Mauthe & Associates DDS

Dentist

101 Camelot Drive Suite 3

Fond du Lac, WI 54935-5441

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drmauthe.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Needed a filling and Dr. Bill did a great job no pain
L
1 month ago
Professional, cutting edge, friendly and compassionate
I have been going to Mauthe & Associates my whole dental life (over 40 years). As a child, I felt comfortable going to the dentist and not a bit scared. They were friendly and compassionate back then and that has not changed over the years. When I got married, my husband started coming to Mauthe & Associates as do my children. Very rarely have we had any problems with the work done and if we do, they are VERY quick to make it right. Everyone from the receptionist and hygienist to the doctor and billing clerk are professional, friendly and very helpful. They also don't push you into dental work. They are very up front if it is something that needs to be done now, or if you can wait to see what it's like in 6 months. I'd give you 10 stars if it would let me! I have recommended Mauthe & Associates to anyone looking for a dentist and I will continue to do so. Keep up the great work.
C
1 month ago
Exceeded My Expectations!
The experience at Mauthe was astounding. The friendliness, professionalism and level of technology as astounding. I come from a scientific background in the medical arena and was very impressed by the technology and innovation. This was the best dental experience ever.
M
2 months ago
very friendly and great service!
everyone is very friendly and staff and doctors do whatever you need them to!
B
2 months ago
Professionaly Friendly
Everyone is friendly and up beat. Even the 14 year old doesn’t mind going to the dentist. Very thorough and up to date with the latest technology!
T
2 months ago
Very Professional and Friendly
They have a very high standard for care and professionalism and they continue to show that. Very personable to all guests.
T
2 months ago
professional and personal
Making a trip to the dentist and pleasant as possible.
K
2 months ago
Awesome service! This was our very first visit and everything about it was positive! Everyone was super friendly and smiling. My 9yr old son said he thought it went really well and it was actually an enjoyable visit. Definitely recommend highly.
A
2 months ago
Courteous, Professional Staff
I’ve been coming to Mauthe & Assoc for years. They’ve have been nothing but the best! The staff is always friendly and personable. Dr uses every moment as an educational opportunity for his staff and his clients. Hands down best dentist in town!
K
3 months ago
Just after 1:30 PM on a Friday I spoke on the phone with a Dentist at Mauthe and Associates because I needed to have a tooth extracted ASAP. It was well after closing time so I did not really expect to hear from anyone as this was almost the start of a weekend as well. I was quickly provided with a LIST containing NAMES, and REAL PHONE NUMBERS of numerous other Dentists in this area and it was suggested I contact them as a form of referral. I was also told that IF I had NO LUCK finding a Dentist to assist me - that I should call them back to come up with a different, workable Game Plan. Long Story SHORT: I was much impressed with the extra effort and moral support I was given as they seemed REAL EMPATHETIC and helpful at Mauthe and Associates