Max B. Martinez, DDS, FAGD, FACD

Dentist

16299 S. Paramount Blvd

Paramount, CA 90723

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drmaxmartinez.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Dr. Max is kind, happy, very gentle.
L
2 weeks ago
If you gotta go “this is the place”
Dr max is the best I hav been to in 75 years
G
3 weeks ago
A "SPA" for your teeth!!
5 STARS is not enough for Dr. Martinez and his friendly staff. Beautiful office. The best Dentist I've ever been to. (and that's a lot)
G
1 month ago
Great people and atmosphere!
I always know I will receive an honest evaluation and treatment!
F
1 month ago
Best dentist weve ever had!
We like Dr. Sao hes vert soft spoken...explains everything in detail as hes working on your teeth. My 3 yr old just recently had a cavity filled and the whole thing went smoothly. We are very happy with their service....wish i had found them years ago!
K
2 months ago
Professional, friendly staff
I was running very late for my appointment and Dr. Martinez's office still accommodated me. They are an extra-special team, treating patients like family.
L
2 months ago
Melody first time visit at age 4
This team/family are amazing been going to them forever my baby was lil and now she is 25 and my granddaughter is going and she is 4 ....and the work is a NO FEAR OFFICE 👍🏼
L
3 months ago
Best dental team from start to finish
Dr. Martinez has provided top-rate dental care for my family for nearly 20 years. I have never met a kinder and more professional dentist or a better staff. Even though my kids have outgrown the toy box, they still enjoy going to see Dr. Martinez for healthy teeth and a few laughs. We moved further away from the office several years ago and we need to take 3 freeways to get to there, but that's just fine with us 😁.
D
4 months ago
First time visit at Dentist office in a while
This was my first time visit to a dentist office in a while. I picked this Dental Office because it was close to my home. Once at the location, I was really satisfied by the front desk staff. They were very professional and friendly. I was very satisfied with the Dentist, who first explained the procedure I needed and also very satisfied with the outcome. I will definitely recommend this dental office.
M
4 months ago
Rare mix of highly professional yet warm
Dr. Max is the rare medical professional who is able to weave personal touches throughout the process of applying his skills and talents in treating his patients. He is cutting edge yet old school--taking the best from each. The atmosphere he creates is reinforced by Kim and the entire staff. I travel 30 miles from my home, literally passing dozens and dozens of dental offices along the way, to see Dr. Martinez and his staff.