Max B. Martinez, DDS, FAGD, FACD

Dentist

16299 S. Paramount Blvd

Paramount, CA 90723

Open Today By Appointment

drmaxmartinez.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Best dental team from start to finish
Dr. Martinez has provided top-rate dental care for my family for nearly 20 years. I have never met a kinder and more professional dentist or a better staff. Even though my kids have outgrown the toy box, they still enjoy going to see Dr. Martinez for healthy teeth and a few laughs. We moved further away from the office several years ago and we need to take 3 freeways to get to there, but that's just fine with us 😁.
D
4 weeks ago
First time visit at Dentist office in a while
This was my first time visit to a dentist office in a while. I picked this Dental Office because it was close to my home. Once at the location, I was really satisfied by the front desk staff. They were very professional and friendly. I was very satisfied with the Dentist, who first explained the procedure I needed and also very satisfied with the outcome. I will definitely recommend this dental office.
M
1 month ago
Rare mix of highly professional yet warm
Dr. Max is the rare medical professional who is able to weave personal touches throughout the process of applying his skills and talents in treating his patients. He is cutting edge yet old school--taking the best from each. The atmosphere he creates is reinforced by Kim and the entire staff. I travel 30 miles from my home, literally passing dozens and dozens of dental offices along the way, to see Dr. Martinez and his staff.
M
1 month ago
Service provides
Everyone in the office is very friendly, very thorough, and, of course, very professional. Whatever questions they answer them promptly and if you have any requests regarding service o billing they fulfill it & they do it throughly
E
1 month ago
Dental cleaning
As usual excellent care in a professional environment.
M
1 month ago
Recent Dental Visit
Overall my experience here was good. I didn’t see my dentist, the one I always see, Dr. Martinez. Everything was cool. The entire office is super neat, super clean. One complaint: I was not shown a printed receipt from my insurance company of how much my co-payment was. I was just told, not shown how much my co-payment was. This in my opinion is not good practice. The patient should be shown a receipt, document, etc of what the insurance company states your co-payment is
C
2 months ago
Professional and welcoming
I have never had a more pleasurable and painless experience like I did here. Everyone is professional and the hygienist was so informative and let me know everything I needed to know and everything she was doing I was very pleased.
I
2 months ago
completely satisfied with service will recommend!!!
J
3 months ago
My Chipped Tooth
I came in worried that a small chip in my front tooth might become something much worse. Dr. Tsao reassured me that he would take care of things. The talented doctor, working with his equally talented assistant, Marisol, rolled up their sleeves and went right to work. In no time at all I was walking out of the office ready for holiday photos ! Thank you, Marisol and Dr Tsao !
M
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
My daughter usually fears the dentist, but she was very content and calm. So happy we found a dentist she is comfortable with.