Mattingly Family Dentistry

Dentist

957 E Commercial Avenue

Lowell, IN 46356

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mattinglyfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Great staff. Work with schedules well.
S
2 weeks ago
The best!
Mattingly family dentistry is the best dental office I have ever visited. They are wonderful, I have never had a bad experience there. They are friendly, knowledgeable, pain free, fair prices, great with kids and adults. I couldn't be happier with this office. From the ladies that work behind the desk, to the dentists themselves....this place is run right. I wish every dental office was just like this one!
D
3 weeks ago
Great Professional Service
Recently visited Mattingly Dentistry again. As always, staff is terrific, and Dr. Mattingly's service is second to none. I go out of my way from Valparaiso to his office because of the great service.
M
2 months ago
High quality service. Amazing staff!
Everyone is so friendly and caring. Procedures are fast and painless. I love going to the dentist!
R
2 months ago
Nice staff! Very friendly.
I have been very happy with the service here. The staff are so nice. I never mind coming (excepts for the shots....and the drilling). But other than that, I love it. I recommend Mattingly dental all the time.
A
3 months ago
Very friendly and professional
Was having a little trouble with a tooth and got in with them quickly . Didn’t have to wait long in the waiting room either.
B
3 months ago
Great staff, Great Dentists!
I highly recommend Mattingly Family Dentistry! The ladies at he desk are all so nice and the dentist is just as nice and does good work!
T
3 months ago
We recommend Mattingly Family Dentistry
My husband and I started going to Mattingly Family Dentistry when our dentist retired a few years ago. We are happy that our retiring dentist recommended this practice. Our experiences have always been positive. Everyone is professional, they have a great staff, the dental hygienists and Dr Joe Mattingly are the best.
S
4 months ago
Great Staff
Every time I go for an appointment I always have a great experience. Dr. Kostidis and Dr Mattingly are both very professional and also friendly.
B
5 months ago
the best great staff
always a great experience