Maui Dental Group

Dentist

56 Ehiku Street #2

Kihei, HI 96753

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mauidentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
I remember when going to the dentist was sooo painful lol. I look forward to a trip to MDG! In fact I drive an extra mile(1 hour) to receive treatment there because they provide an “extra mile” in services!
T
2 weeks ago
Love Dr Vargas & the staff!
I love Maui Dental Group. We have been coming here for 2 years. Dr Vargas sees myself, my husband and our 3 & 1 year old sons. We all have had the best experience coming here. She explains everything in such detail to make you know what is going on, what she is doing and what needs to be done. I am truly so impressed with her. She is excellent with children!!! My 16 month old & 3.5 year old LOVE brushing their teeth and my 3.5 year old looks forward and is even excited for his appointments! I have referred her to my other mommy friends for her to see their children too. Thank you Dr Vargas, you are awesome!
N
2 weeks ago
Excellent service and treatment
I landed on the island of Maui after a few days on the Big Island and after breaking my front tooth earlier that day i called ahead and they fitted me in on the same day. The result of the front tooth filling was better than the original treatment i had in Australia. Even contemplated going back to get another tooth filling replaced but didn't in the end. Very happy with the service and result. Regards Nick from Australia
W
3 weeks ago
quality service, professional, & friendly
WE had an excellent experience at Maui Dental Group! I would highly recommend them
M
3 weeks ago
5 Stars
Dr. Vargas is so thorough with her exam and takes time to educate you on anything that might be going on! The entire staff is very friendly and efficient. Love going to see them!
S
1 month ago
Great Service and Super Quick!
I cannot believe I am giving a dentist five stars, but Maui Dental Group certainly deserves it. Easy, painless, comfortable!! And FAST!! Mahalo! I will definitely recommend y'all to anyone who asks.
T
1 month ago
best dentist for kids on Maui
Dr Vargas is the best dentist on Maui for children. She may see adults, but I send my kids. There isn't a child on Maui who could have a bad experience there!!!!!! She has extremely good skills relating to children and on top of that does great dentistry.
S
1 month ago
The best Dentist and dental office personnel!
When ever I come in for a visit all, the Doctor, the receiptionist, hygienist, assistant are friendly, professional, and caring! Best Dentist and dental office I have ever been to!
R
2 months ago
Top notch
My family and I are visiting from the main land when my wife had a tooth start hurting out of nowhere. We called the 24 hour emergency service (because it was after hours) and seen Dr. Lewis, she was amazing, kind, empathetic, and went above and beyond her call of duty! I only wish we could have a dentist of that caliber on the main land. Thank you Maui Dental Group, you saved our vacation!!!!
P
3 months ago
Even on weekends...
My crown fell out 2 days ago and I called the office yesterday. Dr. Vargas and her entire crew were there at 1:00 on a Saturday. Even more importantly, they took care of my problem quickly, professionally, and honestly. I am so happy that I have found Dr. Vargas for my dental care on Maui. I have full confidence in her. On another problem I needed periodontic work, and she was smart enough to send me to a very fine professional, Dr. Dean Arashiro, rather to think she could do it herself.