Max B. Martinez, DDS, FAGD, FACD

Dentist

16299 S. Paramount Blvd

Paramount, CA 90723

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drmaxmartinez.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Over the top as always! If you are in need then this is the place!
S
1 month ago
I always have a good experience everytime I visit. The doctor and staff are so friendly it's like talking to family. They make you feel welcomed, and comfortable. They deserve an A+ plus for excellent service.
N
1 month ago
Best dental service!!!
All staff members at Dr. Martinez's Dental office are amazing!! After years of going to different dentists, I finally found one that's fantastic and worth the drive!! I drive all the way from Santa Ana. From the moment you walk in, it is friendly and professional service! Crystal/Krystal at the front office is super efficient and professional. I've never had to wait more than 5 minutes to be seen! And the dental hygienist are very knowledgeable and make you feel comfortable! This last time I sat with DR. Kim. She was on point, knowledgeable, informative and provided all around quality care . Service here is client first! They take their time and explain everything. Best dental service!!! I thank my friend Stephanie for referring me!!
J
1 month ago
Very happy with my Dr. He was very gentle and friendly. I felt very comfortable with the office atmosphere. Thank you very much.
D
1 month ago
Great Service as Always
Excellent experience! This was my first time having Marisol and Dr. Tsao since Dr. Martinez was not available. They made me feel comfortable and and were extremely gentle! Thank you to the entire staff who are always friendly and always accommodating!!
S
1 month ago
Max
After 35 years of going to Dr Max I can't say enough good things about him and his group. They do everything 5 star and more. if you don't check him out for your dentist you are missing out. WHOO-AA
D
2 months ago
Outstanding
This office was friendly to the max! I walked in filled out new patient paper work and no more then 3 min was I already called in for x rays! I can't remember the dentist name I seen, but he was in no rush to get me out of the room he was great! he explained exactly what I needed, he took his time to let me know what my options where and I just felt very comfortable with all the staff at this office! Loved it!! Definitely my go to dental office. Thanks to everyone who helped my experience at this office very welcoming and comfortable!
K
2 months ago
Great experience for my son and for mom :)
All staff is friendly and professional. We arrived 10 minutes late and although that might have been enough for him to miss his appointment, I really appreciated the fact they stick to the appointment time! My past experience with another office was awful, we had to wait up to 45 minutes after the set appointment time. Anyway, I am very happy. Plus my son was very pleased with the work, and a super plus that it was pain free!
K
3 months ago
Absolutely fantastic I finally found a dentist I love to go to!
Dr Max and his staff are absolutely amazing. I have not been to the dentist in a long time. I have had bad experiences with dentists in the past but this office changed it! Although his office is 40 minutes away from my house I will always go to Dr. Max he makes me feel comfortable, he does everything to conserve the teeth you have, he's very personable and they do everything they can to make sure you know what they are going to do step by step. When I got my teeth cleaned Kim was fantastic, kind and gentle. She answered all my questions and did not rush through the cleaning.
S
3 months ago
Excellent, everyone in the whole office!