Matthews Dental Associates, Hockessin

Dentist

451 Hockessin Corners

Hockessin, DE 19707

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
7 years ago
The dental visit with our 6 year old was amazing! Our child has typically been very anxious about dental care. He left his appointment today saying that he "likes going to the dentist." Everyone was very patient, kind and caring! Thank you again for this wonderful experience!
A
7 years ago
The Griffiths' family is completely satisfied with the services provided! Awesome job!
J
7 years ago
What can I say? You're doing everything right!
J
7 years ago
It is obvious that Dr. Katie cares about children. She took her time with my three-year-old son and explained everything that she was doing. I felt very comfortable, and so did he. Thank you!
S
7 years ago
fantastic experience. thanks
C
7 years ago
The service I received today was outstanding. The office staff was extremely professional and friendly. My dental needs were attended to promptly and my options were thoroughly explained in language I could understand. Most importantly, the staff was able to fit me into Dr. Matthews schedule without an appointment so I would not have to go through the weekend in discomfort.
J
7 years ago
I was very apprehensive when I learned I needed a root canal, but Dr. Dan Matthews was very patient and gentle. I had almost no discomfort during the procedure. I would highly recommend this practice.
D
7 years ago
Our family is thrilled that Matthews Dental has opened a Hockessin office! We were satisfied patients of Dr. Bruce on Silverside Rd. We are happy to report that we are receiving the same great service much closer to our home with Dr.'s Kate and Dan. I have recommended the practice to many of our friends.
A
7 years ago
Extremely friendly and accommodating staff who will put any patient at ease.
D
7 years ago
Love Dr. Matthews! The staff is extremely friendly and the office is a nice environment. My 3 year old felt so comfortable and the appointment went by with ease. I'm looking forward to bringing my younger child here when she is old enough.