Mauthe & Associates DDS

Dentist

101 Camelot Drive Suite 3

Fond du Lac, WI 54935-5441

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drmauthe.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Great service. Best cleaning ever —byJackie!
No o e does it better than Jackie and Billy Mauthe. Wouldn’t go anywhere else. Thank you all.
M
2 weeks ago
Couldn't ask for more except a room with a view each time : )
Dr. Mike and assistant worked seamlessly to provide the best experience possible. The time in the chair was as predicted, the procedure was pain free, and my repaired tooth seems perfect. Dr. Mike was very thorough and reassuring to me that all was going well during his work.
R
3 weeks ago
Best care ever!!
Mauthe & Associates are truly top notch and have raised the bar in Dental Care. My dental tech, Jenny J is by far the best, most gentle in the business. Have never been happier with my smile.
C
1 month ago
1st Visit
I was very impressed with all of the staff. Everyone was very friendly and professional. I couldn't have been more pleased with the service. I have found my new "dental home!"
V
1 month ago
Very professional, friendly, knowledgeable, and courteous!!!
It was a quick and educational visit...needing two crowns in the very near future. I guess I am just a bit confused and do not understand why a couple of hours per doc per week are not built into the scheduling for emergency procedures??? Four and a half weeks to START the "fix" and having pain the whole time....not a good thought!
A
1 month ago
Great place for kids
Had my 3 young kids in at the same time for cleaning and check ups. All staff were very good with them, as always. I appreciate the time they take and the friendly atmosphere. Best dental office in FDL
M
1 month ago
Dr. Mauthe's office is the only dentist office in Fondy I'd reccomend. I've been to other offices here in my 38 years and the rest all suck, the end.
K
1 month ago
Cleaning and check-up
Had a very good visit. Everyone is always so friendly.
C
1 month ago
High quality service, friendly and professional
I don't know if I've ever had a better experience at a dental appointment. Courteous an friendly service.
K
2 months ago
Highly Recommend!
The service and knowledge is beyond awesome! Had to get some crowns and it was all done in one morning. It all went so well. Everyone is wonderful there! Thank you!