Mauro Family Dentistry

Dentist

45 Darby Rd Suite C

Paoli, PA 19301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 days ago
Excellent -- on time, professional service and pleasant service
J
7 days ago
Great dentists.
Great dentist caring thorough and pleasant.
G
2 weeks ago
Dude threw us under the bus
been going here for years, suddenly my health insurance isn't giving him enough money, so under the bus we go... The receptionist is really unfriendly and so is Dr. Mauro, probably a good thing when i think about it. Definitely would NOT recommend... Time to find a new dentist!!!
Response from Mauro Family Dentistry
So sorry you feel your experience at our office was unfriendly. We consider our office very friendly and helpful. We recently did just drop an insurance company from our accepted plans. Everyone received a letter that participated with that insurance notifying them of the change. We were very upfront about this to all patients involved.
B
3 weeks ago
Very friendly staff and overall experience is very good from someone who does not enjoy going to the dentist. Very skilled and caring professionals!
B
1 month ago
What all dentists should be- courteous professional kind
I cannot say enough good things about this entire practice. First they are completely efficient and respectful of appointment times. They are fair and explain what is the best course of action for any procedure extremely skilled. You can tell the entire office is there because it is a great environment with just good people doing the right thing. How refreshing.
K
1 month ago
My visits are always very comfortable and informative. Waiting time is usually short and the staff is always helpful and professional. I would highly recommend the Mauro family practice gladly!
J
2 months ago
Highly professional
My hygienist, the doctor and the other staff was very professional, knowledgeable and informative.
A
2 months ago
Very nice with kids
Really pleasant check up today with my 4 year old! She was was happy!
M
2 months ago
Great Service, high quality, very professional
I had a dental emergency, and they fit me in right away. The office staff is very caring and helpful. The Doctors are all excellent professionals, and I trust each one of them.
G
3 months ago
Painless and pleasant
Compared to previous dentist experience's my visit couldn't have been better. Pleasant and painless best describe my procedure. The staff is friendly and very skilled. Thank you