Max H. Patterson, DDS

Dentist

103 Scott Ave.

Fort Scott, KS 66701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Staff was very friendly and concerned with making me comfortable.
The staff was very friendly and the doctor's dental assistant was especially concerned about my well being. Dr. Patterson explained my procedure very well and I was in and out in less than an hour. As always, he did an exceptional job and made sure I was comfortable after the procedure before I left his office.
M
1 month ago
Friendly and quick service
I was able to get in quickly due to pain and staff was friendly as always. They were not able to diagnosis my issue however which is the reason for 4 stars rather than 5.
G
1 month ago
Perfect
Wonderful service as always! Wouldn't want to go anywhere else! Worth the drive from Overland Park!
T
2 months ago
Quick Service
The staff is always friendly and service is great!!!!
K
2 months ago
I really like Dr. Spencer. He does a good job relating to me what my problem was and what I needed to do to fix my tooth. I appreciate how quickly they could see me and schedule an appointment.
K
2 months ago
Friendly professional service and staff
Dr Max Patterson has served our family for many years.Recently, I had a 'toothache' and received prompt service, evaluation of the problem, and options for treatment. I have recommended his office to others.
J
3 months ago
High quality, professional, friendly staff
Max Patterson has been our dentist for years. There is no one better! His staff members are all caring, friendly, and professional.
P
3 months ago
Quality and Care
I needed only a cleaning, this time. Patti Gorman is a friendly, professional greeter who always has a smile and a kind word. Mrs. Lancaster, the dental assistant, does a great job. She is conscientious, caring and thorough. The employees at Dr. Patterson's office all are dedicated to the patient's well-being.
M
3 months ago
On-time, high quality, friendly, concerned service
I had my teeth cleaned by Nicole, and she is always so con siderate and attentive to my particular needs. Excellent experience. Excellent hygienist.
J
3 months ago
Friendly, painless, quick
Very friendly workers made sure I was comfortable. Very quick service.