Maui Dental Group

Dentist

56 Ehiku Street #2

Kihei, HI 96753

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mauidentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
Super Dental Team
Dr. Vargas and Maria are a great dental team. Today I had a scaling session and they took care of me like I was Ohana. I highly recommend the Maui Dental Group.
T
2 weeks ago
Tooth ache
Maui Dental schefuled an appointment on the same day I called. Very professional and informative. They are very clear on costs of services recommended. I have always experienced friendly professional dentist care with them.
L
3 weeks ago
Prosessional, friendly, and painless!
Being new to the island, I had my first check-up and cleaning last week with the Maui Dental Group. Dr. Vargas, Maria, and the entire staff made my initial visit stress-free. The office staff was both professional and welcoming with the aloha spirit. Everyone there made the “dreaded” trip to the dentist a pleasant experience. I would definitely recommend the Maui Dental Group to everyone looking for quality dental care in a friendly, relaxed environment.
E
4 weeks ago
Not a Scary Dental Experience At All!
Having had previous encounters at dental offices that were less than positive, I was greatly impressed by the team at the Maui Dental Group. Everyone had my comfort in mind, and made me feel at ease immediately. They are an outstanding group of professionals! Having recently moved to Maui, I’m pleased to say that my search for a dental practice is now over. It’s Maui Dental Group for me.
M
1 month ago
Quality work, friendly environment.
Great job, Just had my first cleaning with Dr Vargas, she is also in the process of finishing up on my root canal. Very pleased with my experience, very kind, gentle ( pain free ) , almost makes you want to go to the dentist. Great staff, receptionist is thorough, friendly & easy to deal with. I am already recommending Dr Vargas to my friends.
C
1 month ago
I recently experienced a porcelain crown coming off and Dr Vargas and her assistant did a thorough and professional job assessing the viability of both the tooth and crown and did a great job putting it back in place. This was the second time I used their services and my experience was very positive on both occasions!! I would also like to mention that the rest of the administrative staff was very cordial and made me feel welcome. One other comment is that I was able to receive same day service for my situation which was a big relief!
L
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, proactive
I had an emergency, my cap fell off, I called to make an appointment, but they were fully booked till the following week. However, they had a cancellation the next day and called me right away to fit me in. Dr. Vargas remembers my history and is very caring. Everyone in this clinic is so friendly, feels like family, yet so professional. I'm a happy patient!
C
1 month ago
Everything was great
My husband had a dental emergency while we were visiting. He phoned Maui dental and got an appointment that afternoon. He was seen promptly by Dr. Vargas and she was able to take care of him quickly. It was a very delightful and positive experience for him.
K
2 months ago
Highly professional in a friendly environment
I haven't had such a thorough checkup in years! Dr. Vargas really took her time with me and explained everything clearly. Her staff was also very friendly and efficient. I am so happy I was referred to her!
H
2 months ago
Amazing attention to detail
I usually do not like to visit the dentist. The ladies are the best at making sure I am completely comfortable the entire time!