Mattiacio Orthodontics

Orthodontist

1393 Hathaway Dr.

Farmington, NY 14425

Open Today By Appointment

mattiacioortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 months ago
Always makes me smile 😉
I am always pleased with the turn out of my appointment, this time though I was surprised with the service. I had an appointment at 3:40 and was called at 5 to 4:00. I understand that the office is busy and all but today I felt like they just we're not on time. I still had a wonderful time and can't wait to come back.
B
5 months ago
Best EVER!
Best ortho in upstate New York!
A
5 months ago
Great First Imoression!
This was my daughter’s first visit to the office for evaluation and she is only 7. From the moment we walked in the door we were met with kindness and professionalism. Every person we encountered was very warm and friendly and made us feel welcome. My daughter doesn’t have to go back for 6 months and she is bummed-she said she wants to go back tomorrow!
J
6 months ago
Lovely and helpful people
This is our third time there. We are now at the stage of ordering the Invisalign for my daughter. All of our options including all types of braces were explained to us but we choose to go with the Invisalign. I had no Idea there was more than one option 😳. The option that Dr. Mattiacio chose for her was thoroughly explain to us. What I enjoy about interacting with Dr. Mattacio and his staff is that they explain everything to us as well as our daughter. Our daughter is treated as a responsible intelligent person she is and not as a child. It is quite different than other experiences we have had. I do not have any apprehension have Dr. Mattacio treating my daughter; which honestly I have turned down at least two other doctors before I was told about Dr. Mattacio. We are very glad to have found him and his staff.
S
6 months ago
Getting creative
With our unique situation this office is very creative to meet our needs and address Laurens fears to comfort her.
K
7 months ago
Fun and Friendly
Customer service is on point, super friendly and a beautiful and super clean facility that the kids really enjoy.
E
7 months ago
Staff I sent so welcoming
My 7 year old daughter had a great first visit. The staff was welcoming and explained everything to her at a level she could understand. She arrived to te appointment feeling hesitant and standing behind my back. She left her appointment full of smiles and giving hugs to staff. Thank you for easing her fears and making her feel special.
B
8 months ago
Friendly staff
Everyone was smiling and welcoming for our first visit. Looking forward to working with them!
S
8 months ago
Outstanding first time experience
This was our first time at the office for consultation- I have to say the staff, Dr. Mattiacio himself, the office and their extras were outstanding!! I was so impressed I've never experienced an office (+ everything) so satisfying. It was way above my expectations... I look forward to future appointments. Thank you
K
9 months ago
Amazing staff, super friendly and welcoming!!
Dr. Mattiacio and his staff are incredibly wonderful to work with. Easy to talk to and willing to listen to my concerns, thoughts and ideas. Definitely a team approach in dealing with the plan of care. Would highly recommend this practice!!