Mauthe & Associates DDS

Dentist

101 Camelot Drive Suite 3

Fond du Lac, WI 54935-5441

Open Today By Appointment

drmauthe.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Good service, very friendly
I like the latest technology that they have. The only issue I have is that I think the pricing is a bit expensive.
J
1 week ago
Excellent service!
My teenage daughter and I have gone here for several years, and I recently brought my 3 year old son for his first checkup. The staff is always friendly, timely, and professional. I trust their recommendations and have never had any issues.
L
2 weeks ago
Always an exceptional experience
My family of five has been going to Mauthe & Associates for thirteen years. Every visit is top notch, from the front desk staff to the Dentists and every person in between. We have never had a bad experience. The care is, without a doubt, the very best in the area. I have never encountered as friendly of a staff anywhere else. My children are actually excited to go to the dentist. We have built relationships with our hygenists and dentist. The staff here is thorough, genuine, knowledgeable, and very kind.
B
3 weeks ago
Everyone is friendly and pleasant. Procedures are explained in detail and easily understood!
J
4 weeks ago
This practice makes it easy to go! to the Dentist!
Always professional, friendly and willing to help a patient feel comfortable. I’m one of those people who was truly terrified of going to the dentist but being a patient at Mauthe and Associates has helped me overcome that. I don’t know if I’d be as good with my oral health if I hadn’t found them! I highly recommend this practice.
L
1 month ago
It's always a good experience going to Mauthe & Assoc. Friendly staff, always on time and have always been pleased with the dental work & cleanings I have received. Wouldn't go anywhere else!
R
1 month ago
Very professional, welcoming atmosphere.
If first impressions are, (as they say) usually correct, I'm a blessed patient. Everyone from the front desk receptionists, to Dr. Bills assistant, to Dr. Bill himself, were absolutely wonderful to me. Very professional, yet warm and friendly. They all made me feel welcomed, and took as much time as I needed, to answer each and every question I had. I'm going to be having an implant done, so I did have alot of questions too. So far, I feel like I'm definitely in good hands, and made the right choice, in coming here for my dental care. R. Bruce Campbell.
B
1 month ago
I have always had a good experience at the dentist. You give a thorough exam and always attend to emergencies if needed. Keep it up.
R
1 month ago
Jenny was very nice.
J
2 months ago
Fantastic Service and Experience
Julie always does a great job and friendly to chat with while the staff and dental care is always top notch with convenient service.