Max H. Patterson, DDS

Dentist

103 Scott Ave.

Fort Scott, KS 66701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
A+
Shelly and Dr. Spencer are top notch!! Patty Gorman is always pleasant and friendly at the reception desk! THANKS!
C
4 months ago
The Best Service
Dr. Patterson did a very thorough job of checking and cleaning my teeth! He has been our choice for a dentist for the past 30 years...that speaks for itself! He has gone above and beyond for us and our kids! Thank you, Dr. Patterson, for caring about your patients!
P
4 months ago
I have been a patient for over 25 years, and I have never had a problem with any of the staff or Dr. Patterson. They are very prompt, friendly and very professional. They are also very good at getting you in to be seen if you have an emergency. I wouldn't go anywhere else in Ft. Scott, Ks. Thanks for the opportunity to share my experience.
R
4 months ago
Very positive experience
Max is a very knowledgeable and experience dentist. I've always found him to be efficient, friendly and professional. His staff also is highly professional and has a friendly attitude. I really appreciated getting worked in for treatment so quickly.
K
5 months ago
Excellent Doctor's Office
I have always loved coming to Dr Pattersons Office. They know how to keep you at ease and they are so incredibly friendly. I could not have found a better dental office!
C
5 months ago
Amy could not been any sweeter! She the best in teeth cleaning! There are many kind people that work there. Would like to see maybe some new doctors come in.
C
5 months ago
Amy could not been any sweeter! She the best in teeth cleaning! There are many kind people that work there. Would like to see maybe some new doctors come in.
L
5 months ago
Dr.Patterterson and staff always pleasant and professional in every way.
D
5 months ago
Great people
Have gone to Dr Patterson for ever hes a awesome Dentist and has had excellent Hygienists and office staff!
D
5 months ago
I can always count on timely, friendly, and excellent dental care....my choice for the past 40 years!