Max B. Martinez, DDS, FAGD, FACD

Dentist

16299 S. Paramount Blvd

Paramount, CA 90723

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drmaxmartinez.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
Very thorough
Receptionist and dental assistant were very nice and patient. Dr was very thorough with explaining everything that he found in xrays Andy explained all issues and how to resolve them. Happy with my first visit
W
2 weeks ago
Cindy cleaned my teeth. She was very personable and explained well what she was doing.
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Facility 100 % Professional and I'm 100 % Satisfied.
I have a patient at Dr. Max Martinez's officer for many years and have always been provided with professional, courteous and overall excellent procedures. From the reception personnel to Kim...who is an excellent dental technician and is completely professional and explains all procedures explains to me...to Dr. Max himself...everything has always been First Class all the way. My Highest recommendation.
J
1 month ago
Creo que tiene todo lo mejoren servicio y calidad...
Excelente servicio, la verdad lo recomiendo totalmente, me saco las muelas del juicio estuvo muy atento conmigo me trató como si fuera su familia..
J
1 month ago
Excellent, from my initial contact over the phone, staff was attentive and were able to see me as a walk in client. I arrived early, staff acknowledged. Dr. Marx was awesome, friendly and made me feel relaxed. Will definitely be back and will recommend to family and friends.
J
2 months ago
Very Professional and Honest Man
Dr Max Martinez is a Nice and Honest Professional Dentist. My Mother Referrered Me to Doctor Martinez and I left there today Satisfied and was Very Pleased with the Overall Experience and will be back in near Future!!
K
2 months ago
I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Dr. Martinez has been caring for my teeth for over 20 years. Even though I moved farther away, I still make the drive to see Dr. Max and his wonderful staff. You will not find a better combination of friendliness and expertise in dentistry.
M
2 months ago
Attention to the Details
Always a first class feeling whenever I visit this wonderful dentistry office. Everyone is pleasant and professional, always going above and beyond what you would expect from any business. They anticipate your questions and are genuinely concerned about your overall health. I drive in from Whittier, probably driving past 75 dentistry offices or more to get here and it’s well worth it. We highly recvomend this first class team that never disappoints!
M
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Always a pleasant experience from front office, to hygienist and dentist.
I
2 months ago
I have had bad experiences in the past at other dental facilities just getting my teeth cleaned, and since I have been going to Dr. Max's office it's been such a great experience. I love the gal that cleans my teeth she is super gentle and it's over before I know it. I feel like I'm getting the best treatment and the experience makes me ok again going to the dentist!