Maui Dental Group

Dentist

56 Ehiku Street #2

Kihei, HI 96753

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mauidentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
High quality dental service as well as customer service.
I broke a bottom front crown the night before. When I called the next morning, everything was all booked up, but Andrea found a way to squeeze me in before the day started. Dr. Vargas found that she could not use the crown that broke off, but she improvised and was able to devise a temporary crown so that I didn't have to walk around with a space in my mouth. The whole procedure was done very quickly. She also gave me options on a permanent crown. Dr. Vargas is very professional and without a doubt, she knows what she is doing when it comes to dental matters.She is a perfectionist, which is not a bad thing.
A
1 week ago
Very professional, friendly, saved our Maui vacation.
I chipped a front tooth on Friday afternoon. We called Maui Dental Group and was able to make an appointment for Saturday morning. Dr. Debra Ho and her hygienist worked on me for one and a half hours and because of them I could smile and enjoy the remainder of our Maui vacation. Thank you so much for being there for me. You are amazing,
K
2 weeks ago
Great Staff, Great Quality, Professional
So glad I found this after quick google search. I had a cracked tooth and it was bothering me, they got me in same day, x-ray, temporary filling and plan to get a long term solution going. Awesome experience, thanks
P
3 weeks ago
Excellent and prompt
I had an emergency with a chipped tooth at the gum line. After 6 or 7 phone calls to various places I luckily reached Maui Dental Group. Super fast, effecient and professional. I wont even have to see my regular dentist when I get back to the mainland. I even received pictures, xrays and records within an hour of my appointment. Awesome!
L
1 month ago
Last minute fix............
I have a temp crown waiting for the permanent to come in and it broke on Sat. morning. I called the office, the assistant got in touch with Dr. Vargas. She met me at the office 15 minutes later. It took about 10 minutes to make a new temp crown and glue in back in my mouth and I was on with my day. Wonderful staff very professional and excellent job.
T
1 month ago
Most Excellent!!!
Love, love, love this office. Everyone is pleasant, know no, helpful, understanding of patients' needs. Highly recommend -- and I did! My daughter-in-law now goes to his office.
D
1 month ago
Amazing
Mahalo , to the staff and the dentist herself ,, I had 2 teeth pulled today,, I have been in the worst pain for 5 days ,, I will only come to these Beautiful people for all my dental needs on Maui , I am grateful for their professional services , as well as their kindness ,confidence ,and Positive communication,, MUCH MAHALO ,David Meredith
V
1 month ago
My Crown came out at the start of the long holiday weekend. I left a voicemail message At Dr. Vargus dental reception desk and they promptly returned my phone call on Wednesday July 5th and made an appointment for me for Thursday July 6th. I got everything taken care of in that first visit and Dr. Vargus took great care of me and was very professional & speedy as well. Everyone at the Dental office was very friendly & helpful and the total amount due was very reasonable. Mahalo, Veronica Walker
D
2 months ago
Highly skilled and experienced.
Great, friendly service and extremely skilled and competent staff
A
2 months ago
Lifesavers!
I had a dental emergency while on vacation in Maui from California (major tooth abscess) and they were the only dentist who responded to my calls. They got me in, were quick, professional, thorough and wonderful. Better and less expensive than my dentist at home. If you live here, use them. If you have an emergency, call them. Awesome dentistry 🌺❤️