Max Well Therapy LLC

Physical Therapist

1397 Linden Road

Suite B

Flint, MI 48532

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 years ago
Massage
Had a few massages done there and Pam was the best.Helped with my pain level
D
3 years ago
Massage
Had a few massages done there and Pam was the best.Helped with my pain level
J
3 years ago
Maxwell is the Best!
When I first came to Maxwell I was in a lot of pain, took lots of medications, and could barely walk. This was all due to a car accident that left me with multiple leg injuries. After working with the great therapists at Maxwell, I now have my normal life back. I'm able to walk my dog, go up and down stairs and I'm off all my pain medications! Maxwell not only helped me physically but emotionally. Thank you!
D
3 years ago
Greatness
My feet have not had any relief since the beginning of 1994. I have been to various physical therapy facilities and this is the only one that gave me relief. Thank God.
Response from Max Well Therapy LLC
Hi Daniel! Thank you for the great review! We are so glad you are happy with our services!
L
3 years ago
Feel pain free . Right hip and right foot .the best I have Felt in years. Thanks to all at Maxwell thearpy
Response from Max Well Therapy LLC
Hi Lolly! Thank you for the awesome review! We are so glad you are pain free!
L
3 years ago
Miss M
My daughter started seeing Meredith a few months ago and I am so pleased with the progress she has made.The fun filled sessions made my daughter very excited to come see Miss M every week. Using toys and great techniques encouraged my four year old to talk more and have a good time.
Response from Max Well Therapy LLC
Hi Lydia! We are so glad you are happy with our services! Meredith is an AWESOME therapist! Thank you for the GREAT review!
S
3 years ago
Great Atmosphere and staff
I went to Maxwell Therapy in Grand Blanc for my first massage in years. The atmosphere was great and the staff was so kind and made me feel very comfortable! Annie did my massage and did such an amazing job making me feel relaxed and content! I will definitely refer my family and friends and be back again! I also think it is great that they offer discounts each month for different service employees in the community such as fire fighters, teachers etc.
Response from Max Well Therapy LLC
Hi Sarah! Thank you for your great review! We appreciate your feedback! We hope to see you again soon!
T
3 years ago
FANTASTIC SERVICE!
I went for a massage and I must say, it was possibly the best massage I have ever had! Thank you Kristen!!! I strongly recommend Max Well Therapy.
Response from Max Well Therapy LLC
Hi Tabatha! Thank you for your feedback! We are so glad you enjoyed your massage!
J
3 years ago
My Therapy 2016
My Therapy at Maxwell physical therapy was great. The exercises have helped me greatly. I learned some things like a breathing technique balance and knew that I was weak in that area and was totally happy about how I performed. Thank you Maxwell Therapy. You made a difference in me. Thank you staff.
Response from Max Well Therapy LLC
Hi Jenny! We are so glad you are happy with our services! Thank you for your feedback!
R
3 years ago
Return to Normalicy After a Bad Fall
As I have aged, I noticed I began to fall more. Most falls I took were inconsequential until the tumble down a flight of stairs I took 4 months ago that left me in a great deal of pain. After my doctor did a cortisone injection into my hip joint, I was still quite lame. I was given a referral to PHYSICAL THERAPY. Instead of using the suggested business, I returned to MAXWELL PHYSICAL THERAPY where I had gone before and had good results. MAXWELL THERAPISTS not only reduced the lameness and pain I was experiancing but worked on my sense of balance as well. That was quite a bonus!
Response from Max Well Therapy LLC
Hi Ross! Thank you for your feedback! We are so glad you are happy with out therapists and staff!