Mattingly Family Dentistry

Dentist

957 E Commercial Avenue

Lowell, IN 46356

Open Today By Appointment

mattinglyfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 weeks ago
Best dentist around
Love the staff❤️ Anyone who knows me well knows i hate going to dentist- they make it painless and comforting.
G
2 months ago
Best dentist iffice in town
A+ service as always❤️❤️❤️
R
3 months ago
Great atmosphere, gentle care, excellent staff!!
C
6 months ago
Doesn't get any better
It really doesn't get any better than Dr. Kostidis. Before coming to her, I've been to over a dozen of dentists all of which I'd never recommend. She's not only an amazing dentist who takes her time and is very meticulous, but she's also very sincere and compassionate. She's not fake, annoying, or cocky like most dentists I've encountered. You can tell she truly loves her profession and isn't just doing it for prestige or money, but because she enjoys it and cares for people.
A
7 months ago
Great staff. Work with schedules well.
S
8 months ago
The best!
Mattingly family dentistry is the best dental office I have ever visited. They are wonderful, I have never had a bad experience there. They are friendly, knowledgeable, pain free, fair prices, great with kids and adults. I couldn't be happier with this office. From the ladies that work behind the desk, to the dentists themselves....this place is run right. I wish every dental office was just like this one!
D
8 months ago
Great Professional Service
Recently visited Mattingly Dentistry again. As always, staff is terrific, and Dr. Mattingly's service is second to none. I go out of my way from Valparaiso to his office because of the great service.
M
9 months ago
High quality service. Amazing staff!
Everyone is so friendly and caring. Procedures are fast and painless. I love going to the dentist!
R
9 months ago
Nice staff! Very friendly.
I have been very happy with the service here. The staff are so nice. I never mind coming (excepts for the shots....and the drilling). But other than that, I love it. I recommend Mattingly dental all the time.
A
10 months ago
Very friendly and professional
Was having a little trouble with a tooth and got in with them quickly . Didn’t have to wait long in the waiting room either.