Matthews Dental Associates, Hockessin

Dentist

451 Hockessin Corners

Hockessin, DE 19707

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 years ago
This was the first time I met Jenn and I was very impressed. She spent extra time cleaning my trouble spot. Dr. Dan, as always, was pleasant and thorough. I was in and out in record time. Very pleasant visit.
A
6 years ago
Dr. Katie Matthews is so fabulous! My son feels calm and confident with her. He is only 6 but has had a few cavaties filled by Dr. Matthews. She explains everything to him before she does it. She lets him touch the tools and equipment. She speaks to him in a very respectful manner. He feels very safe there. My son was actually excited to go back to the dentist! Dr. Matthews is especially great with children with special needs like my son. I am so proud of how well he did and so grateful to Dr. Katie for making his experience do positive!
A
6 years ago
My son loved the dentist! He actually can't wait to go back!
B
6 years ago
I was very impressed by the warm and friendly staff. Everyone there seems to really enjoy what they are doing. I will definitely recommend them to others!
D
7 years ago
My daughter enjoy her visit so much she wanted to have more work done so she could stay. Thank you so much for the positive and encouraging visit for her. Keep up the great work.
M
7 years ago
Dr. Kate and the hygenist, Jen were wonderful with my autistic son.
K
7 years ago
My familly & I are very happy with our experiences at Matthews Dental !
A
7 years ago
Our son is four and a half and loves Dr. Katie! He actually begs to go to the dentist and can barely wait the six months between visits! I refer all of my friends to the both Matthews practices: for adults, Dr. Bruce Matthews and Dr.Daniel Matthews & for children Dr. Katie Matthews!
D
7 years ago
I love your Practice! I refer to others all the time. Dr. Dan, you go above and beyond! Donna :)
A
7 years ago
I just wanted to thank the staff at Matthews Dental for getting us in to see Dr. Katie...we have a son that has a unique medical condition and his teeth are directly involved. Dr. Katie listened to what we had to tell her regarding our son. She was gently and hopefully we can get the work done in a timely manner before school starts. Overall, the first visit was a success!!! Hopefully, we can get the work done before school starts...to be continued.