Matt's Tree Trimming & Removal

Arborist

Open Today 24 Hours

odessatreeservicecompany.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
Great, Quick Service
Matt and his guys showed up on time and got my trees pruned up as promised, excellent work and at a fair price!
C
6 months ago
High quality service with a fair price
We took bids on trimming our treees and we chose Matt because he had high ratings and a fair price in comparison to the other businesses. We were very pleased with his tree trimming service. Our trees look great and he cleaned up very nicely.
M
1 year ago
Great Job on tree trimming
Matt was so helpful and friendly. He was by himself and did a beautiful job. Clean up was great. Would recomend him to family and friends. Thank so much!
C
1 year ago
In and out with top notch service!! Would recommend him to everyone!!
R
2 years ago
Excellent Work
Performed several jobs, including removal of dead tree in backyard, trimming, etc. Very impressed with their work performance. First class operation at a fair price.
N
2 years ago
Good quality service
Very professional. Called Matt came out gave a quote set a date to cut down pine tree. Was on time got job done in a timely and professional manner. Couldn't of asked for any better service
S
2 years ago
Great Job
Removed a large oak between mine and neighbors home. I was worried due to the risk of part of it hitting either home, but Matt did great. Was fair priced, cleaned up after himself, and even left some special cross cuts of the tree I asked him about. Nice guy!
G
2 years ago
Awesome work!
They did an awesome job we were afraid of losing this beautiful tree ,he was very informative. And I intend to use him again in the spring.
T
2 years ago
High quality service!!!
Matt did such a great job! He came out the very next morning after I called and gave us a very fair quote. We had been stressing out about some trees and within a day our worries were gone. We're very thankful for Matt. He was extremely professional and has great customer service. He worked quickly and diligently and we couldn't be happier.
R
2 years ago
Very helpful and reasonable
Matt was very professional and helpful. He was willing to work with us in pricing to accomedate us in a more reasonable price that we could afford. He was on time and efficient in his work. Very friendly and kind. Definitely will recommend his services to anyone.