Max S Buchwald DDS

Dentist

300 N Coit Rd

Suite 245

Richardson, TX 75080

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
10 months ago
I prefer to be asked if I wish to see Max Jr. I was not asked and found that to be an impolite assumption.
R
10 months ago
Friendly and accommodating
Enjoyed my 6-month check up and cleaning. Dr. Max and his team were so friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Max discovered I had a cracked filling and they were able to schedule a return appointment within 3 days.
D
10 months ago
Went in for two fillings (one was for a chipped filling that needed to be replaced). Everything went smoothly. They did their best to make me comfortable.
D
10 months ago
Great friendly family practice
Went in for 6 mos. cleaning, went very smooth, took no time at all, very gentle. I always feel like I'm not just another number in and out, they actually care about you. Dr. Max takes his time with you, explains things and answers all questions and concerns, I feel very comfortable now going to the dentist.
A
10 months ago
Best Dentist EVER
I am always very well taken care of when I visit Dr. Buchwald. My whole family loves this office. And now, with the addition of Dr. Buchwald Jr, you can get an appointment even sooner than you used to. Not only do you get amazing dental care, you get an entire staff that cares about you.
P
10 months ago
Great Service
I had a 6 month cleaning. As usual, everyone was friendly, on time, and did a great job. I have been seeing Dr Max for over 30 years and I wouldn't trust my dental care to anyone else.
D
11 months ago
As always, everyone was organized and helpful
The teeth cleaning lady who was filling in did a great job. As always Dr. Buchwald made me feel important as a patient, not rushing and spending time to address my questions. He is the best.....he should be, he is a UT alum. Hook 'Em Horns!!
J
11 months ago
More than expected !!
Being a family owned practice you typically don't expect the knowledge or detail that I received from this facility .. I've been to several Dentist in my life and Max was more than top notch. Very educated , knowledgeable , respectful of my time, and the cost associated with all procedures needed.. Explained everything in a simplified manner with a very upbeat attitude . Would be happy to refer anyone to them!!
W
12 months ago
the most professional and kindest staff among medical personnel I have encountered. I am seventy and am in contact with several medical facilities on a regular basis. Dr. Buchwald is always engaging and knowledgeable concerning dental and a general knowledge of the patient's medical conditions and overall health. His staff is always helpful and aware of business and patient appointments, I have known dr. max for over thirty years and consider him to be a family friend as well as a quality dentist. I would not go elsewhere for dental work.
K
12 months ago
It was fine. It's a bit sensitive when she digs at my gums so. Kathy