Mauro Family Dentistry

Dentist

45 Darby Rd Suite C

Paoli, PA 19301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
12 minutes ago
Highly competent, knowledgeable, very professional, thorough, and leading-edge dentistry. Also accommodating and personable. Could not be happier.
S
2 days ago
Best in Class
Recommend Highly. Good experience knowing you're in great hands!
A
2 days ago
Once Again: Fast, Efficient & Valuable Semi-Annual Exam
Yet another terrific, regularly-scheduled visit at the Paoli office (now in the process of expanding!). Again, I walked in with a book to read in the event I was taken later than scheduled and -- again -- I was taken early without a chance to even open the book :) Staff was friendly & efficient with my checking in, checking out and exam, and Dr. Cathy was funny -- yet focused o-- n dealing with my new pain issues taking place and how to deal with them. This office is ALWAYS a pleasure to work with!
C
5 days ago
Anne Marie is awesome and does a great job. Office looks great
I gave check that they were to hold for 5 days before depositing. They deposited it the same day. They are investigating the incident on there side.
L
2 weeks ago
Check up
Dr. Mauro and the dental hygienist were great and worked well together. Loved the short wait time and quick but thorough visit. Thank you!
C
2 weeks ago
Extremely Professional and Friendly Service
Very thorough, professional and friendly cleaning. Extremely efficient x-rays as well. Respectful of patient's time as well. One of the best visits I've experienced!
N
2 weeks ago
Great service... always on time and efficient. Sue is so nice and kind & Dr. Mauro is the best! Office Expansion looks nice!
W
3 weeks ago
I'm a nervous Nelly at the dentist, but have a great experience here
The staff and dentist are all very nice and make you feel very comfortable. I lost a filling and made an appointment for replacement. I'm so nervous when I go to the dentist just because of prior bad experiences at another dentist. Dr. Mauro was very kind and gentle. He made me feel very comfortable and at ease, that I didn't realize we were done.
J
4 weeks ago
Fast, professional, thorough
Best dentist I have ever experienced!
L
1 month ago
filling
had 20 min wait before even seen, seemed uncoordinated, which usually isn’t the case. didn’t know which tooth needed to be filled and at first had wrong x-rays up... maybe due to understaffing... kinda bummed as I usually really like my experience.