Max H. Patterson, DDS

Dentist

103 Scott Ave.

Fort Scott, KS 66701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
The usual professional environment with quick efficient and friendly service from all, from the front desk staff, the teeth cleaning, x rays and the Dr. painless and quick.
M
2 weeks ago
Good quick service
No issues was in and out quickly
I
3 weeks ago
Teeth cleaning
Nicole did a great job. I didn’t have any pain from my teeth cleaning. I recommend Nicole!
B
1 month ago
Excellent, knowledgeable, skilled service
All of the staff at Dr. Patterson's are professional, skilled, and friendly. Every exam and cleaning I have ever received there has been done with efficiency, care, and attention to detail. Scheduling and follow-up are done with efficiency and respect. Dr. Patterson, the hygienists, and all staff are excellent. Thank-you!
T
2 months ago
Everyone there knows me and is my friend.
My experience couldn't have been better. They treat me the best.
C
2 months ago
prompt,friendly service
Was able to go in with no waiting,friendly professional staff.very efficient at her job.cleaned my teeth and show me some potential concerns.dr came in and check my teeth out.suggested change in brushing procedure to alleviate any future potential concerns.good experience with highly professional staff.
K
2 months ago
Professional, efficient team that is very Customer Service Driven
I had my 6 month cleaning scheduled for a week ago and had to cancel the day before to take my daughter in law to KC for our grandson's specialist appointments. This office is a very busy practice and I knew I would likely have to wait a month to get back on the schedule. But they put me on a cancellation list and I got a text during the next day that I had an appointment for 10:00 today! Less than a week after my original appointment. I love their text reminder process as well. Today, I was taken back on time and the dental hygienist that I had not seen before did a great job on my sensitive teeth. Dr Patterson was great as always! I was in and out in less than an hour. Thank you all!!
S
2 months ago
Great personnel!
J
3 months ago
Staff was very friendly and concerned with making me comfortable.
The staff was very friendly and the doctor's dental assistant was especially concerned about my well being. Dr. Patterson explained my procedure very well and I was in and out in less than an hour. As always, he did an exceptional job and made sure I was comfortable after the procedure before I left his office.
M
3 months ago
Friendly and quick service
I was able to get in quickly due to pain and staff was friendly as always. They were not able to diagnosis my issue however which is the reason for 4 stars rather than 5.