Mauro Family Dentistry

Dentist

45 Darby Rd Suite C

Paoli, PA 19301

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 days ago
Kind, professional and thorough
I took my daughter to get her teeth cleaned, the staff was awesome and we had a great experience
C
5 days ago
Very professional office. Front desk staff is friendly and helpful. Cathy and Greg Mauro are excellent dentists.
I am very happy with this dental practice and highly recommend Mauro Family Denistry!
S
5 days ago
Great Staff
Everyone at the office is wonderful to deal with and very helpful! They take the time to get to know you as well!
D
1 week ago
Had a problem with a upper molar that previous dentist couldn't correct.It was determined that the wisdom tooth,with decay,had to be removed and was probably causing pain to transfer to the molar.Wisdom tooth was taken out and the pain and sensitivity went away.Its nice to get competent dental care. Thanks
D
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist on the planet
Greg and his team are professional, courteous, punctual, entertaining, and informative. I wouldn't go to anyone else, they're that good.
J
3 weeks ago
Amazing Fast Service
Called with a dental issue and was seen right away and problem addressed. Are these guys "Super Human Dentists"????? Perhaps!!!
J
3 weeks ago
Always Excellent.
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Fantastic cleaning and education on tarter buildup. Very good experience with the doctor as well.
E
3 weeks ago
Another positive experience; friendly, professional, thorough.
E
1 month ago
Thanks!
Thanks for getting me out on time for my meeting!!! Always very courteous and professional.