Maui Dental Group

Dentist

56 Ehiku Street #2

Kihei, HI 96753

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mauidentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
5 days ago
Cleaning and check-up
Pleasant experience. Very professional and cheerful staff.
T
6 days ago
Vacation dental work
Lost a filling that was causing me pain. They got me in within an hour. They were so kind and proficient. Minimum pain and told me every thing they were going to do, before the did it. I was extremely pleased. Would recommend to anyone, Thank you.
C
6 days ago
Great staff, top notch service!
Always great service with a great smile!
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent Experience
The ladies at Maui Dental Group are just top class. Everything just puts a smile on your face even when things might not go as smoothly as you would hope.
G
3 weeks ago
On time & thorough
This was my first appointment with Maui Dental Group in Kihei. I was pleased with receiving documents ahead of time and Andrea’s clear billing information on the phone. The prompt service I received when I arrived and the friendly and helpful staff continued to impress me. Dr. Vargas was on time, thorough, and clear in this initial visit. I plan to continue with the Maui Dental Group. Great first impression!
E
4 weeks ago
Wonderful appointment with Dr Vargas
Dentists have always left me “quaking in my boots”, but this was so different. Dr Vargas was friendly, understanding & yet professional. I had lost a tooth & she came up with a solution for a temporary replacement until I return home. I’ll get it in place in a couple of days. I thought it would be impossible to remedy. She’s the best!
M
1 month ago
Friendly & Professional
D
1 month ago
Being Canadian and on vacation my experience was nothing but fantastic. From the phone call in the morning to the actual appointment they were friend,y and fit me in right away. I was very happy to get my crown back in.
From my phone call in the morning to Andrea, to my appointment with Dr. Vargas it was as smooth as it could have been. I thank them for seeing me so fast and fixing me back up. It was painless. The rest of my vacation might have been miserable. So thank you, Maui Dental Group.
D
2 months ago
Great Experience in having Emergency Need Met
I cracked a tooth while visiting Maui. Very stressful to need dental care thousands of miles from home. Called Maui Dental, and they were able to see me that day. Office staff was excellent in making appiintment-setting easy and efficient. Once there, my needs were addressed with professionalism and compassionate care. I could not have had better dental care.
R
2 months ago
We had an emergency on Christmas Eve and Dr Vargas was amazing! She fixed my daughters chipped front tooth beautifully and made her feel so comfortable during the whole Process.