Mauthe & Associates DDS

Dentist

101 Camelot Drive Suite 3

Fond du Lac, WI 54935-5441

Open Today By Appointment

drmauthe.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
19 hours ago
Personal Attention
When I visit the dentist, I don't worry about a thing. Everyone in the office is friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. Any questions I have are answered quickly and without any hassle. I always leave feeling like the associates really care about me.
K
2 weeks ago
Root canal
professional, on time, thorough, informed, painless, kind and concerned
J
3 weeks ago
Always very professional service very friendly staff explain what your options are and take great care of you.Been going their for years and I am very happy with them.Today I had a tooth hurting and gave them a call they fit me in already this morning.
E
3 weeks ago
Friendly and Knowledgeable
When my former dentist retired and his office closed where I had been a patient for over 30 years, I set out to find a new dental office where I can call home for a number of years. Monday was my second visit for a cleaning in the last six months. I chose Mauthe and Associates because of the numerous positive reviews, availability of evening appointments, and a focus on remaining current in the dental profession. The dentists and associates are very friendly. Makenzie was at the front desk on both of my visits and was welcoming and efficient. Julie was my hygienist both times, and she was attentive and thorough. I have met two of the dentists so far, Dr. Billy and Dr. Matt. Each were very cordial and informative. Everyone appears to enjoy their job. I look forward to calling Mauthe and Associates home for years to come.
L
3 weeks ago
Awesome Visit
I always love coming to the dentist for my visits. I enjoy catching up with Magen during that time. It's like visiting a long time friend. She is caring, compassionate and very knowledgeable. See you in 6 months!
L
1 month ago
Great experiences
I just want to say what wonderful experiences I've had at Mauthe Dental! Jenny is my hygienist& she is awesome! She does a thorough job & always keeps me up to date with how I'm doing - besides being just a real pleasant gal! The additional work I have had done in the last few years has also always been a good experience! I have recommended Mauthe Dental many times!
M
1 month ago
Highly satisfied
Nice atmosphere, have need with mauthe Associates for approx 50 year. Maybe that says it all. Satisfied for 50 years.
S
1 month ago
everyone at Mauthe and Associates is great!! Friendly, knowledgeable, efficient!!!
M
1 month ago
I am new to Fond du Lac area as I moved here from the Madison after retiring. Last night I broke off a corner of a back molar. Mauthe & Assoc was able to fit me in today. Everyone was so friendly and helpful. I will be staying with them for future dental visits.
A
1 month ago
Dr. Mauthe is AWESOME
This clinic is amazing, such caring staff and doctors. It is always clean. They are always on time. Everyone is friendly. The staff is wonderful with children. Dr. Mauthe had to pull teeth for both of my children a two different times and both experiences were amazing. He is so gentle with them and talks directly to them in a way that makes them feel comfortable. My kids are not afraid to go to the dentist and all of the staff working here make that happen.