Max H. Patterson, DDS

Dentist

103 Scott Ave.

Fort Scott, KS 66701

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
I really like Dr. Spencer. He does a good job relating to me what my problem was and what I needed to do to fix my tooth. I appreciate how quickly they could see me and schedule an appointment.
K
3 weeks ago
Friendly professional service and staff
Dr Max Patterson has served our family for many years.Recently, I had a 'toothache' and received prompt service, evaluation of the problem, and options for treatment. I have recommended his office to others.
J
2 months ago
High quality, professional, friendly staff
Max Patterson has been our dentist for years. There is no one better! His staff members are all caring, friendly, and professional.
P
2 months ago
Quality and Care
I needed only a cleaning, this time. Patti Gorman is a friendly, professional greeter who always has a smile and a kind word. Mrs. Lancaster, the dental assistant, does a great job. She is conscientious, caring and thorough. The employees at Dr. Patterson's office all are dedicated to the patient's well-being.
M
2 months ago
On-time, high quality, friendly, concerned service
I had my teeth cleaned by Nicole, and she is always so con siderate and attentive to my particular needs. Excellent experience. Excellent hygienist.
J
2 months ago
Friendly, painless, quick
Very friendly workers made sure I was comfortable. Very quick service.
D
2 months ago
Warm, friendly, professional....
These folks never disappoint!
M
2 months ago
Professional and friendly, high quality service and treatment by all your staff
I completely trust your office and staff. Nothing is ever glossed over, or considered unimportant. Time is taken to listen and to answer questions and concerns. I know I will not be ripped-off and given some unnecessary, expensive treatment just so money can be made. My problem was evaluated and resolved kindly, gently and quickly. I lost my husband less than 1 month ago, and everyone in your office expressed their sorrow for my loss. That meant a great deal over and above the excellent care I received. Thank you very much. Yes, I would recommend this business to others, and have.
L
4 months ago
A+
Shelly and Dr. Spencer are top notch!! Patty Gorman is always pleasant and friendly at the reception desk! THANKS!
C
7 months ago
The Best Service
Dr. Patterson did a very thorough job of checking and cleaning my teeth! He has been our choice for a dentist for the past 30 years...that speaks for itself! He has gone above and beyond for us and our kids! Thank you, Dr. Patterson, for caring about your patients!