Max H. Patterson, DDS

Dentist

103 Scott Ave.

Fort Scott, KS 66701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
High standard dental care
Max Patterson’s dental office is very perceptive about their clients. I had missed my cleaning appt. and the called and offered another spot that had opened up. I was very appreciative of that gesture.
B
2 months ago
Dr. Patterson is denied retirement!!!
I entered Dr. Pattersons at 1:58. After visiting with his kind front office greeter, Marsha, I was then examined by the pleasant and observant assistant Jill. Dr. Patterson began to repair my broken tooth with no deadening. I had absolutely no pain. Then I again briefly visited with his still kind front office personnel and left. When I arrived at my car it was 1:19 and my teeth were happy! 25 stars!!!
B
3 months ago
All the staff were friendly and very professional. It was nice to get there and have everyone ready for us and seeing us on time. They all were so courteous and helpful too. I would(and have) recommended your business to others. Thank you very much!!
D
4 months ago
Manager/Owner
Everyone is very friendly and professional. I do not mind going to the dentist (Dr. Paterson) for cleaning and fillings with such good treatment.
J
5 months ago
I have been Dr. Max Patterson's patient for 50 years!!! He is the best. I had a friend several years ago that was so nervous about going to a dentist and I referred her to Dr. Patterson and her put her at ease and she didn't have problems going to the dentist after that. He is a people person! Jan
P
5 months ago
Good visit to the dentist
I had a good day at the dentist today. Nicole cleaned and x-rayed my teeth in a way that was pleasant and pain-free. She was pleasant to be with as well. Dr. Patterson came in and gave a thumbs-up double check. I can recommend this dentist office to anyone.
K
6 months ago
First Rate!
Outstanding service and care in all respects. Thank you!
D
6 months ago
amazing service - fast, efficient and friendly.. Thanks!
S
6 months ago
The employees are always friendly, caring and quite willing to work you in quickly for an appointment. Also, I've always been pleased with Dr. Patterson's work and his gentle manner.
E
7 months ago
High quality service