Mattingly Family Dentistry

Dentist

957 E Commercial Avenue

Lowell, IN 46356

Open Today By Appointment

mattinglyfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
Nice staff! Very friendly.
I have been very happy with the service here. The staff are so nice. I never mind coming (excepts for the shots....and the drilling). But other than that, I love it. I recommend Mattingly dental all the time.
A
4 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional
Was having a little trouble with a tooth and got in with them quickly . Didn’t have to wait long in the waiting room either.
B
1 month ago
Great staff, Great Dentists!
I highly recommend Mattingly Family Dentistry! The ladies at he desk are all so nice and the dentist is just as nice and does good work!
T
1 month ago
We recommend Mattingly Family Dentistry
My husband and I started going to Mattingly Family Dentistry when our dentist retired a few years ago. We are happy that our retiring dentist recommended this practice. Our experiences have always been positive. Everyone is professional, they have a great staff, the dental hygienists and Dr Joe Mattingly are the best.
S
2 months ago
Great Staff
Every time I go for an appointment I always have a great experience. Dr. Kostidis and Dr Mattingly are both very professional and also friendly.
B
3 months ago
the best great staff
always a great experience
T
4 months ago
Had a really great experience Thanks to Dr.Fay
B
4 months ago
All smiles :)
Definitely recommend Mattingly Family Dentistry to everyone! They not only are great at what they do but they’re all so nice and welcoming. It’s a great positive atmosphere. Everyone is nice. I’ve never been to a dentist where I haven’t felt like someone is rude.
P
5 months ago
High quality service
An excellent experience. From the moment you walk in the door, the friendliness from behind the front desk to the friendly professional work of the hygienist, everyone made me feel comfortable and assured that I was receiving the best care. Thank you.
J
5 months ago
Amazing
Best office around! Very friendly staff and great with patients. Would (and do) recommend to anyone around.