Maui Dental Group

Dentist

56 Ehiku Street #2

Kihei, HI 96753

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mauidentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
3 days ago
Excellence that is hard to find on Maui
We have been to several appointments thus far and they have all exceeded my expectations! Their child policy which includes parents being in the same room with their child is hard to find now a days strangely enough, is spot on. My daughter & I look forward to going to the dentist now, which hasn't always been the case. To top our experience, which includes a very sincere greeting, clear communications, and professionalism with knowledge, my little girl gets a personalized "balloonology" goodbye balloon 🎈 It always puts a smile on both of our faces! Highly recommended
D
1 week ago
Great first dentist experience for my 2 year old
After a fall left my toddler's front tooth loose, we scrambled to find a dentist who could see us on short notice. We are sooo thankful we found Maui Dental Group. The staff was friendly and understanding. This was my daughter's first dentist visit. The dentist was sweet and accommodating. She had a TV so we could watch Moana while we did x-rays in office. At the end of the appointment she even made my daughter a balloon animal. I'm grateful this was a positive experience. Looks like we found our new family dentist.
B
2 weeks ago
Excellent Experience!!!
Today was our first visit, we changed dentists as our last one changed their policy and no longer allow parents to accompany children while they are with the dentist. My son wasn’t too keen on being in “the chair.” The Dentist instantly found a way to accommodate him in another chair and still complete his cleaning and check up. My 4 year old was very comfortable and very willing to listen, follow directions so she could complete her exam and left very happy!! I’ve never been to a dentist who makes animal balloons for patients at the end of a visit! My son left with a smile on his face and said “Goodbye Dentist! See you soon!” Extremely pleases with their services and employees
D
2 weeks ago
Fantastic service
For me in on an emergency, staff were friendly and professional, and the dentist was spot on for diagnostic and treatment. Highly recommended.
A
2 weeks ago
Top quality establishments in small friendly environment.
Right coming through the door friendly greetings were given and I felt right at home. Big plus the doctor, listens to you and your needs. Found my dentist and close to home another plus!!!! 5 STARS +
M
2 weeks ago
Great job! Thank you!
L
2 weeks ago
Thanks so much for squeezing me in and recementing my front tooth. You allowed me to finish my vacation so pleasantly!! Excellent! Leslie Colvin
E
2 months ago
Super Dental Team
Dr. Vargas and Maria are a great dental team. Today I had a scaling session and they took care of me like I was Ohana. I highly recommend the Maui Dental Group.
T
2 months ago
Tooth ache
Maui Dental schefuled an appointment on the same day I called. Very professional and informative. They are very clear on costs of services recommended. I have always experienced friendly professional dentist care with them.
L
2 months ago
Prosessional, friendly, and painless!
Being new to the island, I had my first check-up and cleaning last week with the Maui Dental Group. Dr. Vargas, Maria, and the entire staff made my initial visit stress-free. The office staff was both professional and welcoming with the aloha spirit. Everyone there made the “dreaded” trip to the dentist a pleasant experience. I would definitely recommend the Maui Dental Group to everyone looking for quality dental care in a friendly, relaxed environment.