Mattioli Vision Professionals

Ophthalmologist

2200 SW Freeway

Suite 500

Houston, TX 77098

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 years ago
High Quality Lasik - Dr. Mattioli
I highly recommend Dr. Mattioli for Lasik surgery. His willingness to explain each option/procedure in detail with patience is top quality. He's punctual with your time yet patient with your questions and he delivered on his expertise with my Lasik surgery. Janet was willing to share her wealth of knowledge and professional patience by answering all my questions. The entire staff at Mattioli Vision Professionals are the best! I completed Lasik on 9/23 cleared my appointment on 9/24 and returned to work with no restrictions. I'm 20/15 20/20 after wearing contacts for close to 36 years. Call or schedule your consultation today! K. Turner
M
4 years ago
very happy with the treatment that they practiced in my left eye lasik surgery . and that was my biggest problem. Now I can say I feel much better thanks to dr mattioli I recommend 100% "The staff was very welcoming and friendly .
Response from Mattioli Vision Professionals
Thank you Mayra. We are pleased to know that the world is clearer to you now! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you and your friends and family in the near future!
L
4 years ago
The staff was very welcoming and friendly. Dr. Mattioli made me feel very at ease throughout the procedure (Lasik). He was very helpful and informative about everything. Highly Recommended!!!
Response from Mattioli Vision Professionals
Thank you Lauren! You and your mom are so sweet, be sure she know we appreciate all the referrals, especially yours!
V
4 years ago
Good service, everything was explained to me, and my eyes feel great so far
I bought a Groupon for Lasik. That felt sort of weird and bargain basement to me, but Dr Mattioli has been great. The office generally runs on time and I am able to get appointments when I need them. The surgery went fine, and they gave me the doctor's cell phone number in case anything went wrong. The only reason I'm not giving 5 stars is because I felt like they could have written out my prescriptions a little clearer. I ended up hassling at the pharmacy two different times figuring out what was written versus what my insurance would affordably cover. Make sure you asks questions before you leave the office. In any case, thanks for 20 20 vision Dr Mattioli!
Response from Mattioli Vision Professionals
Thank you V! Congratulations on your 20/20 vision! We look forward to seeing you soon.
A
4 years ago
Excelente trabajo y muy efectivo los resultados en mi operacion de lasik, de principio a fin con la amabildad y el buen trato de todo su personal que habla perfectamente el espanol incluyendo al Dr. Mattioli
Response from Mattioli Vision Professionals
Mil gracias Sr.A! Lo esperamos a Usted y a todos sus amigos y familiares para la buena salud de sus ojos!
B
4 years ago
Professional and very friendly
Love that they were able to get my mom in with such short notice and Dr. Matiolli was able to help her understand what was going on with her eyes. Office was really nice and clean and staff was remarkable.
Response from Mattioli Vision Professionals
Thank you B!! We are so happy to see all of your family. We appreciate all of your referrals.
A
4 years ago
Professional and Friendly !
Upon arriving, I was immediately greeted and didn't have to wait long to see Dr. Mattioli. The staff was helpful and friendly. Also, Dr. Mattioli was very knowledgeable and efficient with his diagnosis. After seeing many doctors I was finally able to achieve success and highly recommend this establishment!
Response from Mattioli Vision Professionals
Thank you A! We are so happy you are doing better. Please feel free to call or come by if there is anything else we can do for you.
K
4 years ago
Fantastic
Friendly and professional staff. I had the laser surgery for narrow angles and Dr. Mattioli and his staff made it as comfortable an experience as they possibly could. The entire staff is always so sweet and happy. I would recommend this office to anyone I talk to!
Response from Mattioli Vision Professionals
Thank you K! Prevention is key. Now you can rest assured that the health of your eyes is the best it can be. Feel free to contact us before your next scheduled appointment should you need anything at all. We look forward to seeing your friends and family, too!
P
4 years ago
I've been a patient of Dr. Mattioli since 2008. He's professional and personable. His staff is always helpful and professional.
Response from Mattioli Vision Professionals
Thank you Peggy. We really appreciate you! Thank you for referring your family to us.
P
4 years ago
High Quality, Excellent Professional Services
Dr. Matiolli and his entire staff are excellent providers for your families Ophthalmology and LasikProcedures. Dr. Mattioli has performed Lasik on me, my Husband, our older Son and his wife came from Augusta, Georgia to get Lasik surgery here in Texas with Dr. Mattioli. Our youngest Son most recently had Lasik surgery with Dr. Mattioli. It has been the best decision of our lives to be able to see clearly and without lenses or glasses. The surgery, while speaking of it seems a little scary, it is very quick and painless. You can be assured Dr. Mattioli has the skill and experience to give you the same fine service he has given to our family. My only wish is that I had the opportunity to have the surgery much younger in life but it was not available. I encourage anyone I know who wears glasses or contact lenses to talk with Dr.Mattioli and change their life and vision forever, it did mine!! Thank you Dr. Mattiloi!!
Response from Mattioli Vision Professionals
Thank you Phyllis! It's always good to get a referral from a trusted family member. As a matter of fact, at least 75% of our patients are referred by a friend or family member. I hope you feel as much a part of our family as we do yours! Enjoy your vision!!