Mauro Family Dentistry

Dentist

45 Darby Rd Suite C

Paoli, PA 19301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 days ago
Friendly and professional atmosphere
The dentists and hygienist are extremely knowledgeable and pleasant. They make what is normally an anxious visit as comfortable as possible.
K
3 days ago
Professional and friendly
The staff at Mauro Family Dentistry is consistently professional, helpful and honest. My family always leaves there feeling that the staff has taken the best possible care of us. The doctors and hygienists are always gentle and courteous.
G
5 days ago
They provided an outstanding experience friendly professional pleasant atmosphere
Fast smooth repair on my denture
F
1 week ago
Appointments are always on time. Service is friendly. Positive experience.
G
1 week ago
Professional, friendly, honest and thorough dentist!
First time visiting dentist and I would highly recommend this practice!
S
1 week ago
Love this practice
My wife and I and our three kids had gone to several other dentists in the Paoli/Malvern area for years - never finding one we just really connected or were totally comfortable with. A friend recommended Mauro about 10 years ago, and we have loved everything about this practice ever since. They are always on time. There is never any confusion about an appointment. You get nice reminders via either text or email. Cleaning, X-rays, etc are thorough and totally predictable time-wise...in other words, they are very efficient. Dr. Greg and Dr. Cathy are just the kindest, easiest going, most gentle dentists you'll ever meet. We always get great feedback, and they've never once suggested we agree to a marginally beneficial service. We just can't say enough nice things about the whole office. We love all the technicians and the receptions staff. The bottom line is, we put this practice an order of magnitude above the other dentists we gone to in the past.
N
2 weeks ago
Best of the best
From the receptionists to dental assistants and technicians to the doctors, and everybody else who works there, the folks at Mauro Family Dentistry are simply the most friendly, efficient and professional dental group I have ever known . . . and I've known a lot in the past 3/4 century! Despite a pretty wide range of dental issues in the past few years, their treatments have been the most skilled and least painful I've ever experienced. I can't recommend them highly enough.
L
2 weeks ago
They’re great. Never wait. Everyone in office so nice
M
2 weeks ago
Fantastic!
We were very happy with our experience. Everyone, from the front office to the hygienist to the doctor, were caring and professional.
A
2 weeks ago
Always a positive experience. Friendly staff. Good & clear communication from appointment reminders to in office visits.