Maui Dental Group

Dentist

56 Ehiku Street #2

Kihei, HI 96753

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mauidentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 weeks ago
Amazing attention to detail
I usually do not like to visit the dentist. The ladies are the best at making sure I am completely comfortable the entire time!
S
3 weeks ago
Wonderful experience
Called this office because of a toothache and they got me in the next morning. Dr. Vargas took xrays and clearly explained my options. Chose to have the tooth pulled which they could not do there til the end of the month, so she called 3 or 4 other dental surgeons for me. Thank you so much...
T
1 month ago
Always attentive and effective!
I’m not saying I look forward to my trip to the dentist, but working with Dr. Vargas is always as good as it can be. She is very thorough, professional, and effective with her care. And she always takes time to explain what she’s doing and why. So again, I’m not saying I’m happy to see the appointment pop up in my calendar, but I always go, and I’m always glad I did.
K
1 month ago
Friendly atmosphere
Great experience. Easy going, welcoming good care. Would recommend to friend or family member.
A
1 month ago
Excelente work🙏🏻
I have very high standards for dental care and this place is a top 10 on my opinion, excellent service, excelente work on my tooth and they are very accommodating, always trying their best to put our needs(patients) first 🙏🏻🙏🏻Thank You and I strongly recommend this dentists and this office🙏🏻✨🙏🏻
K
1 month ago
i had a tooth extraction and it was painless. All staff were very professional and helpful.
C
1 month ago
Broken Crown While On Vacation
Dr. Vargas fit me in the same day I called about a broken crown. While the permanent fix will take long than I will be in Maui due to ordering a replacement, she did get me fixed up the very next day with an Invisalign that kept me from looking toothless! She even offered to come in late at night or early in the morning. Extra service above and beyond!
D
2 months ago
I remember when going to the dentist was sooo painful lol. I look forward to a trip to MDG! In fact I drive an extra mile(1 hour) to receive treatment there because they provide an “extra mile” in services!
T
2 months ago
Love Dr Vargas & the staff!
I love Maui Dental Group. We have been coming here for 2 years. Dr Vargas sees myself, my husband and our 3 & 1 year old sons. We all have had the best experience coming here. She explains everything in such detail to make you know what is going on, what she is doing and what needs to be done. I am truly so impressed with her. She is excellent with children!!! My 16 month old & 3.5 year old LOVE brushing their teeth and my 3.5 year old looks forward and is even excited for his appointments! I have referred her to my other mommy friends for her to see their children too. Thank you Dr Vargas, you are awesome!
N
2 months ago
Excellent service and treatment
I landed on the island of Maui after a few days on the Big Island and after breaking my front tooth earlier that day i called ahead and they fitted me in on the same day. The result of the front tooth filling was better than the original treatment i had in Australia. Even contemplated going back to get another tooth filling replaced but didn't in the end. Very happy with the service and result. Regards Nick from Australia