Max H. Patterson, DDS

Dentist

103 Scott Ave.

Fort Scott, KS 66701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
I have been Dr. Max Patterson's patient for 50 years!!! He is the best. I had a friend several years ago that was so nervous about going to a dentist and I referred her to Dr. Patterson and her put her at ease and she didn't have problems going to the dentist after that. He is a people person! Jan
P
1 month ago
Good visit to the dentist
I had a good day at the dentist today. Nicole cleaned and x-rayed my teeth in a way that was pleasant and pain-free. She was pleasant to be with as well. Dr. Patterson came in and gave a thumbs-up double check. I can recommend this dentist office to anyone.
K
1 month ago
First Rate!
Outstanding service and care in all respects. Thank you!
D
2 months ago
amazing service - fast, efficient and friendly.. Thanks!
S
2 months ago
The employees are always friendly, caring and quite willing to work you in quickly for an appointment. Also, I've always been pleased with Dr. Patterson's work and his gentle manner.
E
3 months ago
High quality service
R
3 months ago
The usual professional environment with quick efficient and friendly service from all, from the front desk staff, the teeth cleaning, x rays and the Dr. painless and quick.
M
3 months ago
Good quick service
No issues was in and out quickly
I
3 months ago
Teeth cleaning
Nicole did a great job. I didn’t have any pain from my teeth cleaning. I recommend Nicole!
B
4 months ago
Excellent, knowledgeable, skilled service
All of the staff at Dr. Patterson's are professional, skilled, and friendly. Every exam and cleaning I have ever received there has been done with efficiency, care, and attention to detail. Scheduling and follow-up are done with efficiency and respect. Dr. Patterson, the hygienists, and all staff are excellent. Thank-you!