Mattingly Family Dentistry

Dentist

957 E Commercial Avenue

Lowell, IN 46356

Open Today By Appointment

mattinglyfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Great Staff
Every time I go for an appointment I always have a great experience. Dr. Kostidis and Dr Mattingly are both very professional and also friendly.
B
2 months ago
the best great staff
always a great experience
T
2 months ago
Had a really great experience Thanks to Dr.Fay
B
2 months ago
All smiles :)
Definitely recommend Mattingly Family Dentistry to everyone! They not only are great at what they do but they’re all so nice and welcoming. It’s a great positive atmosphere. Everyone is nice. I’ve never been to a dentist where I haven’t felt like someone is rude.
P
3 months ago
High quality service
An excellent experience. From the moment you walk in the door, the friendliness from behind the front desk to the friendly professional work of the hygienist, everyone made me feel comfortable and assured that I was receiving the best care. Thank you.
J
3 months ago
Amazing
Best office around! Very friendly staff and great with patients. Would (and do) recommend to anyone around.
T
3 months ago
Good people and excellent work
The people are extremely friendly and keep a very clean office environment. The dental work they do is very professional and seems like they really care about helping the patient.
K
3 months ago
Best dental office around
So kind and gentle! So patient with nervous nellie here. Highly recommend!
B
4 months ago
Friendly and Professional Environment
Best dental facility I have ever been to! Quality work and they treat you like family!
D
4 months ago
High Quality Service
Love this place. I drive an hour to get there because I know I will get quality care! Everyone is very polite and professional. I highly recommend Matingley Dentistry!!!