Mauthe & Associates DDS

Dentist

101 Camelot Drive Suite 3

Fond du Lac, WI 54935-5441

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drmauthe.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
professional and personal
Making a trip to the dentist and pleasant as possible.
K
5 days ago
Awesome service! This was our very first visit and everything about it was positive! Everyone was super friendly and smiling. My 9yr old son said he thought it went really well and it was actually an enjoyable visit. Definitely recommend highly.
A
1 week ago
Courteous, Professional Staff
I’ve been coming to Mauthe & Assoc for years. They’ve have been nothing but the best! The staff is always friendly and personable. Dr uses every moment as an educational opportunity for his staff and his clients. Hands down best dentist in town!
K
1 month ago
Just after 1:30 PM on a Friday I spoke on the phone with a Dentist at Mauthe and Associates because I needed to have a tooth extracted ASAP. It was well after closing time so I did not really expect to hear from anyone as this was almost the start of a weekend as well. I was quickly provided with a LIST containing NAMES, and REAL PHONE NUMBERS of numerous other Dentists in this area and it was suggested I contact them as a form of referral. I was also told that IF I had NO LUCK finding a Dentist to assist me - that I should call them back to come up with a different, workable Game Plan. Long Story SHORT: I was much impressed with the extra effort and moral support I was given as they seemed REAL EMPATHETIC and helpful at Mauthe and Associates
S
1 month ago
Highly Qualified
Very on time, talk my kind of language. Very informative. Not hurried. Staffed seemed to get along unlike other places
M
1 month ago
High quality staff all around!
Warm, friendly, and professional everytime we are in. Hygienist Julie Swanson always goes above and beyond in her service, assistance, and compassion.
B
1 month ago
Always the best
Genuinely friendly and efficient every visit.
J
1 month ago
Was very impressed from the moment I walked in. Greeted the moment I walked in and treated like a valued guest the whole visit. Dr. Bill Mauthe was very nice and at the end asked if I had any questions for him. He didn't rush out. His staff all seemed very friendly and professional.
B
2 months ago
Friendly/Professional Staff
Each one of the staff members will get to know you by name and treat you personally how you would be expected to be treated at each visit. Hygienists are extremely knowledgeable, professional and make the examination and cleaning as comfortable as possible.
B
2 months ago
Someone is training this staff to be awesome!
There has got to be office-wide training going on here...you just don't find an entire office of people who are ALL so friendly, helpful, look you straight in the eye when talking to you, etc. etc. There is not one person I've encountered who is not professional, cheerful, helpful, knowledgeable, and genuinely friendly. It's a little scary actually...but I'll get use to it.