Max B. Martinez, DDS, FAGD, FACD

Dentist

16299 S. Paramount Blvd

Paramount, CA 90723

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drmaxmartinez.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Excellent service!
Everybody in the office are extremely caring and professional. Kim is fantastic and so Dr. Tsao and Dr. Martinez.
M
2 weeks ago
Great service! Professional, caring, great with kids!
I have never been to a Dentist that is warm and welcoming like this office. My soon to be six year old son felt so comfortable with the Dentist. Dr. Max not only made him feel safe, he also easily established rapport with my son and also educated him at a kids level on dental hygiene. Great staff, great environment!
D
3 weeks ago
Quite Simply The Best !
Always an A+ experience !
L
3 weeks ago
Thank you!
Doctor Tsao did a great job! I felt no pain during the procedure, or after. looking forward to my new crown. See you in two weeks!
M
4 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly!
Dr. Martinez is a great dentist and all of the staff is friendly! They take their time to educate patients about their oral health. Appointments are available at the times I need. Dental appointments have always been a positive experience for my entire family!
S
2 months ago
I haven't had my teeth cleaned in years and today Kim completed the job without any pain all the way through. I would like to say she is Awesome!!!!
C
2 months ago
Dr. Max is kind, happy, very gentle.
L
2 months ago
If you gotta go “this is the place”
Dr max is the best I hav been to in 75 years
G
3 months ago
A "SPA" for your teeth!!
5 STARS is not enough for Dr. Martinez and his friendly staff. Beautiful office. The best Dentist I've ever been to. (and that's a lot)
G
3 months ago
Great people and atmosphere!
I always know I will receive an honest evaluation and treatment!