Matthews Dental Associates, Hockessin

Dentist

451 Hockessin Corners

Hockessin, DE 19707

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
7 years ago
The staff is both patient and understanding of a patient's needs. Going to the debtist is a very positive experience. Thank you
M
7 years ago
I love the emails for confirming and reminding me about my appointment!
M
7 years ago
Actually, I didn't have to wait at all and I didn't even sit down before I was called in. This in spite of my arriving early for my appointment. THANKS!
A
7 years ago
I always have a great experience whether I have a cleaning or dental work. The facility is modern and very clean. The staff is professional and friendly and always makes me feel comfortable.
M
7 years ago
Thank you for ensuring my little girl was comfortable. She had another dental appointment that she found fun! THANK YOU SO MUCH!
A
7 years ago
My entire family loves Dr. Mary Katherine Matthews, better known to our four year old as Dr. Katie! Three generations of my family use Dr. Mary Katherine Matthews and Matthews Dental Associates. Dr. Katie and her staff are professional and skilled at caring for toddler and preschool aged patients. My four year old was actually excited to go to the dentist today! I am confident that Dr. Katie is the best pediatric dentist in the region. I would not take my son to any other pediatric dentist! I have and will continue to refer friends and family to Dr. Mary Katherine Matthews & Matthews Dental Associates!
A
7 years ago
We are new to the area and so happy to have found Matthews Dental. Everyone in the office was pleasant and friendly. Dr. Matthews took time to get to know me and my teeth. The office is like new, very clean and appeared state of the art. I look forward to bringing my daughter for her cleaning in a few days as well. Great to have both general and pediatric dentistry under one roof.
A
7 years ago
I am a new patient and felt at home. I love my new dentist and if I know someone is looking for a dentist I would proudly tell them about you.
A
7 years ago
I felt very comfortable at my appointment. Everyone was very nice and personable - Thank you
K
7 years ago
My family has only been with the practice for about 6 months but we are very happy new patients. The office is beautiful, the staff is wonderful and we are all fans of Dr. Dan Matthews. We look forward to our appointments. I would highly recommend Matthews Dental.