Maui Dental Group

Dentist

56 Ehiku Street #2

Kihei, HI 96753

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mauidentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Professional Service from start to finish
Each time I have had an appointment with the Maui dental group, I have had a wonderful experience. From the reminder that the appointment is upcoming all the way thru my visit, the staff has been professional and courteous. Thank you to Andrea, Maria and Dr. Vargas.
T
1 week ago
great service
Excellent service and pain free. Teeth feel better than have in 15 years.
T
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
They are on time and efficient and super nice. Great work!
J
3 weeks ago
Very pleased!
I thought my vacation was going to take a turn for the worse when a wave knocked out my crowne and root canal (front tooth). Thank goodness I found Maui Dental Group! Maui Dental Group was the first place I called and am SO glad I did! I spoke to the receptionist, Andrea and she helped me right away. She was caring and extremely helpful. I was booked for an appt right away and they saw me an hour after the incident. Andrea also emailed me paperwork to fill out prior to seeing the dentist so they can get started on me right away. Dr. Vargas was very nice, knowledgeable, professional and answered any questions and concerns I had. She and her team worked diligently to make me a temporary tooth until I see my dentist at home. I could not be happier! She was gentle and continually checked to make sure I was comfortable. I now have a temporary tooth and it looks great! I can continue on with my vacation and take pictures and no one will notice a thing! I am extremely pleased! Definitely appreciated the fact that they got me in quick and worked diligently to bring back my smile!
T
1 month ago
Good
I had good experiences and we love it very welcome
K
1 month ago
Fantastic Experience
Everybody here was extremely friendly and knowledgeable. I had X-rays and a cleaning done. I love that the dentist explained all of the options when it comes to my care. I will be going back! Thanks for a happy dental experience.
J
2 months ago
Friendly, professional service. Saw me on very short notice. The dentist took the time to explain all options to me and then provided excellent care.
S
2 months ago
First visit for toddler
We had our first visit with our 1 year old. He was super cranky and sleepy but didn't seem to phase them :) Got my questions answered and actually left feeling as if I had been doing some decent parenting! Ha! Thank you!
M
2 months ago
Dr. Vargas is the best!
I have never liked going to the dentist but working with Dr. Vargas is a pleasure! She is professional, knowledgeable, and sweet. Everyone at this office is friendly and helpful. I recommend it to anyone!
C
2 months ago
Extremely friendly and professional
As a first time visitor I couldn't be more impressed. The entire staff was knowledgeable, friendly, and efficient.