Mauthe & Associates DDS

Dentist

101 Camelot Drive Suite 3

Fond du Lac, WI 54935-5441

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drmauthe.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Great first time experience
Impressive first impression, pretty sure I picked the right dentist, which means a lot to me and my family. Dr. Annie and her assistant were very welcoming and thorough. My hygienist, (sorry forgot her name) did a nice job and was very thorough also. Dr. Mike came in and introduced himself to me, never expected something like that. The front desk Ashley was very helpful as well as Lyndsey? Extremely friendly and informative. I feel the rest of my family will be pleased when they have their app. Will Highly recommend!
A
2 weeks ago
We LOVE everything about this place :)
Where should we start! We are always greeted with warm and welcoming smiles at the door. There is no fear about coming to the dentist. My 5 year old son talks about Magen and Karina like they are his best friends. The entire staff is so amazing and we love it. HIGHLY recommend!!!!!
C
1 month ago
Great service
I am glad I chose Mauthe and Associates. Everybody is friendly and knowledgeable. The communication is great. The offices are in a very nice place.
C
1 month ago
Always a pleasant experience! Always recommending to others.
K
1 month ago
Excellent dentistry. Tried many dentists before finding Mauthe & Ass. I've been very pleased with the service and professionalism experieced for a very long time. I highly recommend using Mauthe and Assoc. for your dental needs. Everyone there is professional, kind and efficient.
B
1 month ago
VERY PLEASED!!!!!
I am very please with every aspect of my visit. I was very pleased with the care I was given during my cleaning!! So much that I have changed my preferred morning cleanings to the afternoon so I can continue my cleanings with her!! She did a great job and NO discomfort!!! :) Thank you Jennie!!
S
1 month ago
Best Dental Practice
Dr. Mike and his assistant were fabulous. They were attentive, thorough and courteous. Dr. Mike always takes great care and spends quality time listening and putting me at ease. And he does beautiful work!
B
1 month ago
Professional, friendly service
Everyone is friendly, knowledgeable and professional. I’m very happy with the results. The appointment was scheduled for 10-1 but ran over. Glad I didn’t have anything else scheduled.
B
2 months ago
Impressed
I went in for my initial visit which included meeting Dr. Mauthe, a tour of the facility, x-rays and an oral exam. I was impressed and very pleased with the facility and how friendly everyone was. I am looking forward to my first cleaning!
H
2 months ago
Very Friendly and Informative
Everyone, from the front desk to the visit itself, was very friendly and informative. Dr. Mike is very nice and answered all of my questions thoroughly. I will definitely be back!