Mattingly Family Dentistry

Dentist

957 E Commercial Avenue

Lowell, IN 46356

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mattinglyfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Great staff!
Everyone in the office greets with a smile and really make you feel comfortable.
T
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
The team at Mattingly Family Dentistry is very professional and they are always eager to help! I
L
2 months ago
Excellent service
The whole staff are amazing concerned people. The dentists are out standing with patience and explain everything they do. Highly recommend to ages
J
2 months ago
very friendly and professional
A
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional
Very friendly and fun atmosphere. Professional and they really make you feel welcome. They did a great job cleaning my teeth and when I had a filling it was pain free. Highly recommend them if your looking for a dentist.
M
3 months ago
Professional and friendly!
From the time I walk in, to being seen, to checkout. The staff is friendly and professional. No long wait times and very helpful with amy questions I may have. I love coming here.
L
4 months ago
Awesome Dentist
I went in today for my 1st visit my tooth had cracked. She took care of my situation so now I will return for my cleaning. Wonderful service.
B
6 months ago
Overall great experience
Office is nice and clean and everyone is so nice. They really treat you like they care about you.
H
7 months ago
Amazing Dentist!
I have seen Dr. Mattingly for over 10 years now. He is an amazing dentsit!
G
7 months ago
excellent service!!!
Had toothache and got appointment quickly. Issue addressed with a smile. Exam and xrays done. Service with a smike! Love that office!!!