Mauthe & Associates DDS

Dentist

101 Camelot Drive Suite 3

Fond du Lac, WI 54935-5441

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drmauthe.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Friendly/Professional Staff
Each one of the staff members will get to know you by name and treat you personally how you would be expected to be treated at each visit. Hygienists are extremely knowledgeable, professional and make the examination and cleaning as comfortable as possible.
B
1 week ago
Someone is training this staff to be awesome!
There has got to be office-wide training going on here...you just don't find an entire office of people who are ALL so friendly, helpful, look you straight in the eye when talking to you, etc. etc. There is not one person I've encountered who is not professional, cheerful, helpful, knowledgeable, and genuinely friendly. It's a little scary actually...but I'll get use to it.
J
3 weeks ago
Dental Hygienist was thorough and gentle. Because there was no significant change in my teeth she thought it was not necessary to have dentist perform further exam, thus saving me that additional cost.
J
3 weeks ago
Dental Hygienist was thorough and gentle. Because there was no significant change in my teeth she thought it was not necessary to have dentist perform further exam, thus saving me that additional cost.
A
1 month ago
Very professional, kind, and knowledgable
I went to Mauthe & Associates DDS for a second opinion when my dentist couldn't diagnosis tooth pain. Dr. Chad did an exam and let me know that I needed a root canal. He was very helpful and answered all of my questions and I left feeling like someone helped me figure out what was going on, which is something I didn't feel with my other dentist. The office staff was very friendly and helpful as well. I will be switching to Mauthe & Associates DDS because I felt comfortable, heard, and satisfied with the way that they treated me as a patient.
B
1 month ago
Cheers for Dr. Mike!
Dr. Mike is so friendly, kind, and polite to his staff. He thanks them for their help and constantly tells them they are doing a great job. I've noticed that every time I visit. That's really appreciated. Of course, he is nice to the patients too!
E
1 month ago
A Great TEAM!!!!
Dr. Billy and his staff are a great group of people who make you feel so welcome and comfortable during your dental visit....Very professional ......Getting a cavity filled isn’t fun, but somehow they make it a great experience!!!!!
E
1 month ago
Got right in, Dr. Billy saw me right away and fixed my crown.
S
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly
L
1 month ago
Friendly, professional Service
Enjoy my visits at Dr. Mauthe & Associates, friendly staff from the minute I walk in the door. Enjoy the professionalism of the entire staff and their knowledge regarding dental care. Jenny did awesome job cleaning my teeth! Thank you