Max B. Martinez, DDS, FAGD, FACD

Dentist

16299 S. Paramount Blvd

Paramount, CA 90723

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drmaxmartinez.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
3 weeks ago
I greatly appreciated the time and effort of the staff, and Cindy in particular, who cared for me.
S
2 months ago
The Best
I can't say enough how great Dr. Max and his cast are. From the moment you walk in till the time you leave. Polite thoughtful, courtesy, helpful however long Dr. Max has been in Paramount (mind is getting aged) I've been seeing him. He is just a great person and dentist. You won't be sorry if you pick him to be your dentist. WHOO-AA
A
3 months ago
Your dental hygienist Cindy is the.best! Knowledgeable, gentle, explains very well. The best dental hygienist experience. Allan
C
3 months ago
Service is great
A
3 months ago
Excellent Dr Mac
A very good experience. Dr. Max a wonderful dentist, caring gentle and efficient.
M
3 months ago
awesome
The personal made feel at home, and Mr. Martinez was very professional and clear on my choices for dental work. Mari aragon
S
3 months ago
High quality service with a professional and wonderfully friendly staff.
Dr Martinez has been our dentist for 20 years. He is so gentle and explains every aspect of the treatment before he does it. It really takes away the stress of going to the dentist. I highly recommended Dr Martinez.
C
4 months ago
Great office
First time there for a chipped tooth - all personnel were very friendly, helpful, and patient with me. Amazed with the technology used as i could see the x rays as soon as taken and they also took pictures that were clear and detailed I am very pleased with the work done on my tooth. My previous dentist of many years sold his practice. I plan to stay with Martinez
D
4 months ago
Great Service as Always
Kim is the best dental hygienist, always very friendly and gentle. I can't say enough about Dr. Martinez. Very knowledgeable, friendly, honest and patient. Very friendly staff as well!
A
4 months ago
Quality of Service
I am a long time customer of Dr. Max and have always found the staff to be accommodating and friendly. The level of dental expertise is outstanding. It is a pleasure to have a dentist and staff like those found in Dr. Max's office.