Max B. Martinez, DDS, FAGD, FACD

Dentist

16299 S. Paramount Blvd

Paramount, CA 90723

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drmaxmartinez.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Personal hygiene at its finest.
Definitely a proactive staff at Dr. Martinez's dental office. Cindy specifically always has that touch of personality along with her professional advice. She conveys urgency of needing to care for the things I forget about my teeth to keep my dental health up, and thereby my whole health up, as well. I always appreciate her observations, and that of Dr. Martinez. I trust them like family.
E
1 month ago
Kim is very nice, gentle when cleaning! Dr. Martinez is very kind and friendly and super. They all make it much easier to come in for appt. Thank you all for awesome office!
E
1 month ago
Everyone is very friendly and makes ya feel comfortable! Kim is very gentle when cleaning my teeth. Thank you all!
M
2 months ago
Dr. Martinez was very professional and explained every detail as what I need to have done
A
2 months ago
Excellent service!
Everybody in the office are extremely caring and professional. Kim is fantastic and so Dr. Tsao and Dr. Martinez.
M
3 months ago
Great service! Professional, caring, great with kids!
I have never been to a Dentist that is warm and welcoming like this office. My soon to be six year old son felt so comfortable with the Dentist. Dr. Max not only made him feel safe, he also easily established rapport with my son and also educated him at a kids level on dental hygiene. Great staff, great environment!
D
3 months ago
Quite Simply The Best !
Always an A+ experience !
L
3 months ago
Thank you!
Doctor Tsao did a great job! I felt no pain during the procedure, or after. looking forward to my new crown. See you in two weeks!
M
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly!
Dr. Martinez is a great dentist and all of the staff is friendly! They take their time to educate patients about their oral health. Appointments are available at the times I need. Dental appointments have always been a positive experience for my entire family!
S
4 months ago
I haven't had my teeth cleaned in years and today Kim completed the job without any pain all the way through. I would like to say she is Awesome!!!!