofmort and experience as well as my understanding of the steps in their work and my goals for personal oral hygiene at home.
M
6 years ago
very pleased with your staff and service
T
6 years ago
When I met the dentist for the first time she was very welcoming and very nice! I felt comfortable with all the dentist staff , and they explained everything in a postive way. The office was very cleaned! I will refer my freinds and family to this dentist :)
S
6 years ago
Kelly handled everything so well at her first ever dental visit, and I'm certain it's because each member of the staff greeted her with a warm smile, and the hygienist and Dr. Katie were both extremely kind and gentle throughout the entire process. I am so relieved!