Mattingly Family Dentistry

Dentist

957 E Commercial Avenue

Lowell, IN 46356

Open Today By Appointment

mattinglyfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
Had a really great experience Thanks to Dr.Fay
B
1 week ago
All smiles :)
Definitely recommend Mattingly Family Dentistry to everyone! They not only are great at what they do but they’re all so nice and welcoming. It’s a great positive atmosphere. Everyone is nice. I’ve never been to a dentist where I haven’t felt like someone is rude.
P
3 weeks ago
High quality service
An excellent experience. From the moment you walk in the door, the friendliness from behind the front desk to the friendly professional work of the hygienist, everyone made me feel comfortable and assured that I was receiving the best care. Thank you.
J
4 weeks ago
Amazing
Best office around! Very friendly staff and great with patients. Would (and do) recommend to anyone around.
T
4 weeks ago
Good people and excellent work
The people are extremely friendly and keep a very clean office environment. The dental work they do is very professional and seems like they really care about helping the patient.
K
1 month ago
Best dental office around
So kind and gentle! So patient with nervous nellie here. Highly recommend!
B
1 month ago
Friendly and Professional Environment
Best dental facility I have ever been to! Quality work and they treat you like family!
D
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Love this place. I drive an hour to get there because I know I will get quality care! Everyone is very polite and professional. I highly recommend Matingley Dentistry!!!
G
3 months ago
Awesome dental practice!
Superior dental practice. Almost painless exams and a great staff. I would highly recommend Mattingly Family Dental for the whole family.
L
3 months ago
Great service, friendly atmosphere.
I used to really dread going to the dentist, but now it's not a problem. The staff at Mattingly's is friendly and efficient. Dr. Joe is a hoot.