Max H. Patterson, DDS

Dentist

103 Scott Ave.

Fort Scott, KS 66701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, and qualified people!
I have never been to a friendlier place. I always feel welcomed and important.
I
2 weeks ago
Great service!
Shelly and Dr. Spencer are great. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
P
3 weeks ago
Good care always!
Dr Spencer always takes good care of my teeth. He cleans and polishes without causing me any pain, and is very pleasant to me during my appointment. I have a lot of anxiety about going to the dentist due to a bad experience in my childhood. He has turned that around, and I go to my appointments without fear or reservation.
C
3 weeks ago
Great as always
Always does a good job in general and has a good story to tell.good experience in a dental office, that saying alot.
D
4 weeks ago
Great professional service done in a timely manner. Thank You!!
K
2 months ago
Always a wonderful experience
I have seen Dr. Patterson for many years. I had to miss my regular cleaning and check up week before last so called this morning and they got me in same day due to a cancellation. Becky did an outstanding job cleaning my teeth and a quick visit with Dr. Patterson who is so caring. I need to have a tooth pulled and the best news is they now have someone in the office that does oral surgery!!! This is the best news ever! Not only that, they are getting me in for that in just two weeks (due to the upcoming holiday and only available on Tuesdays currently). What a great addition to an already excellent staff.
M
2 months ago
Sparkling teeth and TLC from our lifetime dentist Dr. Max Patterson
Teeth cleaned by Becky and a check up by Max - our dentist for decades! Thank you for being prompt and respectful of my time. Your caring attention always captures my heart! Miss Pat
L
2 months ago
Friendly Service
Friendly highly trained personnel. They make you feel welcome.
S
2 months ago
My appointment began on time and all staff members were courteous and professional. Everyone I dealt with had a smile and I could tell they enjoy helping others.
B
2 months ago
No pain, very caring.
I always feel welcome at Dr. Patterson's office. Not only are the doctors top notch, but all the office, staff, and clinicians are as well.