Maui Dental Group

Dentist

56 Ehiku Street #2

Kihei, HI 96753

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mauidentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Excellent
So happy with my experience with Dr. Vargas today. It was the best filling experience ever. She was so easy going and I felt comfortable with her and Maria right away. I called on a Friday and got an apt for Monday so I appreciate them getting me in so soon. Front office ladies were great too. Have already recommended MDG to family members. Mahalo!
B
4 days ago
Great
Great service, good work, Fastb
A
1 week ago
fantastic experience
Dr. Vargas and staff were wonderful with my 3 year old daughter. My child was able to sit on my lap during the exam and cleaning and watch her favorite netflix movie. Very child friendly environment, which makes taking care of teeth and visiting the dentist a better experience for everyone. Professional, informative - we were given a list of options and she clearly explained the cirmumstances of each. thank you very much!
M
1 week ago
Accommodating and pleasant staff and dentist
They are great at Maui Dental Group. I was running late because of work and they still accommodated me. My first time there and I was really impressed with everyone. I hate going to the dentist but going to this office is better than any other experience with dentists.
M
2 weeks ago
Enjoyed my Visit
Dental cleaning was thorough, informative and painless! Dentist is always gentle & friendly.
D
2 weeks ago
Great Pediatric Dentist
We love Dr. Vargas! She is patient, knowledgeable and always takes the time to answer any questions or concerns I may have. I never feel rushed in our appointments, which I find to be highly valuable (versus experiences I have had in other dental offices). And my 5 year old daughter likes her as well :-)
R
2 weeks ago
First Dentist appointment in a very long time
As someone who suffers from social anxiety, I was extremely nervous about going to the dentist. Dr. Vargas and her staff, however, were extremely pleasant and professional. Although I am going to have the tooth extracted next week - my choice - I feel less anxious about visiting this dentist. She is extremely knowledgeable, and has all the new technology.
D
2 weeks ago
On holiday on the beach when a group of boys playing football threw a ball that hit me right in the face ,knocking out my front capped tooth.lt was the weekend and I panicked trying to find a dentist that was open New Year’s Eve! I made an appointment with Maui dental group ,that got me in .l had been with out a tooth for two days and looked the wicked witch ...my grandsons couldn’t stop laughing at me.Maui dental found out my tooth that was holding my crown broke off at the gum line and I would have to go to a specialist that wasn’t open for another week ...yikes!! They then decided to call in one of their dentists that had gone home but came back to help me .l am so appreciative of their help and I left with my tooth intact .
J
3 weeks ago
Big help
The group was quick to schedule me and get me in for an appointment while visiting Maui with an emergency dental problem.Very professional and accurate.
K
1 month ago
Very friendly, informative, and professional.
This was my first experience with this dental office. My wait was very reasonable, the doctor (although young) was very knowledgeable and her manners were excellent! She made me feel comfortable and informed me of everything she was doing. They were all very friendly and I left a satisfied patient! The only draw back was that the cost seemed a bit much for only a filling,